Photos: Army arrest one Boko haram member, rescue many women and children from captivity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Photos: Army arrest one Boko haram member, rescue many women and children from captivity

Nigerian troops of 28 Task Force Brigade in a joint effort with the Nigerian Air Force, destroyed Boko Haram camps along Bitta and Damboa axis and in the process rescued 61 persons abducted earlier and held captive by the Boko Haram terrorists. The rescued persons were mainly women and children.

The troops also recovered 2 Dane guns after an encounter with the terrorists at Langaran Fulani and also killed 4 terrorists and arrested one. In a related development, the 25 Task Force Brigade cleared Boko Haram terrorists camps at Nwalemer, Mallemiri and Bale as well as in Tripkwopta and Gidan Gachi in Gwoza axis yesterday November 11th.

50 comments:

Man down..roger that

Why is there no smoke in that burning car? Photoshop?

prisca ginika stop bin a fool

Kudos to naija soldiers

Onyi said...

A step towards the right direction

Thank God for victory.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Is he related to buhari? Onyiria na stature.

*Linda's best friend*

Thank u very much

That's good news!

Why don't they ever torture them to confess who their leader is? That's because buhari who is their leader asked the soldiers not to.

They working

Good! Good!

To God be the glory, soon Boko haram will be a thing of the past.

It is well. God will see us through. God bless our soldiers.

Tosin said...

God will continue to expose d boko haram , they will be varnished before december

emiika said...

Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
... experience true comfort

Smelling Bh

seeker! said...

I hope it's through sha cos the bokoharam I know don't use dane guns. They better equipped than this

seeker! said...

Could this be true cos the bokoharam I know are better equipped than this.

Thank you Jesus!

Good 1 boys!!!! It seems to me that the earlier captured bh members have been seriously tortured into giving up info leading to all these!!
Good news and God protect our troops!

Busted. Sorry mate. U go suffer pass Job. Dis BH boiz dey evn use "I pass ma neighbour" and evn machette, dem be bakasi? Lol. Evn hunters gun. Lwkmd. Kudos 2 gallant n courageous millitary brothers we pray 4u all. More of dis, the end of BH is near.

Assholes.
Hang the fool.

ejike capable said...

Why don't they wear shoes?

Thank God o

Ok... Heard... Next plzzz!

Femimexican said...

Nice1, God bless Nigerian military.

Chop Chop said...

Good job..

Nice job gallant men.

May GOD continue 2b wt our gallant soldiers, good work.

liz swt 16 said...

Kudos! I know u guys wil meet up wit d december deadline by the grace of God. Amen

Those gun as shown in the pic are normally used by hunters

Well done guys! God is with you guys. Linda take note!

letmore said...

Seeing next

Kakoon said...

thank God

Good news I hope dey get more information 4rm him, and after dat dey shld sluter his throat

What of the Chibok girls? Why haven't they been seen? Who is fooling who?

I am highly suspicious of this news,from the pictures these people appear like mere farmers.

Kill him!

Bravo Nigerian troops

Nawa oooo
Dirty terrorists
Who knws what de women must hv gone tru
All de Boko wil all die soon
Daz 4 sure
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The Therapist said...

God is in control keep it it up. Well done

Cheering News for the weekend.

Kudos to our soldiers.

Good job.

I really do hope this bomb stories of BookHarm will soon become history.

Lindodo, am begining to feel that this prove you're not a robot thingy is going to be
permanent as planned cos I noticed the images are improving as it's no more Street
signs, mountains, lakes, eggs, waffles, anymore. televisions, Furnitures etc have been
added to this traumatic experience.

The question should be, why are you so stupid? Cow milk?

It can't be cow milk. It's cat milk. Lol