The troops also recovered 2 Dane guns after an encounter with the terrorists at Langaran Fulani and also killed 4 terrorists and arrested one. In a related development, the 25 Task Force Brigade cleared Boko Haram terrorists camps at Nwalemer, Mallemiri and Bale as well as in Tripkwopta and Gidan Gachi in Gwoza axis yesterday November 11th.

Man down..roger that
ReplyDeleteWhy is there no smoke in that burning car? Photoshop?
ReplyDeleteThe question should be, why are you so stupid? Cow milk?
DeleteIt can't be cow milk. It's cat milk. Lol
Deleteprisca ginika stop bin a fool
ReplyDeleteKudos to naija soldiers
ReplyDeleteA step towards the right direction
ReplyDeleteThank God for victory.
ReplyDeleteIs he related to buhari? Onyiria na stature.
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
Thank u very much
ReplyDeleteThat's good news!
ReplyDeleteWhy don't they ever torture them to confess who their leader is? That's because buhari who is their leader asked the soldiers not to.
ReplyDeleteThey working
ReplyDeleteGood! Good!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
To God be the glory, soon Boko haram will be a thing of the past.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It is well. God will see us through. God bless our soldiers.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
God will continue to expose d boko haram , they will be varnished before december
ReplyDeleteCheck out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
... experience true comfort
ReplyDeleteSmelling Bh
ReplyDeleteI hope it's through sha cos the bokoharam I know don't use dane guns. They better equipped than this
ReplyDeleteCould this be true cos the bokoharam I know are better equipped than this.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus!
ReplyDeleteGood 1 boys!!!! It seems to me that the earlier captured bh members have been seriously tortured into giving up info leading to all these!!
ReplyDeleteGood news and God protect our troops!
Busted. Sorry mate. U go suffer pass Job. Dis BH boiz dey evn use "I pass ma neighbour" and evn machette, dem be bakasi? Lol. Evn hunters gun. Lwkmd. Kudos 2 gallant n courageous millitary brothers we pray 4u all. More of dis, the end of BH is near.
ReplyDeleteAssholes.
ReplyDeleteHang the fool.
Why don't they wear shoes?
ReplyDeleteThank God o
ReplyDeleteOk... Heard... Next plzzz!
ReplyDeleteNice1, God bless Nigerian military.
ReplyDeleteGood job..
ReplyDeleteNice job gallant men.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
May GOD continue 2b wt our gallant soldiers, good work.
ReplyDeleteKudos! I know u guys wil meet up wit d december deadline by the grace of God. Amen
ReplyDeleteThose gun as shown in the pic are normally used by hunters
ReplyDeleteWell done guys! God is with you guys. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeeing next
ReplyDeletethank God
ReplyDeleteGood news I hope dey get more information 4rm him, and after dat dey shld sluter his throat
ReplyDeleteWhat of the Chibok girls? Why haven't they been seen? Who is fooling who?
ReplyDeleteI am highly suspicious of this news,from the pictures these people appear like mere farmers.
ReplyDeleteKill him!
ReplyDeleteBravo Nigerian troops
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo
ReplyDeleteDirty terrorists
Who knws what de women must hv gone tru
All de Boko wil all die soon
Daz 4 sure
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
God is in control keep it it up. Well done
ReplyDeleteCheering News for the weekend.
ReplyDeleteKudos to our soldiers.
ReplyDeleteGood job.
ReplyDeleteI really do hope this bomb stories of BookHarm will soon become history.
ReplyDeleteLindodo, am begining to feel that this prove you're not a robot thingy is going to be
permanent as planned cos I noticed the images are improving as it's no more Street
signs, mountains, lakes, eggs, waffles, anymore. televisions, Furnitures etc have been
added to this traumatic experience.