Photos: 3 of Atiku Abubakar's daughters set to wed today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

Photos: 3 of Atiku Abubakar's daughters set to wed today

Three daughters of former Vice President Atiku Abubakar will be getting married today. Their excited father took to twitter to announce the happy news. He wrote
"One of the happiest days of my life, as 3 of my daughters are getting married today. #TurakisDaughters #3in1 #smile".
Meanwhile pictured above is one of the brides, Walida who will be getting married to Garo Murtala. Congrats to them all.

44 comments:

And no one is marrying me... Sad news. hML

Just like that.. Funny

Congrats o, 3 gabadaya, ok o

wow! Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

3 cha? At once or? Linda be specific

"And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)

As d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Enough enjoyment at Turaki's household today....it promises to be a mecca of sort for political loyalist also.

Good for them.....

Wow! Congrats to her.

Wooooooow! A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!

Congrats to them

Wooooooow! A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!

Fashola is the one we can actually call okunrin meta.... 3 in 1..... Bea

kingsworldwide said...

Is Atiku trying to save money on Reception. It makes no sense except he is going for the Guinness book of records.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! How did their husbands all agree to that? Are they triplets? Abi Atiku is broke an dis trying to save money? lol! Anyway, congrats to him.

Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here

Buh why didn't he marry dem off at de age of 12?
Just asking...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Congrats to them, wishing them a blissful married life.

Congratulations to dem

When money dey......Congratulations to all the brides.

*** Last month I noticed my three year old daughter was touching herself in shock I asked where she learned that and she innocently told me that's what daddy does to the house help.
I felt like I had been knocked over by a truck. I carefully asked if he had ever touched her, she said no.

I called the house help and began to question her. It turns out this has been going on for over six months, the girl has been with us for a little over a year. Did I mention that she's 14 years old?
I asked if he forced himself on her, the witch had the nerve to tell me it was consensual. She said each time I go to work.... click here to read more

Hehei!
Achikota ekwee onu!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Will u walk all down d isle at once...or its gonna be d same imam dat Wil do d ceremony one after d other...cos I know dady gives away d daughter...anyway congrats sir and HML to Ur lovely daughters.

Whoahhhh!!!!dat's gud,dey dn't wanna waste resource hence 3in1..nice one...happy married life to them.

The men are definately marrying connection no doubt though.....

Congrats to dem

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Wow! I'm sure he's so proud of dem

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Wow......Good for him

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Congrats to them all...

Who Atiku help? Abeg make e go siddon!!!'!!!!!

Congrats to dem.

I was in Yola airport yesterday I saw people flying in with private jets. Nawah

he is running a bonanza?

Congratulations to them

Congrats to them

Congrats!

dharmmy said...

Mass wedding. Lol

wow! Proud dad

Mimi said...

In fact ehn, I just taya. He's dashing them out.

Proud dad, I like that, congratulations to them

Waooow!!! Congrats to them Happy dad

sirOscie said...

So sweet seeing three of your daughters getting married on the same day.
I wish them all a Happy Married Life.
sai TURAKI.
#Blessed #3in1 #TurakisDaughtersDay

Divaclan said...

Congrats to him. Was expecting pics of the daughters, though.

What a beautiful bride to be