Photos: 3 of Atiku Abubakar's daughters set to wed today
Three daughters of former Vice President Atiku Abubakar will be getting married today. Their excited father took to twitter to announce the happy news. He wrote
"One of the happiest days of my life, as 3 of my daughters are getting married today. #TurakisDaughters #3in1 #smile".
Meanwhile pictured above is one of the brides, Walida who will be getting married to Garo Murtala. Congrats to them all.
"And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)
As d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
When money dey......Congratulations to all the brides.
*** Last month I noticed my three year old daughter was touching herself in shock I asked where she learned that and she innocently told me that's what daddy does to the house help. I felt like I had been knocked over by a truck. I carefully asked if he had ever touched her, she said no.
I called the house help and began to question her. It turns out this has been going on for over six months, the girl has been with us for a little over a year. Did I mention that she's 14 years old? I asked if he forced himself on her, the witch had the nerve to tell me it was consensual. She said each time I go to work.... click here to read more
Will u walk all down d isle at once...or its gonna be d same imam dat Wil do d ceremony one after d other...cos I know dady gives away d daughter...anyway congrats sir and HML to Ur lovely daughters.
So sweet seeing three of your daughters getting married on the same day. I wish them all a Happy Married Life. sai TURAKI. #Blessed #3in1 #TurakisDaughtersDay
And no one is marrying me... Sad news. hML
ReplyDeleteJust like that.. Funny
ReplyDeleteCongrats o, 3 gabadaya, ok o
ReplyDeletewow! Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
ReplyDelete3 cha? At once or? Linda be specific
ReplyDelete"And they found the stone rolled away from the sepulchre. And they entered in, and found not the body of the Lord Jesus. He is not here, but is risen…" (Luke 24:2-3,6)
ReplyDeleteAs d NEWS of new formation in d nation spread and renews peoples' hope, God of heaven will make u part of new things to happen in ds nation. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Enough enjoyment at Turaki's household today....it promises to be a mecca of sort for political loyalist also.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.....
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWooooooow! A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWooooooow! A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFashola is the one we can actually call okunrin meta.... 3 in 1..... Bea
ReplyDeleteIs Atiku trying to save money on Reception. It makes no sense except he is going for the Guinness book of records.
ReplyDeleteHmm! How did their husbands all agree to that? Are they triplets? Abi Atiku is broke an dis trying to save money? lol! Anyway, congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCheckout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Buh why didn't he marry dem off at de age of 12?
Just asking...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, wishing them a blissful married life.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteWhen money dey......Congratulations to all the brides.
ReplyDelete*** Last month I noticed my three year old daughter was touching herself in shock I asked where she learned that and she innocently told me that's what daddy does to the house help.
I felt like I had been knocked over by a truck. I carefully asked if he had ever touched her, she said no.
I called the house help and began to question her. It turns out this has been going on for over six months, the girl has been with us for a little over a year. Did I mention that she's 14 years old?
I asked if he forced himself on her, the witch had the nerve to tell me it was consensual. She said each time I go to work.... click here to read more
Hehei!
ReplyDeleteAchikota ekwee onu!
Will u walk all down d isle at once...or its gonna be d same imam dat Wil do d ceremony one after d other...cos I know dady gives away d daughter...anyway congrats sir and HML to Ur lovely daughters.
ReplyDeleteWhoahhhh!!!!dat's gud,dey dn't wanna waste resource hence 3in1..nice one...happy married life to them.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The men are definately marrying connection no doubt though.....
Congrats to dem
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteWow! I'm sure he's so proud of dem
ReplyDeleteWow......Good for him
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Mass wedding. Lol
DeleteCongrats to them all...
ReplyDeleteWho Atiku help? Abeg make e go siddon!!!'!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem.
ReplyDeleteI was in Yola airport yesterday I saw people flying in with private jets. Nawah
ReplyDeletehe is running a bonanza?
ReplyDeleteIn fact ehn, I just taya. He's dashing them out.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletewow! Proud dad
ReplyDeleteProud dad, I like that, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWaooow!!! Congrats to them Happy dad
ReplyDeleteSo sweet seeing three of your daughters getting married on the same day.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all a Happy Married Life.
sai TURAKI.
#Blessed #3in1 #TurakisDaughtersDay
Congrats to him. Was expecting pics of the daughters, though.
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful bride to be