These will be your new ministers. Rotimi Amaechi and Adebayo Shittu will be screened tomorrow.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
Senate confirms Fayemi, Fashola, Ogbeh, Udoma, others as Ministers
These will be your new ministers. Rotimi Amaechi and Adebayo Shittu will be screened tomorrow.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

59 comments:
HERE WE GO!
Ok, congrats to them.
My able minister Ameachi will be screen to tomarrow.They have no any choice than to screen you.Congrats in Advance
Congratulobia to them all. I hope they're not enemy to the change sweeping across the country.
If Ameachi becomes a minister, Buhari Admin is nonsense.
Congrat to them all, now fayemi and fashola you can loot as much as you want.
Must the yays have it in this Senate deliberation? Even when the nay is more than the yays.saraki will shout the ayayS have it.ejikwam Ogu ooo
For d very first time u were up to date. Gud one
Congrats to them.
Can't wait have the Lion of Ubima as a minister too.
Hmmmm. Business as usual- take a bow and go was almsot d practise. Sl wht is d difference frm old wine?
oki doki
Congrats to them newly elect.... Free pass to chop money though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> mademoiselle: dip....
Make use of punctuations.
Linda; Please punctuate your sentences always.
Dey don't have any option. Linda take note!
Seen,
I LIKE. Go 2 Go. Make Nigerians Proud. Fashola I know you will do well.....God Willing.
Congratulations to them all. Please don't let us down [again].
I congratulate them.n wish 🌠my fellow Nigerians well in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Good.will Listen to the Lion's screening tomorrow from the office.I'm confident he'll be confirmed contrary to speculations flying around
Good to know.
Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Congratulations to Fashola!!!
Good for them
Anyway, My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Linda don forget how to use comma?
Linda, na wa o! No comma, nothing
Congratulations to them.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Ok,make them work well for us o,I don't like the list though but no choice. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Linda, please learn to punctuate. Use commas it will make it easier for your readers to read and understand. Thank you
Congrats to them.
Punctuation is your friend.
Owk dey shld bet work well
Linda,these will be your ministers,do u have ur own ministers somewhere?#idunnooo#
Hmmmm, congrats 2 them..........
Congrats to them
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Good list...they should deliver and we ,nigerians too should adjust our behaviour!
haha! na wa linda u no learn punctuations for schl? you no they put coma, nd full stop. ow we go take knw d names different
Congrats To Them
Congrats .... Maxi Repect to BRF
I kinda like this ministerial screening thing, I just hope it improves accountability in our government. On a side note, pls visit my fashion blog IG page: @dengeposeafrica for daily fashion inspiration. You'll never regret it!!!
Nigerians can't wait for Amechi 2 be screened. Controversial Rotimi would scale through..
All the PDP politicians criminals who looted Nigeria public funds cardiac arrest will arrest u all soon as Alams. Amen!!!!!
Good for u
Hahaha haha (I laff in aswahili).Baba fela calls this padi padi government. Same old recycle crooks. May God help our country.
Next time listen well....
Who are you?
Why are you moving about in chains? Freeborn!
Is it the same Fashola, on whose behalf, ₦78 million of tax-payers money was spent on a personal website?
-A₦O₦YMOUS 13