Senate confirms Fayemi, Fashola, Ogbeh, Udoma, others as Ministers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Senate confirms Fayemi, Fashola, Ogbeh, Udoma, others as Ministers

The senate this evening confirmed the nominations of the following ministerial nominees: Udoma Udo Udoma John Kayode Fayemi Audu Ogbeh Ogbonnaya Onu Abdulrahman Dambazzau Osagie Ehaniere Lai Mohammed Amina Ibrahim Mohammed Suleima Hussaini Adamu Usman Jubril Babatunde Fashola Ibe Kachiukwu Abubakar Malami Chris Ngige Aisha Al Hassan Solomon Dalong Kemi Adeosun Hadi Sirika.

These will be your new ministers. Rotimi Amaechi and Adebayo Shittu will be screened tomorrow.

59 comments:

1. My able minister Ameachi will be screen to tomarrow.They have no any choice than to screen you.Congrats in Advance

2. Congratulobia to them all. I hope they're not enemy to the change sweeping across the country.

3. If Ameachi becomes a minister, Buhari Admin is nonsense.

4. Congrat to them all, now fayemi and fashola you can loot as much as you want.

5. Congrat to them all, now fayemi and fashola you can loot as much as you want.

1. Why are you moving about in chains? Freeborn!

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. All the PDP politicians criminals who looted Nigeria public funds cardiac arrest will arrest u all soon as Alams. Amen!!!!!

7. Must the yays have it in this Senate deliberation? Even when the nay is more than the yays.saraki will shout the ayayS have it.ejikwam Ogu ooo

8. For d very first time u were up to date. Gud one

9. Congrats to them.
    Can't wait have the Lion of Ubima as a minister too.

10. Hmmmm. Business as usual- take a bow and go was almsot d practise. Sl wht is d difference frm old wine?

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them newly elect.... Free pass to chop money though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> mademoiselle: dip....

12. Linda; Please punctuate your sentences always.

13. Dey don't have any option. Linda take note!

14. Dey don't have any option. Linda take note!

15. Dey don't have any option. Linda take note!

16. I LIKE. Go 2 Go. Make Nigerians Proud. Fashola I know you will do well.....God Willing.

17. Congratulations to them all. Please don't let us down [again].

18. Congratulations to them all. Please don't let us down [again].

19. I congratulate them.n wish 🌠 my fellow Nigerians well in Jesus name amen!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

20. Good.will Listen to the Lion's screening tomorrow from the office.I'm confident he'll be confirmed contrary to speculations flying around

21. Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

22. Good for them
    Anyway, My dear browsing is free.

Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

23. Linda don forget how to use comma?

24. Linda, na wa o! No comma, nothing

25. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

26. Ok,make them work well for us o,I don't like the list though but no choice. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

27. Ok,make them work well for us o,I don't like the list though but no choice. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

28. Linda, please learn to punctuate. Use commas it will make it easier for your readers to read and understand. Thank you

29. Punctuation is your friend.

30. Owk dey shld bet work well

31. Linda,these will be your ministers,do u have ur own ministers somewhere?#idunnooo#

32. Linda,these will be your ministers,do u have ur own ministers somewhere?#idunnooo#

33. Congrats to them

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

34. Good list...they should deliver and we ,nigerians too should adjust our behaviour!

35. haha! na wa linda u no learn punctuations for schl? you no they put coma, nd full stop. ow we go take knw d names different

36. Congrats .... Maxi Repect to BRF

37. I kinda like this ministerial screening thing, I just hope it improves accountability in our government. On a side note, pls visit my fashion blog IG page: @dengeposeafrica for daily fashion inspiration. You'll never regret it!!!

38. Nigerians can't wait for Amechi 2 be screened. Controversial Rotimi would scale through..

39. Hahaha haha (I laff in aswahili).Baba fela calls this padi padi government. Same old recycle crooks. May God help our country.

40. Is it the same Fashola, on whose behalf, ₦78 million of tax-payers money was spent on a personal website?
    -A₦O₦YMOUS 13