Halle Berry apprehensive after her husband loses his phone - nude pics in there? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Halle Berry apprehensive after her husband loses his phone - nude pics in there?

Actress Halle Berry fears leaked photo scandal after husband Oliver Martinez loses his cell phone…

From The National Enquirer  
Horrified Halle Berry fears personal pics hidden in hubby’s lost cell-phone will be leaked. Close Halle source tells The National Enquirer, “Halle is furious – She’s freaked out those ‘personal’ pics might leak any day now.

35 comments:

Dia cup of tea

As usual lolz

Whatever! Their cup of tea

This lady is beautiful sha. Ever young.

Trendyify said...

Lol, you never chi chon chin

it is well

*rolling my eyes*.

MUST U TAKE NUDE PHOTOS ON UR MOBILE FONES?

THATS SO WRONG. IT SLD BE CAPTURED AND DELETED

GOOD FOR HER SHA

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

GOOD FOR HER SHA

Lol... trust world people 15mins from now the nudies will be a hit online!

Why take nude pix @ the first place?
Their palaver!

Oh blimey. This is a big situation at hand for Halle.

DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!

Lollest! Enough reason for the apprehension. Hopefully the phone hasn't been tampered with! Wouldn't want to see the nude pics of a woman I admire so much or of any other at all. :-)

Must it be only nudes? I hold my ogas phone all the time... 0 nudes

Hmmmmm. There is luv in sharing after all u don't leave such act's on phone since any one can access d phone even d children@home.

BLUNT said...

Everything eventually comes to an end! See Halle Berry abeg! The once upon a time "most beautiful girl in the world". Kai! Nothing dey this world.

Why keep nude pics. Abeg leak it

Na dem sabi

She's still beautiful nd I so much love dis her hairstyle.

Good for dem

But why will she keep her nudes in phone? Doesn't make sense at all

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

But why will she keep her nudes in phone? Doesn't make sense at all

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Thier wahala.

Lol..Good for her.

Why dey would always have nude pics stored in phones or computer beats me. Linda take note!

Might never see the light of day!

What I haven't understood Is why people will take nude selfies on their phones especially ladies so why is she furious I pray that the person that stole the phone will release all the nude photos on that device but the one wey dey pain me be say others won't learn

Good for her. Why do they always have nudes in their cell phones anyways.

Must dey store her nude pics in d fone.,

well shez not the first and won't be the last.

I don't blame you. Halle is a beautiful trick. How come her husband's phone went missing after the cancellation of Extant and the launching of a new show? Publicity. She probably "lost" the phone herself. Scary, Berry.

If the phone is locked then she shouldn't have to worry much. Halle, has appeared topless in a movie already, so if she is freaking out it would likely be a full nude lower part included. I don't believe this story.

Azukor said...

FINALLY.
Hey, azonto, azonto, azonto.
Hey, kerewa, kerewa, kerewa.
Hey, kukere, kukere, kukere.
No hoard the pictures o!