One of the daughters of HRH Akawe Torkula, Tor Tiv
4 of Benue state, Jessica Torkula got married recently. Chocho as she is called and her
love David Ukechir had their traditional marriage in Gboko on Sunday October 11th at the Tor Tiv palace. Jessica is a beautician based in Abuja and her husband David is into Furniture and Interior designs. They met, dated quietly in Abuja and decided to get married. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:
HML
Hml to the couple
Congrats to dem.
Beautiful couple....wish den many more yrs together
Nice !
Congratulations!
The dude is matured sha, and the girl is sweet.
beautiful
meenah_wakil on instaGRAM
beautiful
meenah_wakil on instaGRAM
Congratulations to them.
DO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
She is beautiful.... Wishing her all the best though no doubt.....
Congrats to them
Mba, they should have dated noisily
Congrats to the couple
She is really pretty
I luv the Tiv Colour,attire & dance.The bride looks fab
Hml
This old man is just getting married!
LINDAAAA HOW YUOU WANT MAKE THEM DATE BEFORE? NAWAO
Happy married life to dem
Nice. He looks mature..hope he acts it too. HML to them.
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
She dated d guy quietly because she lived a wayward life.......happ for them....she dated many guys n dey disappointed her.
Hml but can't believe this is the man first marriage he is old
@TIv Girl why do u talk about ur tiv sister lk that? Mstcheew kai#smh
And she is ur sister# shm
@TIv Girl why do u talk about ur tiv sister lk that? Mstcheew kai#smh
HML
HML to them....
goodness! i thot that was her dad! @ Tiv Girl how does dating several guys and getting disappointed translate to living a wayward life? uninformed goat. as if u r a saint. dont know why girls can never be happy for their fellow women.
Lol! Was she just engaged to a Yoruba guy like a month or 2 ago? Maybe he left her because he found out she was irresponsible and owes people money and will bring shame to his family name. Karma is a bitch, hope she does what's right now she's marrying. It's not too late to change with Gods help which she will need a lot of.
Lol! Wasn't she just engaged to a Yoruba guy like a month or 2 ago? Maybe he left her because he found out she's irresponsible and owing people money, he didn't want shame brought to his family name. Karma is a bitch, hope now that she's marrying she will change her ways with the grace and help of God which she will need a lot of.
My beautiful tiv pple
Gosh! People are really bitter in this life! The way girls hate on their fellow girls is appalling! Be happy for someone for once! All this bile who e help? The girl don marry the one wey be her own jeje.....all these talk na for una back pocket! rubbish!
Is a shame that the groom could not pay for his laundry living abuja fake big boy life shame shame shame
Disgrace of a man David ukechir, you are busy holding a royal wedding yet you can't pay your laundry bills of 26k, please go pay your bills before posting a royal wedding on blogs. this is just the beginning you will receive more disgrace until you pay that money......#Nigletsjoinhandtobringoutallthewannabeswindlers#
So happy for my choscoleee.. I'm a old friend and she deserves nothing but the best ooo. Great news !
Sharon
Shut up & say what u know
At least she got married and you are still here spoiling her name. Enemy of progress. I'm idoma but im happy for her even though I don't know her. Bitter leaf belle.
Fake tiv girl. She has obviously moved on in life. Try and do the same. Stop the bitterness.
Me, I've seen countless prostitutes (open and secret ones) get married to fellow male prostitutes so what is anyone saying...???
Dis girl deceived my boss
this girl was engaged to a Yoruba guy with a wedding date already fixed this where she chose to announce her marriage to another still engaged to another. Women!
Gold digger after receiving an engagement ring worth thousands of dollars with a wedding date already set, you did this? you go about deceiving men for money.
Congrats, HML
U leave her, she's probably happier here. After all even marriages breake off this is just mere engagement. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. Stop beefing and get a life! Cos we all don't knw what went down
Nice girl with a good heart! I know her personally. She's probably happier where she is you leave her alone and stop beefing. She's married after all a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage so go get a life ok?