From The National Enquirer
Horrified Halle Berry fears personal pics hidden in hubby’s lost cell-phone will be leaked. Close Halle source tells The National Enquirer, “Halle is furious – She’s freaked out those ‘personal’ pics might leak any day now.

Dia cup of tea
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
DeleteThier wahala.
DeleteLol..Good for her.
DeleteWhy dey would always have nude pics stored in phones or computer beats me. Linda take note!
DeleteGood for her. Why do they always have nudes in their cell phones anyways.
DeleteAs usual lolz
ReplyDeleteWhatever! Their cup of tea
ReplyDeleteThis lady is beautiful sha. Ever young.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
This lady is beautiful sha. Ever young.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lol, you never chi chon chin
ReplyDeleteit is well
*rolling my eyes*.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame you. Halle is a beautiful trick. How come her husband's phone went missing after the cancellation of Extant and the launching of a new show? Publicity. She probably "lost" the phone herself. Scary, Berry.
DeleteMUST U TAKE NUDE PHOTOS ON UR MOBILE FONES?
ReplyDeleteTHATS SO WRONG. IT SLD BE CAPTURED AND DELETED
GOOD FOR HER SHA
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
MUST U TAKE NUDE PHOTOS ON UR MOBILE FONES?
GOOD FOR HER SHA
MUST U TAKE NUDE PHOTOS ON UR MOBILE FONES?
GOOD FOR HER SHA
Lol... trust world people 15mins from now the nudies will be a hit online!
ReplyDeleteWhy take nude pix @ the first place?
ReplyDeleteTheir palaver!
Oh blimey. This is a big situation at hand for Halle.
ReplyDeleteDO THIS NOW!....CLICK TO SHARE AND WIN PRIZES!
Lollest! Enough reason for the apprehension. Hopefully the phone hasn't been tampered with! Wouldn't want to see the nude pics of a woman I admire so much or of any other at all. :-)
ReplyDeleteLollest! Enough reason for the apprehension. Hopefully the phone hasn't been tampered with! Wouldn't want to see the nude pics of a woman I admire so much or of any other at all. :-)
ReplyDeleteMust it be only nudes? I hold my ogas phone all the time... 0 nudes
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. There is luv in sharing after all u don't leave such act's on phone since any one can access d phone even d children@home.
ReplyDeleteEverything eventually comes to an end! See Halle Berry abeg! The once upon a time "most beautiful girl in the world". Kai! Nothing dey this world.
ReplyDeleteWhy keep nude pics. Abeg leak it
ReplyDeleteShe's still beautiful nd I so much love dis her hairstyle.
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteBut why will she keep her nudes in phone? Doesn't make sense at all
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
But why will she keep her nudes in phone? Doesn't make sense at all
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Might never see the light of day!
ReplyDeleteWhat I haven't understood Is why people will take nude selfies on their phones especially ladies so why is she furious I pray that the person that stole the phone will release all the nude photos on that device but the one wey dey pain me be say others won't learn
ReplyDeleteMust dey store her nude pics in d fone.,
ReplyDeletewell shez not the first and won't be the last.
ReplyDeleteIf the phone is locked then she shouldn't have to worry much. Halle, has appeared topless in a movie already, so if she is freaking out it would likely be a full nude lower part included. I don't believe this story.
ReplyDeleteFINALLY.
ReplyDeleteHey, azonto, azonto, azonto.
Hey, kerewa, kerewa, kerewa.
Hey, kukere, kukere, kukere.
No hoard the pictures o!