Dead man found on Abuja pedestrian bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Dead man found on Abuja pedestrian bridge

A man believed to be dead is currently on the pedestrian bridge in-between Galadima bus stop in Abuja. Can his body please be removed by the relevant authorities...

25 comments:

Na wa o.. RIP

Chai, will even be smelling.
RIP to him

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Hardship

What is t with all these dead people been found on pedestrian bridges. So sad and painful how people die every day

He doesn't look dead to me, more like someone sleeping. Hope the authorities attend to him soon.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Rip man...

Linda, this is d same pix u posted few months ago, op is not what d lib reader sent to u?

RIP to d unknown man.

Eya

IT IS WELL!

Hmm surviving in this country is a talent

Oh my God! People dying everyday on the streets. It is well o.

It is well oo

Sleep on

SWILL MARTIN said...

Woaaaah na hunger fit b d cause ooo cuz he looks homeless.

There is a police station @ the Gwarinpa axis of Galadima... go and inform them

But you've used this picture for a guy that died somewhere in lekki on your blog in the past Linda, why use it again?

Effixzymagazine said...

Na waooo...See the way stress they kill Nigerians..click my name for more news

na wah

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

THis man doesn't look dead... He needs help