Fear of Buhari has led to the stability of power supply - Oshiomole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Fear of Buhari has led to the stability of power supply - Oshiomole

Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole says fear of president Buhari has led to the stability of power supply nationwide. Oshiomole said this at the 27th annual education conference of textile workers in Kaduna yesterday August 25th.
"I understand now that electricity supply is stable. It is just the fear of Buhari that led to the stability of power supply. The streetlights were not functioning but immediately Buhari was inaugurated, the lights came up. There is hope for Nigerians under President Buhari." he said

144 comments:

I swear... Buhari is the real deal.so proud of him. Change indeed.

It is not stable in my area, its still the same. two days on, one day off.

HE IS RIGHT ON THIS ONE. POWER SUPPLY HAS DRASTICALLY IMPROVED.

INK_HER said...

K

Agreed

Oga the viagra dey work well for u brain. Come to my area at ikotun alimosho lagos. For a week now no power

I don't do dis..but I just av to now......Oshiomole keep quite,u talk too much...Mtcheeeew

Gov. Oshiomole is 100% correct on this assertion. All heads of sectors in Nigeria are really sitting cos it ain't business as usual

tunsdav said...

There are no bad leaders.but bad followers. Who is doing the job now. Many of us are too corrupt.

Truth be told, the power supply in My area has improved a little since president Buhari came to power. But there is still lots of improvement needed.

Cant dis man just kip quiet....hes beconin 2 relevant...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

He myt be correct to some extent

This is another clear instance of the side effect of overdose of viagra.

Na so...
Αи∂ we pray all other things gets better

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Oshiomumu is a fool abi what do one expect from a fool whoes foolishness is showing all over his ugly baboon face. He also intend to steal GEJ glory for his illiterate master. What a pity. How i wish the world was still in the time of the accent greek where ugly and deformed person like oshiomumu would haven been used as sacrifices. Am sure even the gods would not accept such ugliness. What a stupid and un intelligent man. No wonder the illiterates choose his type for a sensitive job that needs intelligent people

Na so...
Αи∂ we pray all other things gets better

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

True talk...

I support him on dis matter and I hope dis wil continue. I pray all those people dat has b short changing our power supplies b flush out.

na true osho baba,24hrs light for my area for two week.

Tripllem said...

Ok,but this is rainy season,let us wait till we get to dry season,then you may come back and make this wonderful statement,then and only then will I comment,for now it is leap sealed!!!

Of course there's no doubt about that.
In PMB we found a president with strong political will, a great departure from what we had in the past.
May God continue to bless him for us.

Lady C said...

But y is dis man lousy dis days,anyways I really agree wit him in dis one

Absolutely Right! Fish begins to rotten frm it's head nd so is a corrupt leadership.

Abeg is the work of Goodlock Jonathan

Trendyify said...

Abia, its not stable here

it is well

Unfortunately the only people that curse the president on every blog are the same screaming marginalisation. My advice,if two or more tribes are complaining about you, don't you think it's high time you changed your ways, mind, orientation and conscience. It won't get you guys anywhere. Hmmmm you know yourselves.

Abeg where the light stable?! Cos they just turned the gen on in my office!

Is trueoooo,we are always having light dis days

I can't believe this man.

Is trueoooo,we are always having light dis days

not stable in Lagos State Yet..... Onike!! Iwaya!! Makoko!! (Yaba Local Govt)

Did this man actually say this? This is so funny and pathetic. Anyways our politicians went to school of comedy.

shescute said...

This man will not seize to amaze me.who ever said supply of light has anything to do with PMB's achievement? PMB has not even started work yet he is still living on what GEJ did before he left.hes still busy thinking of who to trust for this or that position. And chasing people who served under GEJ.so Mt Oshomole shut up and work in your state let's see how u will transform Edo state to Italy to stop your people from running there.

Sparkles said...

Dis man is annoying

Unrepentant saboteurs disguised as civil servants in the power ministry deliberately and consistently ensured that they frustrated every effort of GEJ.How come nothing was installed by Buhari and everything is working now.Instead of Gov Oshiomole to blast those who deliberately did this,he is busy commending them in disguise. Our leaders especially those from the north should remember that they there is no benefit doing evil. All those who have been frustrating the efforts of previous Govt in revamping the power sector should know that there is no peace for the wicked.

I tell you o! Dey have really improved. Linda take note!

The bottle water in my fridge got blocked. Chance has really come.

Oshi man.....in his own state....no good road, no stable light supply, security=0.....am yet to feel the impact of Buhari in Edo state

No be LIE oooooo...I wrote the same thing on my FB , cos if power could be stable in my area then its means something is happening may be is a sign of end time who knows hahahahaha ....this has never happened since we got to dis HOOD.

Amen and good

Idi said...

What is he saying? I've not had power supply in 2 days. it even got worse.

Is either this man is smoking dried pawpaw leaves or he's sitting on his brain and talking with his ass!

Go nd rest dis old man....

Couldn't have said it any better.it has improved a bit.but we still hope for more improvement.

True talk

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Sai Buhari. He however needs to kill corruption as in DEAD.

anonymous said...

Oshame'ole is not listening. He doesn't know that it is high time he stop talking. He is not the minister of information. He talks like a two month old baby. He doesn't know nigeria? It is just three month to this administration and he is saying there is now Power stability. While not wait for at least a year and see if the situation will remain the same. The people are just showing Buhari lip service because he is new. So Oshame'ole, should think very well before he talks because he is a sitting gov

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Stop fooling yourself Mr. Midget Oshiomhole!!!

It is not the fear of Buhari natin!

It is because the saboteurs have gotten what they were paid to accomplish: Buhari in Aso Rock...

Bros sheat one side. U just miss the point sha.

Spot on!!! Everything is falling into place

WeALTHY ChIC said...

This man sounds very stupid.

As in eh, i am tempted to believe this man for once. Its PMB that will now take all the glory, but the efforts was that of GEJ administration.

stable power supply ?mr governor, where?

Nelly said...

true talk o. Light for my area dey over pour.

Nelly said...

true talk o. Light for my area dey over pour.

No light in my area!!!

na everyday this Osho dey apply for work? his tenure as governor will soon end and its obvious he's fighting hard to get federal appointment thereafter.

only gullible Nigerians are carried away by all these politician sha!

this is just a dumbass....black monkey

Mendicant sycophant. See how low an ingrate can debase himself for approval to obtain $75 million foreign loan to the extent of destroying his own Christian Brother! Modern day Judas Iscariot. Wash a pig, cloth a pig, garland a pig, a pig will always be a pig just as a Trade Union thug will always remain a thug even in Government house. Adams Oshiomhole is a confounded yahoo.

No Sir. Power is not stable as u "understand"

SWILL MARTIN said...

4 whre d electricity come up eeh???mcheeeew oshiomole abeg shut the fuck and and repair Edo state instead of blabbing rubbish.

GGS said...

Make him dey run mouth dey go

andre kelvin said...

True

oshiomole is so so so right.....i agree with him on this one

Even in PH it's been stable, how else can you explain it?

CHRIS SKYE said...

I agree with him on this, even in my area now is 24hrs power supply

Amy said...

You talk too much, concentrate on putting Edo State on the Map of success.

This man is such an irritant. All u will say those that held the country hostage just to get power has removed their hands to allow us enjoy what has been provided since but one good turn deserve another. If not for the sake of our children and love for country which oshimole and his ilk don't have I wld have said let another round of sabotage commence on a tit for tat bases. With improved power now consumption of fuel will go down 30% hence subsidy dat was why huge sum was invested into the sector. Imagine the same egbim power plant that couldn't generate 250kw of its 1200kw capacity now generates over 1000kw with nothing done except of course the gas pipeline wasn't vandalize. Let's just reason well for once

There is no stability in power supply in my area oo- Sewage road, Gemade Estate, Egbeda. Pls that area needs to be checked out we are suffering unnecessarily here oo.

frank said...

Minister for Information

Oshiomele... the man with diarrhea mouth

Na sooo!!!. The fear of buhari is d beginning of electricity stability.

4ran6ka said...

Hmmm. Light in my area is not stable untop of that its given by turn, two days on a day off but we still don't get enough of it during d on period. Am sick of that mayb u can hlp tlk to them@linda

This man should shot up and face his state administration. Why has the fear of Oshiomole not make things work better in Edo state.

Aha don't mind the idots saying Buhari gave us light, that he fixed the electricity sector, those fools held us on ransome since

Yes o!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Dis man again

we still nor ve dey get lite here o,tot it ws improved bt its worse now

Adah said...

which power? please since the inception of this tenure, power supply has been terrible around alpha beach road, Lekki. in fact, since Monday we have not seen electricity. this is particularly painful because every other area boasts of steady power supply but still nothing. was going to tweet at the social media activists about it until i saw this post. please the people in charge should do something so that we can also enjoy 'change' or are we asking for to much?

Darrel tom said...

# throw up on this horrible gorilla already#
Can't just stand him, he seems to be the new femi adesina than the governor of edo
Edo people ndo ooo, Una Don enter two chance
Wish I can just give ds 'ebok ikot' a very hard knock, he irritates me so much

Linda MI mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

I totally agree. Anyone who disagrees must be living in Koma Hills. A lot has improved even without money in circulation. Can't believe the traffic along Mararaba-Nyanya Road has mysteriously cleared! Na winch dey cause am before? It's just because those that were supposed to have been in charge were not doing anything before but the fear of Buhari has moved them to action.

Stupid old osho olé...big thief...

For where na, abeg make dis 1 carry e wahala n lie lie dey go.mtcheeeeew

4 days b4 now it seemed stable...at least it came on like 12 hrs of 24. 4, This is around Surulere Shoprite area. 4 days now it hasn't blinked. Maybe his bluff is been called since no one concerning those that plunged this nation into darkness is yet to be booked. We're watching!

Light is 24/7 hir

omotara said...

That means you live in a cave.. tell ur LG chairman to change una transformers

omotara said...

It's a fault from ur area..

Pls its worse in my area. Obunagu street Awka. If you don't bribe d PHCN official no light for u. We HV a new transformer n HV contributed, yet they won't fix it. Its horrible

True talk... we pray for continuity

Cossy said...

Keep calm Mr Adams is not every were.

n said...

could this be true?

Sycophant,don't know you have cancer of the mouth.Big fool in a small body.

nelo said...

could this be true?

QUEEN B said...

Power supply in obunagu street awka in anambra state is the worst ever. Its rationed yet when its our turn we dont get. If you dont bribe d PHCN officials no light for you. We paid for them to fix our new transformer yet no show. Unless service charge is totally removed, we can neva hv light. Remove service charge and increase tariff, in that way they become serious business people. Nigeria is a terrible nation.

Darrel tom said...

Mad woman how farna

For my area 72hours light without off, 1st time experience over 25 years hav been in Lagos. Dat mean phcn just decided not to on d light during Jonathan reign. God wil judge

Adams Oshiomole is a noise maker I am in the same Edo state with you where is the stability of power abi is it only in your house or in office....3hour power and 3hour off is stability? Oshiomole answer my question????

somaya10 said...

Its raining season,lets wait til dry season n see how it improves further,story for d gods!

Yea he can say that again

Your goons sabotaged it to win election. so, what did you expect after the election was won? I only pity gullible Nigerians

Power has nothing to do with fear of Buhari- I have had stable electricity in my area for a long time now, long before Buhari came to power

Fool! Bcos Na u be nepa bah?

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Sherrap there it's true electricity has increased since the inception of dis new administration let's say the truth nd shame the devil

Lmaooo. Jajajaja

Not in my Area Lakowe Golf, ibeju lekki. We've not had power supply for more than a month now. Same as it's used to be.

which electricity is stable?

dear of buhari added more KW to the existing ones ? Oshomole stop ur stupid lies naa , so now u want us to believe now that all those power plants that GEJ commissioned during his last days in office did not add the needed KW to what is on ground ?? small small dey lie ooo ... the steady electricity supply now is as a result of the fine job GEJ did before he left office

Sharaaap

One million likes for this comment...true 101 percent

That is a big lie, if u go to Benin, Ugbowo axis near uniben there is no light there, electricity is so bad in that area, especially isihor, low voltage , we practically beg phcn for light.

Oshiomole you are not ashamed to say such a thing,people now fear buhari not God.let me tell you,all of you that wicked the masses in the name of doing Jonathan will never go on punished.when you were the labour chairman i taught you are nice but your actions now shows that you are ten times worst than Jonathan. isiaki.

Your level of reasoning is just too low. Ozwor'

It has really improved in Oyo town also.

Sai Baba

Power supply still terrible in Akure, relevant authority should please do something. We'd love to also witness the CHANGE.

emi said...

Abeg tell them again. Which stupid light. I never iron cloth for one week.

The wailing wailers from Biafraud

True.

Yeah somewhat truth cos light has improved since pmb entered

Urs is even better.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I said it n dt is d truth.hw come.wht happened bfor.did magic happened.did buharia bring any new transformer?isnt it d ones we hv.i said it bfor dt d only tin i like abt dis man is dt he is his own master n mind.dey never start to dey fear.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Can ds Ugly Sycophant take a back seat abeg, he has forgotten he has a State to Govern, instead he's jumping frm one point to de other in Abuja, pretending to be a saint, can't remember de last time i saw de street light on sapele road 'on'. He has turnd himslf to alternate president\chief adviser. #GoAndFixUrStateMrITooKnowLeaveBuhariToGovern.

Can ds Ugly Sycophant take a back seat abeg, he has forgotten he has a State to Govern, instead he's jumping frm one point to de other in Abuja, pretending to be a saint, can't remember de last time i saw de street light on sapele road 'on'. He has turnd himslf to alternate president\chief adviser. #GoAndFixUrStateMrITooKnowLeaveBuhariToGovern

Elo Emma said...

Here in Asaba. Delta state capital. 6 hours light every 7 days. Such a messed up. Ogwash uku have not seen light for 7 years. Wat d hell is dis dwaft of a governor talking. He visit everywhere. Why say nationwide.

Shattap der Useless Asslicker.#SmoothCriminalLikeUFormingSaint.

Ds dwarf wont shut his trap, was he not among dose who spoilt GEJ's gov't, sycophant, opening his mouth up nd down to curry favor frm bubu.

Reason like an educated human being for once pls.Gej ws thre for 6 years and d power supply ws terrible ur telling me that rain didn't for through out thse 6 yrs lol

Wat nonsense effort Gej ws president for 6 yrs and had time to improve and make a lot of sectors work in this country but the man didn't do anythng major.power supply ws terrible during his tenure pple spent their hard earned money on petrol and diesel evry single day.so pls don't say gej made efforts the man didn't deliver period

I shake my head to the comments I'm reading hre to think that a lot of people that comment hre r educated and learnred pple are cursing out oshiomole for saying facts.the blantant truth is that power supply hs improved and it's because no civil servant wants to be sacked so they hv to do their jobs and be effective with positive results during this new regime.so Oshiomole is 100% right on this one

He's so right. I was even telling smone 2day dat I'm surprised d rate @ which d light is stable.

May u rot in the worst part of hell

has he done anything on power

Gbam!

Are you guys trying to tell me Buhari snapped his hand and there is light? Is he God? He is taking glory for Jonathan's work. In my opinion he has not done anything yet.

Pls shut up and stop tlking like an illiterate.goodluck ko luckbad ni that dude ws president for many yrs and we didn't hv stable or decent electricity.Buhari enters and thngs change and u want to gve goodluck d glory u must be a joker