Dead man found on Abuja pedestrian bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Dead man found on Abuja pedestrian bridge

A man believed to be dead is currently on the pedestrian bridge in-between Galadima bus stop in Abuja. Can his body please be removed by the relevant authorities...

25 comments:

1. Chai, will even be smelling.
    RIP to him

#it Will only GET better
    #IT must END in PrAise

2. What is t with all these dead people been found on pedestrian bridges. So sad and painful how people die every day

3. He doesn't look dead to me, more like someone sleeping. Hope the authorities attend to him soon.

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

5. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

6. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

7. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

8. Linda, this is d same pix u posted few months ago, op is not what d lib reader sent to u?

9. Hmm surviving in this country is a talent

10. Oh my God! People dying everyday on the streets. It is well o.

11. Woaaaah na hunger fit b d cause ooo cuz he looks homeless.

12. There is a police station @ the Gwarinpa axis of Galadima... go and inform them

13. But you've used this picture for a guy that died somewhere in lekki on your blog in the past Linda, why use it again?

14. Na waooo...See the way stress they kill Nigerians..click my name for more news