Na wa for all the ladies ooo...na all the masculine cloth una wan wear finish abeg swerve jae.... anyway tho i love yemi alade buh i think Uche rocked it better
That one sef na question? Yemi Alade killed it jare. She's smoking hot in the attire while Uche Ogbodo looks like a masquerade with mop on her head dancing to the forest.
Am surprised none of the earlier comments corrected you. Agbada is the longer length fuller robe, while its shorter version is what the ladies are wearing . They are not wearing agbada; rather it's called DANSHIKI.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU. Don't understand why Linda keeps approving your senseless comments.
122 comments:
Yemi
~album drops 8th June~
Yemi anyday anytime. Lindaobserve
Yemi of course
Yemi
Uche did
That first one is such a mess
Yemi tho!
Yemi
Yemi alade.... Boha!!
I feel Uche's own better.Luv the color combo too
Yemi Alade
Keep up the good job Linda
~~~Kemi Lawrence formerly Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo
@Vitaminkemi on Twitter
Facebook.com/HNNAfrica
Yemi
They both did. Me likey.
Both are looking good in it
Yemi biko except for the indio! Although Uche is not bad
Uche looking so Gorg
I tink its uche because yemi alade luks lyk sum1 worshipping sango wich wn is red agada...
Yemi except for the indoor glasses. Although Uche is not bad. They both look gud
Yemi Alade of course
Uche ogbodo#addictedtoLinda'sblog
Yemi
I prefer dat of uche. #sleek!!!!!!!!
Yemu alade all d way
Uche would have rocked it better but with that mop on her head....its a no no for me
Yemi killed it!
Uche
Yemi o
Yemi Alade. My super crush
-Lord Phil
Honestly its a close call... love both... but Yemi's stance and poise looks more glamorous. ..I think Yemi takes this one..
They both look like ojuju calaba..... Lol
Both are superb
Uche rocked it better. It's well tailored to her size making her look trim while Yemi's own is a bit big.
They both rock it well.
But I choose uche ogbodo
Yemi Alade all d way rocked it better
Uche!
Yemis looks overdone, its too big on her...
Yemi Alade!
B.
It's like comparing Orange and Apple. Both are nice.
None
Both of them are hot
Yemi Alade rocked it lyk kilode. D babe luks so dope
Yemi Alade ofcourse...
Na wa for all the ladies ooo...na all the masculine cloth una wan wear finish abeg swerve jae.... anyway tho i love yemi alade buh i think Uche rocked it better
Lol...
None....both looks like a masquerade...no
disrespect though!
Yemi for life dear Linda rocks it more. Kisses...
Yemi nailed it
Uche ogbodo nailed it!
Both of dem did justice to d agbada..
Yemi alade all the way
Yemi Alade for sure. Between the hair and glasses,uche is barely recognisable.
Yemi Alade.
Yemi
Biko both rock it well, and better. No differences thereof bcos of d styles thereof.
Uche Ogbodo killed it........... I love it on her.
Up uche ogbodo u rock beta...
Yemi jhoor
Uche rocked it better.
Yemi alade d fashionista ooooo Uche luks lyk an overfed toadpole Gooosh no b every bodi sure dressing go fit na its 4 slim pple.
Yemi my darl
That one sef na question? Yemi Alade killed it jare. She's smoking hot in the attire while Uche Ogbodo looks like a masquerade with mop on her head dancing to the forest.
Yemi
~album drops 8th June~
Both of them rocks it better bcos they r both gorgeous on d out's. Thumbs up to them.
Yemi
Rock** don't thank me, I'm a good Nigeria. @royalpriesthood
Yemi
D both are look lovely
Wot do u know bout couture n fashion? Mumu
Yemi Alade.
Am surprised none of the earlier comments corrected you.
Agbada is the longer length fuller robe, while its shorter version is what the ladies are wearing .
They are not wearing agbada; rather it's called DANSHIKI.
someone pls tell Uche Ogbodo to stop bleaching that it causes cancer.
YEMI
Hahahah Linda it is #Danshiki not #Agbada ... Surulere outfit by Dr SID & Don Jazzy is #Agbada ... As Ekiti Boi
Lolas
See ur mouth the first one is s mess. Am sure you are a mess too and you wear rubbish. Or post ur pics here lets see what you wear and how you look.
"I'm a good Nigeria???".....For ur mind now u sabi English mtcheew
Dis davido driver again? Guess u don't really ve work to do...u must put mouth to everthn
Uche is better.
Yemi alade
Yemi alade offcuz
Yemi killed it from head to toe!!! Luvvv her look!
What is that extremely scary something on Uche's head tho?? LOL...i can't!
Both
Pls visit www.fursconproperties.com/ to list your properties today and view other listed.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Don't understand why Linda keeps approving your senseless comments.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
None abegi
My Igbo sister Uche killed it!!!
Yemi
*Nigerian*. Thank me.
Uche did... I like d color dat of Yemi is too flashy
Ye mi all d waaaaayyyyy hoha!
Joju muse startd dis agbada trend for ladies. Her own is still my best anytime anyday. Yemi alade tries sha..but jojus own is still d best.
Yemi nah
Yemi nah
Yemi!!!
Yemi Alade rocked it
They both look lovely......thou am nt a fan of uche buh hers it's fitting ad nyc....wat is tripping me most is d colour combo.....nyc one
Yemi...
Is this even a question? If he looks like a Tranny while Yemi looks classy
U ever c $mall agbada b4
Yemi did, agbada are ment to b big not the other way
They both did!
I will go with Yemi for obvious reasons but they both rocked it.
Errr...that's not Uche Ogbodo but Waje's stylist @msmodish. Yemi rocked it better though
None of the above. Linda take note!
Yemi darl rocked it beta
Linda's P.A/event planner
both are splendid
miss JOHNNY BIKO...she make me wana rock mine too
MISSVEE
Uche all the wayyy💕💕💕💕💕
Yemi toh gbaski.. I 2 like dat babe.. She murdered it..
fuck the two of them ... ugly beast !!!
I wonder when my comment will b approved by linda....thinkjn I need to opt out....
Mehn! I love both o
i will give it to Uche. she totally nailed it
Uche its more like a dress
Yemi like what i don't know
Linda, that is not "Abada" but "Dansiki" two strokes of cane on your backside!
YEMI
Uche is that you?
Nice weldone. Bruce Jenner
I didn't need to see d pictures to know yemi alade will
YEMI ALADE SLAYED IT, U GO GURL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!