Who rocked the Agbada look? Uche Ogbodo vs Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 June 2015

Who rocked the Agbada look? Uche Ogbodo vs Yemi Alade

Both women rocking the female Agbada. Who rocked it better?

122 comments:

1. Both of them rocks it better bcos they r both gorgeous on d out's. Thumbs up to them.

2. Rock** don't thank me, I'm a good Nigeria. @royalpriesthood

3. Hahahah Linda it is #Danshiki not #Agbada ... Surulere outfit by Dr SID & Don Jazzy is #Agbada ... As Ekiti Boi

4. "I'm a good Nigeria???".....For ur mind now u sabi English mtcheew

5. Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
      Don't understand why Linda keeps approving your senseless comments.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
      I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

6. None abegi

7. *Nigerian*. Thank me.

8. Is this even a question? If he looks like a Tranny while Yemi looks classy

9. None of the above. Linda take note!

2. Yemi anyday anytime. Lindaobserve

3. That first one is such a mess

1. Wot do u know bout couture n fashion? Mumu

2. See ur mouth the first one is s mess. Am sure you are a mess too and you wear rubbish. Or post ur pics here lets see what you wear and how you look.

4. Replies
    1. Dis davido driver again? Guess u don't really ve work to do...u must put mouth to everthn

5. I feel Uche's own better.Luv the color combo too

6. Yemi Alade
    Keep up the good job Linda
    ~~~Kemi Lawrence formerly Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo
    @Vitaminkemi on Twitter
    Facebook.com/HNNAfrica

7. They both did. Me likey.

8. Both are looking good in it

9. Yemi biko except for the indio! Although Uche is not bad

10. I tink its uche because yemi alade luks lyk sum1 worshipping sango wich wn is red agada...

11. Yemi except for the indoor glasses. Although Uche is not bad. They both look gud

12. Yemi Alade of course

13. I prefer dat of uche. #sleek!!!!!!!!

14. Uche would have rocked it better but with that mop on her head....its a no no for me

15. Yemi Alade. My super crush

-Lord Phil

16. Honestly its a close call... love both... but Yemi's stance and poise looks more glamorous. ..I think Yemi takes this one..

17. They both look like ojuju calaba..... Lol

18. Uche rocked it better. It's well tailored to her size making her look trim while Yemi's own is a bit big.

19. They both rock it well.
    But I choose uche ogbodo

20. Yemi Alade all d way rocked it better

21. Uche!
    Yemis looks overdone, its too big on her...

22. Yemi Alade!

B.

23. It's like comparing Orange and Apple. Both are nice.

24. Yemi Alade rocked it lyk kilode. D babe luks so dope

25. Yemi Alade ofcourse...

26. Na wa for all the ladies ooo...na all the masculine cloth una wan wear finish abeg swerve jae.... anyway tho i love yemi alade buh i think Uche rocked it better

27. None....both looks like a masquerade...no
    disrespect though!

28. Maryam Aka Idasbaby5 June 2015 at 23:45

Yemi for life dear Linda rocks it more. Kisses...

29. Both of dem did justice to d agbada..

30. Both of dem did justice to d agbada..

31. Yemi alade all the way

32. Yemi Alade for sure. Between the hair and glasses,uche is barely recognisable.

33. Biko both rock it well, and better. No differences thereof bcos of d styles thereof.

34. Uche Ogbodo killed it........... I love it on her.

35. Up uche ogbodo u rock beta...

36. Yemi alade d fashionista ooooo Uche luks lyk an overfed toadpole Gooosh no b every bodi sure dressing go fit na its 4 slim pple.

37. That one sef na question? Yemi Alade killed it jare. She's smoking hot in the attire while Uche Ogbodo looks like a masquerade with mop on her head dancing to the forest.

38. Am surprised none of the earlier comments corrected you.
    Agbada is the longer length fuller robe, while its shorter version is what the ladies are wearing .
    They are not wearing agbada; rather it's called DANSHIKI.

39. someone pls tell Uche Ogbodo to stop bleaching that it causes cancer.

40. Uche is better.

41. Yemi killed it from head to toe!!! Luvvv her look!
    What is that extremely scary something on Uche's head tho?? LOL...i can't!

42. Both

Pls visit www.fursconproperties.com/ to list your properties today and view other listed.

43. My Igbo sister Uche killed it!!!

44. Uche did... I like d color dat of Yemi is too flashy

45. Joju muse startd dis agbada trend for ladies. Her own is still my best anytime anyday. Yemi alade tries sha..but jojus own is still d best.

46. They both look lovely......thou am nt a fan of uche buh hers it's fitting ad nyc....wat is tripping me most is d colour combo.....nyc one

47. Yemi did, agbada are ment to b big not the other way

48. I will go with Yemi for obvious reasons but they both rocked it.

49. I will go with Yemi for obvious reasons but they both rocked it.

50. Errr...that's not Uche Ogbodo but Waje's stylist @msmodish. Yemi rocked it better though

51. None of the above. Linda take note!

52. Yemi darl rocked it beta

Linda's P.A/event planner

53. miss JOHNNY BIKO...she make me wana rock mine too

MISSVEE

54. Uche all the wayyy💕💕💕💕💕

55. Yemi toh gbaski.. I 2 like dat babe.. She murdered it..

56. fuck the two of them ... ugly beast !!!

57. I wonder when my comment will b approved by linda....thinkjn I need to opt out....

58. i will give it to Uche. she totally nailed it

59. i will give it to Uche. she totally nailed it

60. Uche its more like a dress
    Yemi like what i don't know

61. Linda, that is not "Abada" but "Dansiki" two strokes of cane on your backside!

62. I didn't need to see d pictures to know yemi alade will

63. YEMI ALADE SLAYED IT, U GO GURL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!