Shop Smart on Krackbid where everything sells at less than N5,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Shop Smart on Krackbid where everything sells at less than N5,000

Shop Smart on Nigeria’s Largest Auction Mall KrackBid at unbelievable prices on just about any deals. We have incredible offers running everyday so you are sure to find what you want, with products ranging from Flat Screen TV, Smartphones, Accessories, Computers, Generators, Gas Cookers, Washing Machines and lots more. All products sells at less than N5,000

Log on to www.krackbid.com and get the best quality deals while your wallet remains fat.

The first 100 Users get 10 free bids.

For enquiries, contact us on:

Mobile: 09098261025, 08099236111

See how it works

27 comments:

Jokes

~album drops june 8th~

Are they for real? Lindaobserve

Very nice

CHERRY said...

Ehem,no be small tin!

Anointed said...

Noted,I pray it is real

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

How will these products sell for less than 5k, them thief am?

OK, I like it

Like seriously??? Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

No thanks

Is it home deliver?

I dnt trust dis

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature>>>>>

ebimike.kings@yahoo.com

angelite said...

Hw can sum1 get expensive tinx for less dan 5k....

What kind of nonsense website is ds. What d hell is "type password for credential storage " and it won't even allow me do anytn until I type am imaginary password. Abeg u guys work on ur site abeg.

Hope no be say na 2nd hand things oooo

umoh Linda said...

Less than 5k? Sounds nice o

Chioma Ijomah said...

So the last bidder when the time ends wins the bid...
What will happen to others? Will they be refunded??
This sounds like another electronic gambling game..

Wonnderful

It's an online auction site, the thing dey make sense sha

Tolani said...

they deliver nationwide, i called yesterday...they told me to watch the video which i did. i think all of you complaining should at least watch the video, its easy to understand...as for me, i don port go Krackbid o!

Kels said...

Can't wait to try out the bidding today! my eyes are on their Nokia lumia 530