A
trailer carrying bottles of beer failed brake and tumbled on Bridgehead
in Onitsha this afternoon. The accident caused major gridlock for
several hours. It was Julius Berger and FRSC crane that assisted in
removing the
trailer from the road. More photos after the cut...
Out own Otu again ....nbanu,it not gonna work for them any more,I PRAY AND I COVER ONITSHA WITH THEE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AMEN!AMEN!AMEN NA AFA JESUS!
The other day it was a Trailer carrying fuel that failed brake, today it is a trailer carrying bottles of beer, the are all indications of poor vehicle maintenance in Nigeria.
Please why do you keep writing that the truck 'failed brake'? I thought it was a typo the first time but you've said it twice now. It is wrong. Abeg correct yourself.
There was no casualty on this accident. the driver is called a hero for avoiding this. The accident was as a result of FRSC trying to stop another commodity vehicle in their usual manner and the trailer driver instead of running into the vehicle rather ran into a pavement on the road. Glory.
77 comments:
God saves
Father take control
Wow enough of truck drivers causing ruckus everywhere
Onitsha again. Yesterday it was tanker
David Cameron's Wife Shows Off Hot Bikini Bod in Ibiza(SEE HERE)
Two accident all in one state..... I hope no one died this tym though....
Chai...
Onitsha again!
Oh my God! Hope no casualties.... it's well. Psalm 118:17
June must OBEY!
Na wa oooo Wats up with all these accidents all in one day
Thank God there was no casualty
It is well o
It is well, lord have mercy on us.
Gbese re o
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
The curves on d road is too much biko....
Wetin dey happen for tha onitsha na? God help us
June must OBEY!
This is getting serious, something needs be done asap.
Wetin come dey happen for Onitsha. God save us from all evil. Linda take note!
this is act of carelessness
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
God help us ooh!
Serious curve.
L
N
D
A
Observe
Chai see waste.
Too bad....
Han Han wetin onitsha do ooo? yesterday tanker,today trailer?? May God help us.Amen
Na wa o
Not again.
God help us
May God save us from all dis tragedy dat is happening now
Na Onitsa dem see now abi? Failed brakes, brake failed......
Dis is d work of blood suckers... But our blood is too bitter for dem to taste... D Lord is in control... Did I Just Comment ???
GBESE RE O
Nawa ooo..Onitsha again?
It is well
Na wa o, God 4bid bad story o
Lord take control
What is happening in Onitsha? God take control
Ok but its head bridge not bridge head abi bridget....
Out own Otu again ....nbanu,it not gonna work for them any more,I PRAY AND I COVER ONITSHA WITH THEE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AMEN!AMEN!AMEN NA AFA JESUS!
our*
our*
Yesterday tanker, today trailer, onitsha needs serious prayers.
God pls help ur children
our*
Onitsha again? RIP to the dead
Linda cogitate
Why all these accidents in Onitsha lately? God pls take control.
Nah waah !
God keep guiding us!
We need deliverance
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
Onitsha abeg o. People r going to camp tomorrow o.
What is happening in ontisha 2dy..God save ur children
God help us.
Adupe(thank God)
Dis is serious! It was trailer wit fuel yesterday. 2day again....God pls save us
Wat are those ones doing,,shuwooooo nigerians shaaaaaaaa
All those ones day pure beer inside gallon na wa ooo
Onitsha again..E Clear lyk DSTV say fada mbaka, and oda men of GOD need to hold serious crusade...even if na for d Express Road
God will definitely see us through... amen.
Hmmm ok
Na wa o, all dis kind accident self
The other day it was a Trailer carrying fuel that failed brake, today it is a trailer carrying bottles of beer, the are all indications of poor vehicle maintenance in Nigeria.
Hoe much longer do all these trailers need to kill and destroy before government does something about it?
Please why do you keep writing that the truck 'failed brake'? I thought it was a typo the first time but you've said it twice now. It is wrong. Abeg correct yourself.
this new CHANGE showing the igbos are evil wonder why everything bad is happening to them
wilheminna moses, dnt make corrections u aint sure of. the official name is bridgehead onitsha and not headbridge.
God pls save us frm tragic accidents. People frm dis state really need to pray against dis accidents happening here.
Is it not this same Onitsha that d tanker accident happened? God abeg o, father show mercy.
Whatz reali hapnin to onitsha dey need serux prayers ooooo
Obiano need to be humble, all these calamities were elusive during Peter Obi era. Obiano's flamboyancy is not needed now.
Linda is Headbridge not Bridgehead, all this my mama say i be ibo ladies that hardly travels to the east.
Haaaaaa onitsha again? Same area too na wa ooooo
It's bridgehead this omata girl
Pls they should mount surveillance on that bridge before one caterpillar will come and remove it completely.........oluwa pass dem
There was no casualty on this accident. the driver is called a hero for avoiding this. The accident was as a result of FRSC trying to stop another commodity vehicle in their usual manner and the trailer driver instead of running into the vehicle rather ran into a pavement on the road. Glory.