A
trailer carrying bottles of beer failed brake and tumbled on Bridgehead
in Onitsha this afternoon. The accident caused major gridlock for
several hours. It was Julius Berger and FRSC crane that assisted in
removing the
trailer from the road. More photos after the cut...
God saves
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Delete***adult content***
The curves on d road is too much biko....
Wetin come dey happen for Onitsha. God save us from all evil. Linda take note!
DeleteGod help us ooh!
DeleteSerious curve.
DeleteL
N
D
A
Observe
Han Han wetin onitsha do ooo? yesterday tanker,today trailer?? May God help us.Amen
DeleteOk but its head bridge not bridge head abi bridget....
DeleteYesterday tanker, today trailer, onitsha needs serious prayers.
DeleteWhy all these accidents in Onitsha lately? God pls take control.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Onitsha abeg o. People r going to camp tomorrow o.
Deletewilheminna moses, dnt make corrections u aint sure of. the official name is bridgehead onitsha and not headbridge.
DeleteGod pls save us frm tragic accidents. People frm dis state really need to pray against dis accidents happening here.
DeleteHaaaaaa onitsha again? Same area too na wa ooooo
DeleteIt's bridgehead this omata girl
DeleteFather take control
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, God 4bid bad story o
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteFather take control
ReplyDeleteWow enough of truck drivers causing ruckus everywhere
ReplyDeleteOnitsha again. Yesterday it was tanker
ReplyDeleteDavid Cameron's Wife Shows Off Hot Bikini Bod in Ibiza(SEE HERE)
ReplyDelete.
Two accident all in one state..... I hope no one died this tym though....
Chai...
ReplyDeleteOnitsha again!
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Hope no casualties.... it's well. Psalm 118:17
ReplyDeleteJune must OBEY!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo Wats up with all these accidents all in one day
ReplyDeleteThank God there was no casualty
ReplyDeleteIt is well o
ReplyDeleteIt is well, lord have mercy on us.
ReplyDeleteGbese re o
ReplyDeleteWetin dey happen for tha onitsha na? God help us
ReplyDeleteJune must OBEY!
ReplyDeleteThis is getting serious, something needs be done asap.
ReplyDeletethis is act of carelessness
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Chai see waste.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteToo bad....
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteNot again.
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
May God save us from all dis tragedy dat is happening now
ReplyDeleteNa Onitsa dem see now abi? Failed brakes, brake failed......
ReplyDeleteDis is d work of blood suckers... But our blood is too bitter for dem to taste... D Lord is in control... Did I Just Comment ???
ReplyDeleteGBESE RE O
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo..Onitsha again?
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteLord take control
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening in Onitsha? God take control
ReplyDeleteOut own Otu again ....nbanu,it not gonna work for them any more,I PRAY AND I COVER ONITSHA WITH THEE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AMEN!AMEN!AMEN NA AFA JESUS!
ReplyDeleteour*
ReplyDeleteGod pls help ur children
ReplyDeleteour*
ReplyDeleteOnitsha again? RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Nah waah !
ReplyDeleteGod keep guiding us!
ReplyDeleteWe need deliverance
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
What is happening in ontisha 2dy..God save ur children
ReplyDeleteGod help us.
ReplyDeleteAdupe(thank God)
ReplyDeleteDis is serious! It was trailer wit fuel yesterday. 2day again....God pls save us
ReplyDeleteWat are those ones doing,,shuwooooo nigerians shaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteAll those ones day pure beer inside gallon na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteOnitsha again..E Clear lyk DSTV say fada mbaka, and oda men of GOD need to hold serious crusade...even if na for d Express Road
ReplyDeleteGod will definitely see us through... amen.
ReplyDeleteHmmm ok
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, all dis kind accident self
ReplyDeleteThe other day it was a Trailer carrying fuel that failed brake, today it is a trailer carrying bottles of beer, the are all indications of poor vehicle maintenance in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHoe much longer do all these trailers need to kill and destroy before government does something about it?
ReplyDeletePlease why do you keep writing that the truck 'failed brake'? I thought it was a typo the first time but you've said it twice now. It is wrong. Abeg correct yourself.
ReplyDeletethis new CHANGE showing the igbos are evil wonder why everything bad is happening to them
ReplyDeleteIs it not this same Onitsha that d tanker accident happened? God abeg o, father show mercy.
ReplyDeleteWhatz reali hapnin to onitsha dey need serux prayers ooooo
ReplyDeleteObiano need to be humble, all these calamities were elusive during Peter Obi era. Obiano's flamboyancy is not needed now.
ReplyDeleteLinda is Headbridge not Bridgehead, all this my mama say i be ibo ladies that hardly travels to the east.
ReplyDeletePls they should mount surveillance on that bridge before one caterpillar will come and remove it completely.........oluwa pass dem
ReplyDeleteThere was no casualty on this accident. the driver is called a hero for avoiding this. The accident was as a result of FRSC trying to stop another commodity vehicle in their usual manner and the trailer driver instead of running into the vehicle rather ran into a pavement on the road. Glory.