Naval officer allegedly beats up Buhari trekker over traffic argument in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Naval officer allegedly beats up Buhari trekker over traffic argument in Abuja

An unidentified naval officer has been accused of beating up Suleiman Hashimu, the man who trekked from Lagos to Abuja in honor of Pres. Buhari. According to twitter user, Elvis Iyongurum, the naval officer with 3 of his other colleagues in  Zone 1 Abuja got physical with Suleiman over issues on traffic obstruction in Abuja today June1st. See the tweet after the cut...

61 comments:

1. Na only this shirt the guy get?

1. Didn't dey know he has become government pikin??? Linda take note!

2. Don't dey know that he has become government pikin???

3. Don't they know that he has become government pikin. Linda take note!

4. Lmaoooo leave him alone. Lindaobserve

5. Anya, seriously o. I was going to type the same question. Make e use the money wey dem dash am upgrade wardrobe na.

6. Eiyaah, why re those Naval officers misbehaving now? What is the problem with them. Habar

7. Wahs he still doing in Abuja..hmmm...

8. Lmao....is it not time he goes back to Lagos?

9. Hmmmm, too good to b true wit dis info dat is not sufficient. If I hear dis news frm him I wil believe.

10. U mean trek back to lagos to honor the beating he just got

2. Replies
    1. Please next time beat him harder, why will you waste your time trekking for Buhari that does nto have what it takes to be a president. Buhari is a scam,fake results, fake campaign promises, fake wife and kids, fake everything. Buhari's change is doom. God will deliver us in the nearest future.

2. Imp, shut up ur dirt mouth. U n ur fake life u never desist from all dis. Who so ever want our president failure will fail. God won't deliver u cos Buhari's God choosing.

3. Anon go n die in oshio's voice hater onye Ara di ka gi

4. People like anonymous don't exist reveal your identity then we will be sure u are up for good .illiterate

5. Anonfool, may God deliver you. He's already the president whether u like it or not. Idiotic goat in human flesh

6. You can go to hail, Buhari is our president. He will never be like GEJ watch and see, you animal

3. That he trekked for gmb doesn't mean he shud disobey the traffic law smh

4. More details..this those not explain who is at fault or anything

5. Trek go bak go report 2 saibaba!!

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

He must really be seeing himself as a hero...go and ask Nigeria Athletes what av become of dem for serving their country, not to talk of u common trekker DAT probably cheated....

6. Good for him, if I have my way I will flog him for the traffic he caused along kubwa express the day he arrived. Nonsense so because he trekked. The whole nation should come to a halt

7. Haaaaaaaa D's is really funny chiaaa dy are beefing him jare.

8. Al these aren't the issue pressing now... what's this for crying out loud. James 4:17

9. Mi o mo nkan ti won wa kiri,awon onirin iya

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    First of all wetin the guy do b4 the beatings bcos am not seeing that here......

11. Make him trek go report for Buhari

12. the guy never see better beating

13. Now that baba is here, discipline will be install into d Armed forces.

14. Damn anonymous 9:15pm ur Gbagans are earth shattering and out of this wrld. Anywayz back to the matter at hand, so u mean this man still dey Abj. Abi dem dash am house and car, y he neva trek go back since

15. Make d guy no turn nuisance for abuja....we dnt nid pple like u...pls d guy neva go bck lag...lol

16. Lol, i can't even laff enuf. Al ds ova rated trekkers.

17. Pls d guy neva go back to lag...

18. Becos he trekked 4 GMB pesin no go hear again?....he should carry his bald head enter one corner make I see road jor.

19. Call buhari now b4 they kill u in Abuja o.lol. _Mr.trekkers

20. Mbok! Our honourable trekker beaten? The Igwe must hear this! (but u for sitdon for ur aous jeje like me oo)

21. Hahahaha good for him time never reach am to go back lag

22. This Jobless Dude is fast becoming a Nuisance.

23. Mutula....dey our lane joor

24. beat up over traffic argument....who givx a hoot, does it change the price of gas in my area...or cos hez trekking for GMB now, he has immunity?

25. Emmanuel Vandeikya2 June 2015 at 01:07

why does he want to attract attention. He has forgotten that the very purpose of his "trekking" was to institute "change". May be he for got that he needs to change too. Any way the Naval officer should have understood that any one who has trekked from lagos to Abuja, will need some mental and psychological adjustment first be he will come to terms even while driving that he is not trekking.

26. Hehehehe he started all this rubbish trekking.

27. Guy, is abuja you house now

28. hhh nawaa ooooo