An unidentified naval officer has been accused of beating up Suleiman Hashimu, the man who trekked from Lagos to Abuja in honor of Pres. Buhari. According to twitter user, Elvis Iyongurum, the naval officer with 3 of his other colleagues in Zone 1 Abuja got physical with Suleiman over issues on traffic obstruction in Abuja today June1st. See the tweet after the cut...
61 comments:
Na only this shirt the guy get?
More details*
That he trekked for gmb doesn't mean he shud disobey the traffic law smh
Drama
David Cameron's Wife Shows Off Hot Bikini Bod in Ibiza(SEE HERE)
More details..this those not explain who is at fault or anything
Trek go bak go report 2 saibaba!!
Good for him, if I have my way I will flog him for the traffic he caused along kubwa express the day he arrived. Nonsense so because he trekked. The whole nation should come to a halt
Haaaaaaaa D's is really funny chiaaa dy are beefing him jare.
Al these aren't the issue pressing now... what's this for crying out loud. James 4:17
Mi o mo nkan ti won wa kiri,awon onirin iya
hmmm he doesnt looks beaten
DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE
First of all wetin the guy do b4 the beatings bcos am not seeing that here......
Gud for him
Make him trek go report for Buhari
the guy never see better beating
Now that baba is here, discipline will be install into d Armed forces.
Damn anonymous 9:15pm ur Gbagans are earth shattering and out of this wrld. Anywayz back to the matter at hand, so u mean this man still dey Abj. Abi dem dash am house and car, y he neva trek go back since
Lols beat keh
Didn't dey know he has become government pikin??? Linda take note!
Ah! Government pikin?
Don't dey know that he has become government pikin???
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
He must really be seeing himself as a hero...go and ask Nigeria Athletes what av become of dem for serving their country, not to talk of u common trekker DAT probably cheated....
Don't they know that he has become government pikin. Linda take note!
Make d guy no turn nuisance for abuja....we dnt nid pple like u...pls d guy neva go bck lag...lol
Lmaoooo leave him alone. Lindaobserve
Lol, i can't even laff enuf. Al ds ova rated trekkers.
Pls d guy neva go back to lag...
Sorry dude.
Becos he trekked 4 GMB pesin no go hear again?....he should carry his bald head enter one corner make I see road jor.
Anya, seriously o. I was going to type the same question. Make e use the money wey dem dash am upgrade wardrobe na.
No joy.
Eiyaah, why re those Naval officers misbehaving now? What is the problem with them. Habar
Call buhari now b4 they kill u in Abuja o.lol. _Mr.trekkers
Mbok! Our honourable trekker beaten? The Igwe must hear this! (but u for sitdon for ur aous jeje like me oo)
Wahs he still doing in Abuja..hmmm...
Na beef
Lol.
Hahahaha good for him time never reach am to go back lag
Lo ba tan!
ok na.wetin him do to them abi , him think say GMB na his grandfathre
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
This Jobless Dude is fast becoming a Nuisance.
Mutula....dey our lane joor
Lol ok
Please next time beat him harder, why will you waste your time trekking for Buhari that does nto have what it takes to be a president. Buhari is a scam,fake results, fake campaign promises, fake wife and kids, fake everything. Buhari's change is doom. God will deliver us in the nearest future.
beat up over traffic argument....who givx a hoot, does it change the price of gas in my area...or cos hez trekking for GMB now, he has immunity?
why does he want to attract attention. He has forgotten that the very purpose of his "trekking" was to institute "change". May be he for got that he needs to change too. Any way the Naval officer should have understood that any one who has trekked from lagos to Abuja, will need some mental and psychological adjustment first be he will come to terms even while driving that he is not trekking.
Na wa o
Hehehehe he started all this rubbish trekking.
Imp, shut up ur dirt mouth. U n ur fake life u never desist from all dis. Who so ever want our president failure will fail. God won't deliver u cos Buhari's God choosing.
Too bad
Guy, is abuja you house now
Anon go n die in oshio's voice hater onye Ara di ka gi
People like anonymous don't exist reveal your identity then we will be sure u are up for good .illiterate
Lmao....is it not time he goes back to Lagos?
I will flog him as well
He got served
Hmmmm, too good to b true wit dis info dat is not sufficient. If I hear dis news frm him I wil believe.
Anonfool, may God deliver you. He's already the president whether u like it or not. Idiotic goat in human flesh
U mean trek back to lagos to honor the beating he just got
hhh nawaa ooooo
You can go to hail, Buhari is our president. He will never be like GEJ watch and see, you animal