News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol fuel whalala~album drops 8th June~
Copy
Bright bright bright may I be sighted as well
Ahahahahahaha serious shi**t. Lindaaobserve
Hmmm.. Will
LWKMD
Lol...funny shit
LNGKM
Lol..but it's not really funny na linda
Lol. Linda I beg good night.
Lolwowza...this bright guy is fun! I can now identify fake butt ***far too kind***
Lwkmd~album drops 8th June~
Lmao! This is hilarious!
Lmao......funny. All for fuel, issorrai.#TeamBlessed#
Thank you for wasting 3 mins of my time, Linda.
3mns of my life dt i wont get back!?! #IsthisLife?
As predicted
Dumb alert!! Fake butt kwa?
Poor delivery! Dry
Pls Wats d name of the song
Pls who know the title of the sound track played in the background
Gdnyt ke she is in anoda tym zone ur nyt maybe afternoon 2 her,basket mouth always a mad genius.
Got the gist. It would have been funnier last week. Also, too long.
The tittle of the song is SADE by Adekunle Gold
SADE by Adekunle Gold
Ummmm...dry
Sade by Adekunle Gold
Bovi over Basketmouth mehn
Sade by Adekunle Gold. Nice track.
@Anonymous 3:13...the name ov that song is SADE by AdekunleGold
Like seriously........Lmao
Loved it.
Like for real? ? Smh
Kunle gold is d artist
The song title is 'sade' sang by adekunle gold, u can google and download it
Errmmm na so ghe fuel matter serious? Lol!
Errmmm na so the fuel matter serious? Lol!
The title of the song is Sade and the artist is AdekunleGold.
Hahahahhahahahahaahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahaahah
I ve an idea already. No mb to watch mbok
Cool, and nice. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.
Haahhahahahhahahahhahahahahha crazy
Sade by adekunle gold
For the benefit of those who have no DATA to watch this video, get MTN or Etisalat 1gb for #1,100. Whtsapp/call 08069418010www.juliustee.blogspot.comNyc one from basketmouth
Lol fuel scarcity Just got real
This is funny as hell
Hehehehe! Nice one. Bright well done. Linda take note!
Basket mouth u dey crase......LMAO....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
This basket mouth guy is very stupid goorrr lol ~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
LMAO Weyrey basket Mouth, me think say na Motor self.
54 comments:
Lol fuel whalala
~album drops 8th June~
Copy
Bright bright bright may I be sighted as well
Ahahahahahaha serious shi**t. Lindaaobserve
Hmmm.. Will
LWKMD
Lol...funny shit
LNGKM
Lol..but it's not really funny na linda
Lol. Linda I beg good night.
Lolwowza...this bright guy is fun! I can now identify fake butt ***far too kind***
Lwkmd
~album drops 8th June~
Lmao! This is hilarious!
Lmao......funny. All for fuel, issorrai.
Thank you for wasting 3 mins of my time, Linda.
3mns of my life dt i wont get back!?!
#IsthisLife?
As predicted
Dumb alert!! Fake butt kwa?
Poor delivery! Dry
Pls Wats d name of the song
Pls who know the title of the sound track played in the background
Gdnyt ke she is in anoda tym zone ur nyt maybe afternoon 2 her,basket mouth always a mad genius.
Got the gist. It would have been funnier last week. Also, too long.
The tittle of the song is SADE by Adekunle Gold
SADE by Adekunle Gold
Ummmm...dry
Sade by Adekunle Gold
Bovi over Basketmouth mehn
Sade by Adekunle Gold. Nice track.
@Anonymous 3:13...the name ov that song is SADE by AdekunleGold
Like seriously........Lmao
Loved it.
Like for real? ? Smh
Kunle gold is d artist
The song title is 'sade' sang by adekunle gold, u can google and download it
Errmmm na so ghe fuel matter serious? Lol!
Errmmm na so the fuel matter serious? Lol!
The title of the song is Sade and the artist is AdekunleGold.
Hahahahhahahahahaahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahaahah
I ve an idea already. No mb to watch mbok
Cool, and nice. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.
Haahhahahahhahahahhahahahahha crazy
Sade by adekunle gold
For the benefit of those who have no DATA to watch this video, get MTN or Etisalat 1gb for #1,100.
Whtsapp/call 08069418010
www.juliustee.blogspot.com
Nyc one from basketmouth
Lol fuel scarcity
Just got real
This is funny as hell
Hehehehe! Nice one. Bright well done. Linda take note!
Basket mouth u dey crase......LMAO....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
This basket mouth guy is very stupid goorrr lol
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
LMAO Weyrey basket Mouth, me think say na Motor self.