Hilarious skit: Basketmouth Showers Expensive Gift on Chigul | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Hilarious skit: Basketmouth Showers Expensive Gift on Chigul

Enjoy...

54 comments:

1. Lol fuel whalala

~album drops 8th June~

2. Bright bright bright may I be sighted as well

3. Ahahahahahaha serious shi**t. Lindaaobserve

4. Lol..but it's not really funny na linda

5. Replies
    1. Gdnyt ke she is in anoda tym zone ur nyt maybe afternoon 2 her,basket mouth always a mad genius.

6. Lolwowza...this bright guy is fun! I can now identify fake butt ***far too kind***

1. Dumb alert!! Fake butt kwa?

7. Lmao......funny. All for fuel, issorrai.

8. Thank you for wasting 3 mins of my time, Linda.

9. 3mns of my life dt i wont get back!?!

#IsthisLife?

10. Poor delivery! Dry

11. Pls Wats d name of the song

1. The tittle of the song is SADE by Adekunle Gold

2. Sade by Adekunle Gold

3. Sade by adekunle gold

12. Pls who know the title of the sound track played in the background

1. Sade by Adekunle Gold

2. Kunle gold is d artist

3. The song title is 'sade' sang by adekunle gold, u can google and download it

4. Sade by adekunle gold

13. Got the gist. It would have been funnier last week. Also, too long.

14. Bovi over Basketmouth mehn

15. Sade by Adekunle Gold. Nice track.

16. @Anonymous 3:13...the name ov that song is SADE by AdekunleGold

17. Like for real? ? Smh

18. Errmmm na so ghe fuel matter serious? Lol!

19. Errmmm na so the fuel matter serious? Lol!

20. The title of the song is Sade and the artist is AdekunleGold.

21. Hahahahhahahahahaahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahaahah

22. I ve an idea already. No mb to watch mbok

23. Cool, and nice. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.

24. Haahhahahahhahahahhahahahahha crazy

25. For the benefit of those who have no DATA to watch this video, get MTN or Etisalat 1gb for #1,100.
    Whtsapp/call 08069418010
    www.juliustee.blogspot.com

Nyc one from basketmouth

26. Hehehehe! Nice one. Bright well done. Linda take note!

27. Basket mouth u dey crase......LMAO....Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

28. This basket mouth guy is very stupid goorrr lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

29. LMAO Weyrey basket Mouth, me think say na Motor self.