Check out this Keke spotted along Upper Iweka Road, Onitsha recently - looked like it fell out of MTV's Pimp My Ride...Lol. According to the LIB reader who sent in the photos, the Keke had everything that you could probably imagine or not imagine. From 'executive' seats to nicely arranged keke 'curtains', spare tyre plus some cool jams playing in it too. And the driver sef, he no gree..lol. See the photos after the cut...
101 comments:
Lolxxx
~album drops june 8th~
If It makes them happy... lindaobserve
Hmmmmm
Lolz
D owner is not just a serious person...lol
I Love My Igbo Brothers Jari... ♥♥♥♥
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lmao...nice
DATS D OWNER'S JEEP...HE PIMPD TO HS TASTE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol.
Am more interested in what he wrote on his ride . Never give up . Nothing is fair.
Linda ds is no news na
Lol this one na range rover keke
Lmao first class keke
Executive Keke ride, lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Lol the Keke is looking like an Ijele masquerade.
That's his Rolls Royce, if he doesn't take care of it who will.
Lol... I soon as I saw d pix, "MTV pimp my ride" came 2 my mind.... Dis one na important peepz he go dey carry o! He go expensive die. Hehehe
Lol this one na range rover keke
Be the best in whatever you do & stand out. I like his spirit. Linda take note!
Busy Keke.... Lol
Dey there now
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hehehehehe...
Demonic
what doing worth doing well. cherish what you have and more would come!
No be small thing o
Hahahahaha! Nice
He should put AC so I know he's serious
It's even tinted...the owner sabi book jor
Orisirisi
Lol. Ere omode
Lmao! His life his rules
Hhehehhehehe
Hmmmmmm, dis is cool, and nice.
nah him own ride. Bros carry go
VIP Keke Napep!..... God Bless Your Hustle jare #Keke Driver!
Lmao....real hustler.
Wats funny about this trash??
I love what the owner did,he choosed to pump his keke to his taste,when God gives him a car am sure he will maintain it
Brov dis is a challenge to u.
D dude is creative shaa...Lmao
Lol...he is in his own world sha. God bless his hustle
Very cool
Omo if thid keke get lost....dt niggur is gona commit suicide...
Dats whr his daily bread comes 4rm, so let him handle it wt care
Hustle hard..dats his range rover
Anything worth doing is worth doing well
I love the igbos biko
Lmao!
Gbam!!!he pimped it jst d way he want it.......
Looks lik a toy..
so hilarious... nice one
so hilarious and nice. lol
Heheheheeheeheheee.....Thats one O.G Leke Napep driver
This guy u no get work I tire for u ooo try to be useful to ur self guy
No time for duly moment
Spirit of Excellent. Be creative in all that you do. Keep it up my brother.
All na packaging
Dat must be his comfort zone. E jus made d best out of wat e has.
That's his SUV
He is simply portraying,no matter where u r,try to be comfortable and satisfied!
Lol,cool
Imagin say dey stole d car abi na toy frm where he parks it....d man wuld definitly run maaaad lol
D owner no serious
I love it and I love the drivers spirit. Very creative and motivational. Wish I could meet him
This one go attract many customers.
Don't worry bro, your miracle is on the way. This show how in love and contented you are with ur gift. God has seen your heart.
Stay there and be looking for news. Don't you have cable at home???
Even keke get swag anyway datz his office.
Lol....
e be like say na Fulani get am. they dress the keke exactly like the Fulani's
Fully loaded!
linda you are troublesome oo. biko hapu nwa mmadu aka.
Wow Double exhaust pipe, this has really been pimped. We can then start the PIMP MY KEKE SHOW in Onitsha, its coming your way soon.
You gat to pay more dan 50 naira as tp 4dis.. Airport keke it is...
Ish is scary.
I won't jump in that box even if i 'm stranded in Sambisa Forest with retarded BH goons on my trail.
Linda u dey chop my comment......I thought food in Paris should be enough.....be guided o
Hpe he hv sme savings? Jst sayin...
God bless ur hustle
Cool. Just the way he wants it
Still na keke
Lmao...@lindaikeji @abokiwarriboy.. @davido'sdriver ... Na wettin den dey call pim my ride be dis
i wont mind a ride..lol
That's somebody's Lexus jeep. There is no one God did not do for, except you say your own is not enough.
Lolz
I love the owner
Creative but funny
Nice one, when you value d little u hv God will surely bless u with more
Creativity.
Check out the man that tried blowing out flames from his burning bike with his mouth at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Ehyah! As soon as i saw it, i remembered pimp my ride. Lolz
Hahahahahaha this one na real VIP keke
LolIs that a lather or what
Madness has many shades of color. This one tie wrapper
Cici nawa for you oo
SO FUNNY,ITZ GONNA BE BETTER
Just impressed about the message on the sticker!
@asampokoto..drivers spirit?..motivational?... Meeting the driver?... Who are you really? You don't have to comment if all you want to say doesn't make sense.let sane people do the commenting!
It's not my fault you struggle to
Comprehend. What have I said thete that's rocket science? Go to bed ABEG!
OK, sir or ma.
Lol....fell out 4rm pimp ma ride