As seen at Upper Iweka yesterday...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

As seen at Upper Iweka yesterday...lol (photos)

Check out this Keke spotted along Upper Iweka Road, Onitsha recently - looked like it fell out of MTV's Pimp My Ride...Lol. According to the LIB reader who sent in the photos, the Keke had everything that you could probably imagine or not imagine. From 'executive' seats to nicely arranged keke 'curtains', spare tyre plus some cool jams playing in it too. And the driver sef, he no gree..lol. See the photos after the cut...

101 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm, dis is cool, and nice.

2. Brov dis is a challenge to u.

3. Dats whr his daily bread comes 4rm, so let him handle it wt care

4. I love it and I love the drivers spirit. Very creative and motivational. Wish I could meet him

5. This one go attract many customers.

6. Still na keke

7. Ehyah! As soon as i saw it, i remembered pimp my ride. Lolz

8. Madness has many shades of color. This one tie wrapper

9. @asampokoto..drivers spirit?..motivational?... Meeting the driver?... Who are you really? You don't have to comment if all you want to say doesn't make sense.let sane people do the commenting!

10. It's not my fault you struggle to
      Comprehend. What have I said thete that's rocket science? Go to bed ABEG!

11. Lol....fell out 4rm pimp ma ride

2. If It makes them happy... lindaobserve

1. This guy u no get work I tire for u ooo try to be useful to ur self guy

3. D owner is not just a serious person...lol

4. I Love My Igbo Brothers Jari... ♥♥♥♥
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. DATS D OWNER'S JEEP...HE PIMPD TO HS TASTE...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Gbam!!!he pimped it jst d way he want it.......

6. Lol.
    Am more interested in what he wrote on his ride . Never give up . Nothing is fair.

7. Linda ds is no news na

1. Stay there and be looking for news. Don't you have cable at home???

8. Lol this one na range rover keke

9. Executive Keke ride, lol.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

10. Lol the Keke is looking like an Ijele masquerade.
    That's his Rolls Royce, if he doesn't take care of it who will.

1. Omo if thid keke get lost....dt niggur is gona commit suicide...

11. Lol... I soon as I saw d pix, "MTV pimp my ride" came 2 my mind.... Dis one na important peepz he go dey carry o! He go expensive die. Hehehe

12. Lol this one na range rover keke

13. Be the best in whatever you do & stand out. I like his spirit. Linda take note!

14. Be the best in whatever you do & stand out. I like his spirit. Linda take note!

15. Dey there now

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

16. what doing worth doing well. cherish what you have and more would come!

1. Anything worth doing is worth doing well

2. Cici nawa for you oo

17. Hahahahaha! Nice

18. He should put AC so I know he's serious

19. It's even tinted...the owner sabi book jor

20. nah him own ride. Bros carry go

21. VIP Keke Napep!..... God Bless Your Hustle jare #Keke Driver!

22. Wats funny about this trash??

23. I love what the owner did,he choosed to pump his keke to his taste,when God gives him a car am sure he will maintain it

24. D dude is creative shaa...Lmao

25. Lol...he is in his own world sha. God bless his hustle

26. Hustle hard..dats his range rover

27. so hilarious and nice. lol

28. Heheheheeheeheheee.....Thats one O.G Leke Napep driver

29. Spirit of Excellent. Be creative in all that you do. Keep it up my brother.

30. Dat must be his comfort zone. E jus made d best out of wat e has.

31. He is simply portraying,no matter where u r,try to be comfortable and satisfied!

32. Imagin say dey stole d car abi na toy frm where he parks it....d man wuld definitly run maaaad lol

33. Don't worry bro, your miracle is on the way. This show how in love and contented you are with ur gift. God has seen your heart.

34. Even keke get swag anyway datz his office.

35. e be like say na Fulani get am. they dress the keke exactly like the Fulani's

36. Fully loaded!

37. linda you are troublesome oo. biko hapu nwa mmadu aka.

38. linda you are troublesome oo. biko hapu nwa mmadu aka.

39. Mr Wonderman Okey3 June 2015 at 12:20

Wow Double exhaust pipe, this has really been pimped. We can then start the PIMP MY KEKE SHOW in Onitsha, its coming your way soon.

40. You gat to pay more dan 50 naira as tp 4dis.. Airport keke it is...

41. Ish is scary.
    I won't jump in that box even if i 'm stranded in Sambisa Forest with retarded BH goons on my trail.

42. Linda u dey chop my comment......I thought food in Paris should be enough.....be guided o

43. Hpe he hv sme savings? Jst sayin...

44. Cool. Just the way he wants it

45. Lmao...@lindaikeji @abokiwarriboy.. @davido'sdriver ... Na wettin den dey call pim my ride be dis

46. i wont mind a ride..lol

47. That's somebody's Lexus jeep. There is no one God did not do for, except you say your own is not enough.

48. Nice one, when you value d little u hv God will surely bless u with more

49. Creativity.

Check out the man that tried blowing out flames from his burning bike with his mouth at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

50. Hahahahahaha this one na real VIP keke

51. LolIs that a lather or what

52. SO FUNNY,ITZ GONNA BE BETTER

53. Just impressed about the message on the sticker!