After they will say they're not dating! See this pic of D'banj & Bonang
The SA media personality, who has been rumoured to be dating the Kokomaster shared this photo of the two of them in Mauritius and wrote "12:54..... Cîroc takes over Mauritius!" More photos after the cut...
Even till now this young man is still using and dwelling on dating around??? Get married now.. fornication isn't good oo.. it shortens your life span.. only prayers won't do, vigil is also needed for Mr dbanj. Rom 12:1-2
Why did she mention Ciroc though? It could be an ambassador shoutout for the product. All that beauty around her with her man at her back, and she's talking about Ciroc? Hmm.
Linda stop it!! Why didn't you post pictures of all of them that went there??it wasn't only dbanj and bonang that are there. BankyW and others were there because it was ciroc that sponsored them.
Davido's driver u are so childish for the enormous amount of space you leave each time you make a comment. I wonder why Linda even publishes ur comment. Being a driver should not make you act like a fool.
She is cute....d guy keeps using and dumping...we dunno? Clean 9 helps you loose 5-10kg in 9days.we av over 1000 testimonies, add moyo on watsapp 07066681022. Or email buckiejeemy@yahoo.com,dont delay!no gimmicks!kindly help tell a friend
110 comments:
cute
Dats girl is HOT
Okay o that's their ish!
IF DEY LYK...TOMJERRYSWIT
And so?
~album drops 8th June~
Now that's a shape to go for....
It's a music video miss amebo. Lindaobserve
Good for them. But D'banj doesn't last dating
Don't mind them. They are flirting
Hahahaha, someone is jealous, is it that serious? The feelings Linda have for Dbanj? Wow! Dats serious
D Banj is having the time of his life while some people are busy singing Oga Titus.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Are you blogging from Paris? Where are you exactly please let me visit you
Hehehe ...dbanj dey hammer her his " koko" from the back
Even till now this young man is still using and dwelling on dating around??? Get married now.. fornication isn't good oo.. it shortens your life span.. only prayers won't do, vigil is also needed for Mr dbanj. Rom 12:1-2
It's not my business
Lol @after dey will say dey r not dating
Linda face your work o lol
Linda abeg no de make laugh....okwanoo after
Lol...@After they will say they're not dating!!.........hahahahhaha...
We see una oo
jealousy
Banga lee carry go jare afterall beta soup na money kill am and u hold side.
Not jst dating,will dey get married,does dbanj thinks he is still a baby,nothg thrilling abt dem #hmm#
They are just fucking not dating.
Na water baptism dem dey do. Linda take note!
Good for them.
Lindodo Wats ur own,ah ah.
*iyawo Obama
Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point
Koko master ko garri master ni!!! Abeg this one na news?
They look good together
This d'banj sef... Nah gigolo
Soo. Linda get ur eyes of peoples life and sex. Go marry, country 5 gal. Engr Emy
Whatever
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
No they are not dating, just doing advertisement.. Mtchewww if I hear.. I dnt know y they kip denying it.
The kind punannis that this guy banj has ate and is still eating eehh... Na wah! Bros it has do naa. Try hang boot. Lol
Na Olympics???!!!!abi which costume b ds????
They just banging...
Who cares?
Na them sabi
Good for them.
Dating or not dating is really none of my biz.
Good for them, and I wish them all dbest.
Oga Titus
Nawa for you Linda, can't you see they re busy planting beans on this very big farmland. Welldone people jare.... *music* Ewa n beans o....
Yh Linda they are not dating they are just fu*king each other
LINDA ABEG WETIN BE YOUR OWN??
Linda, they are just friends. Maybe they ran into each other in Mauritius.
Their headache oooo
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hmmm......D'banj go and get married.
They were on official assignment to test the depth of the water.
How does that reduce the price of milo if they like they should kip denying Nofin hidden under the moon abi sun
They are just friends. Infact he is simply keeping her company...
Who them help?
Linda cogitate
Na them sabi.....
They both sleep together in Mauritius after the Show and that's why Dbanj and Banky W (almost) miss their Flight... #confirm
They might still be friends. Abeg na dem know. Never a fan.
Lerrus leave dem alone
Why did she mention Ciroc though? It could be an ambassador shoutout for the product. All that beauty around her with her man at her back, and she's talking about Ciroc? Hmm.
Wetin concern us....na dem know
They should enjoy...
Good for dem. If dey are nt dating den dey are helping dem self lolzz
Wtn be ur own Linda ... let them enjoy it while it last
Whoever he likes he shld date, does name dbanj still carry enough weight??
Keep flexing
Their headache nd ass ache.(#whodemhelp)
Koko master.
I find it amusing when he rolls with superstars and tv/radio personalities.
Wondering what hez waiting for.
Good for them
Gud 4 dem
U b real amebo
Linda stop it!! Why didn't you post pictures of all of them that went there??it wasn't only dbanj and bonang that are there. BankyW and others were there because it was ciroc that sponsored them.
South African ladies leave our men alone.
I wish them well, and all d very best thereof.
Who cares?????? Mtcheww
Linda u sound jealous,I am too but just a Lil.
Who cares?
Ashawo...na me get linda jawe
D r nt dating bt rada just sleeping wit each oda
Men and women,Linda and gossip!
They look good together...
Davido's driver u are so childish for the enormous amount of space you leave each time you make a comment. I wonder why Linda even publishes ur comment. Being a driver should not make you act like a fool.
Dem date dem no date who dem help??mtcheewww yeye de smell
Even if you see dick inside her pussy they will deny.
This dbanj sef, marry e no go marry....baby mama nko? E no wan get. Just dey change women like wrapper.
Just friends having fun
O Y O
Na their wahala be that
Yes now
Must everybody nacking each other be dating?
Dat one wey dey oil am during dat "down" time when nobody know, you dey date am?
She is cute....d guy keeps using and dumping...we dunno?
Clean 9 helps you loose 5-10kg in 9days.we av over 1000 testimonies, add moyo on watsapp 07066681022. Or email buckiejeemy@yahoo.com,dont delay!no gimmicks!kindly help tell a friend
Dey look good togeda
Good for them
Cute
Definitely dey are
Even the late Ojukwu and Bianca once denied they knew each other
Dey look good together
Linda please go and toast D'banj... it's obvious you are madly in love with him.
To be frank Linda sounded as if she v confronted them before lol. LILi
Gud 4 dem jaree
Shut up your mouth Bonang is an ambassador for Ciroc same with Dbanj .people are just foolish .do your findings before saying shit.
Wow the water is beautifully clear, awesome
Possible dey r not dating but might b involved in 1 or 2 things.. FILE
Their business