After they will say they're not dating! See this pic of D'banj & Bonang | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

After they will say they're not dating! See this pic of D'banj & Bonang

The SA media personality, who has been rumoured to be dating the Kokomaster shared this photo of the two of them in Mauritius and wrote "12:54..... Cîroc takes over Mauritius!" More photos after the cut...

110 comments:

1. I wish them well, and all d very best thereof.

2. Linda u sound jealous,I am too but just a Lil.

3. D r nt dating bt rada just sleeping wit each oda

4. Good for them

5. Dey look good together

6. Possible dey r not dating but might b involved in 1 or 2 things.. FILE

2. Dats girl is HOT

1. South African ladies leave our men alone.

2. Wow the water is beautifully clear, awesome

3. IF DEY LYK...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. IF DEY LYK...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Replies
    1. Davido's driver u are so childish for the enormous amount of space you leave each time you make a comment. I wonder why Linda even publishes ur comment. Being a driver should not make you act like a fool.

6. Now that's a shape to go for....

1. She is cute....d guy keeps using and dumping...we dunno?
      Clean 9 helps you loose 5-10kg in 9days.we av over 1000 testimonies, add moyo on watsapp 07066681022. Or email buckiejeemy@yahoo.com,dont delay!no gimmicks!kindly help tell a friend

7. It's a music video miss amebo. Lindaobserve

8. Good for them. But D'banj doesn't last dating

9. Don't mind them. They are flirting

10. Hahahaha, someone is jealous, is it that serious? The feelings Linda have for Dbanj? Wow! Dats serious

11. D Banj is having the time of his life while some people are busy singing Oga Titus.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

12. Are you blogging from Paris? Where are you exactly please let me visit you

1. Ashawo...na me get linda jawe

13. Hehehe ...dbanj dey hammer her his " koko" from the back

14. Even till now this young man is still using and dwelling on dating around??? Get married now.. fornication isn't good oo.. it shortens your life span.. only prayers won't do, vigil is also needed for Mr dbanj. Rom 12:1-2

15. Lol @after dey will say dey r not dating

16. Linda abeg no de make laugh....okwanoo after

17. Lol...@After they will say they're not dating!!.........hahahahhaha...

18. Banga lee carry go jare afterall beta soup na money kill am and u hold side.

19. Not jst dating,will dey get married,does dbanj thinks he is still a baby,nothg thrilling abt dem #hmm#

20. Not jst dating,will dey get married,does dbanj thinks he is still a baby,nothg thrilling abt dem #hmm#

21. They are just fucking not dating.

22. Na water baptism dem dey do. Linda take note!

23. Na water baptism dem dey do. Linda take note!

24. Good for them.

25. Lindodo Wats ur own,ah ah.
    *iyawo Obama

26. Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point

27. Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point

28. Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point

29. Koko master ko garri master ni!!! Abeg this one na news?

30. Lie lie couple, but Damn dat babe's shape is on point

31. This d'banj sef... Nah gigolo

32. Soo. Linda get ur eyes of peoples life and sex. Go marry, country 5 gal. Engr Emy

33. Whatever

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

34. No they are not dating, just doing advertisement.. Mtchewww if I hear.. I dnt know y they kip denying it.

35. The kind punannis that this guy banj has ate and is still eating eehh... Na wah! Bros it has do naa. Try hang boot. Lol

36. Na Olympics???!!!!abi which costume b ds????

37. They just banging...

38. Na them sabi
    Good for them.

39. Dating or not dating is really none of my biz.

40. Good for them, and I wish them all dbest.

41. Nawa for you Linda, can't you see they re busy planting beans on this very big farmland. Welldone people jare.... *music* Ewa n beans o....

42. Yh Linda they are not dating they are just fu*king each other

43. LINDA ABEG WETIN BE YOUR OWN??

44. Linda, they are just friends. Maybe they ran into each other in Mauritius.

45. Their headache oooo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

46. Hmmm......D'banj go and get married.

47. They were on official assignment to test the depth of the water.

48. How does that reduce the price of milo if they like they should kip denying Nofin hidden under the moon abi sun

49. DbangBonang NothingDoU4 June 2015 at 11:27

They are just friends. Infact he is simply keeping her company...

50. Who them help?

Linda cogitate

51. They both sleep together in Mauritius after the Show and that's why Dbanj and Banky W (almost) miss their Flight... #confirm

52. They might still be friends. Abeg na dem know. Never a fan.

53. Why did she mention Ciroc though? It could be an ambassador shoutout for the product. All that beauty around her with her man at her back, and she's talking about Ciroc? Hmm.

1. Shut up your mouth Bonang is an ambassador for Ciroc same with Dbanj .people are just foolish .do your findings before saying shit.

54. Wetin concern us....na dem know

55. Good for dem. If dey are nt dating den dey are helping dem self lolzz

56. Wtn be ur own Linda ... let them enjoy it while it last

57. Whoever he likes he shld date, does name dbanj still carry enough weight??

58. Their headache nd ass ache.(#whodemhelp)

59. Koko master.
    I find it amusing when he rolls with superstars and tv/radio personalities.
    Wondering what hez waiting for.

60. Linda stop it!! Why didn't you post pictures of all of them that went there??it wasn't only dbanj and bonang that are there. BankyW and others were there because it was ciroc that sponsored them.

61. Men and women,Linda and gossip!

62. They look good together...

63. They look good together...

64. Dem date dem no date who dem help??mtcheewww yeye de smell

65. Even if you see dick inside her pussy they will deny.

66. This dbanj sef, marry e no go marry....baby mama nko? E no wan get. Just dey change women like wrapper.

67. Must everybody nacking each other be dating?
    Dat one wey dey oil am during dat "down" time when nobody know, you dey date am?

68. Even the late Ojukwu and Bianca once denied they knew each other

69. Linda please go and toast D'banj... it's obvious you are madly in love with him.

70. To be frank Linda sounded as if she v confronted them before lol. LILi