Lol. All dez babes of nowadays wen wan use waist trainer push their intestine to their chest. I can imagine the suffocation going on inna dem body. Hehe
Lmaoooo! When I said this bitch was wide. Her and beyonce live for their waist trainers and Spanx. They always have somethig underneath shaping them up.
Don't mind linda,shes part of d people dat idolize Beyonce and see's everything wrong with kim. Bey is her God as she worship's her. Did she wear waist trainer at d met gala? Y u de fall my hand somtimes linda. By the way she still looks great,are u blind
I have come to notice something, and that is, even though u guys seem to have issues with linda posting about Kim always, still she gets lots of comments...so tell me how can linda stop posting about her?
She still looks beautiful but i must say eat she uses waist trainer. She does. Her shape doesnt look gud like b4 dat it curves very well. She wears waist trainer. I still say it dat all dis celebritkes, dey re all fake
so does it mean the waist trainer thing has not been working? Does it mean she has to wear a waist trainer all her life? Does it mean you Linda have been deceiving Nigerian women telling them to buy a waist trainer that may never work? What do I do to a woman who defrauded me into thinking she has a beautiful figure? Am I allowed to break up with her?
114 comments:
She forgot to fotoshop
She ate fufu
Lindas Idol
Said it earlier. She's growing fat
I think she still looks great though.
Hahahahahaha,shape gone bad wtout shape you
Lolzz, that's d results of fake. Fake Kim K
That how u wil no everytin abt her is fake
Lol. Guess u ve d answer already
Linda that waist trainer stuff can get very uncomfortable at times.. it might b she's preggers..
Abeg my waist slim pass her own oh, see big waist Lols with or without waist trainer am better of. Am blessed joor
Lol so Kim has been lying to us, the waist looks disjointed.
Lolzzz! No be small she forgot to wear her waist trainer....
She is preggy...lol.. Ok bye!
still not bad.
the obsession that this blog have for the kardashians is boring.
Lindiway free dis Lady biko. Linda take note!
Thanks for deceiving LIB boys
Maybe she is pregnant.
She is not wearing her Shape-You
Lolz good 4 her
Don't knw what bad wit her figure, she still looks good αи∂ stunning to me
I Rep 27th May
Doesn't look like her.
Inspired Messi proved Guardiola was right, says Pique
Guess she lost her shape
All dis artificial looks, and by d time she gets old I wonder wht next she wil apply to make up for her artificial looks. God help her.
Haba linda!,if u ve clear eyes,u'll see d curves.its bcos of big mouths like u,she alwaz pose nude,day way u'll see everything.
One side bend o.......mayb she 4 gt
Amoeba
Lol. All dez babes of nowadays wen wan use waist trainer push their intestine to their chest. I can imagine the suffocation going on inna dem body. Hehe
don't see any difference, maybe i did not pay much attention to the old ones
its the shape of the dress jare...haaaa
oh... kim, so sweat.
BOLLOCKS!!!!
She just might be preggers!
Lol... she forgot o!
Hmm probably they asked her to come natural. Not bad though.
She's been looking 'too thick' of recent.
Hopefully, Nori's about to av a lil sibling. :D
Maybe she just wanted to breathe
Shiz pregnant
She didn't forget, her waist trainer would have shown under that dress. Hehehe
Hahaha, maybe she was tired of squeezing her body
Lol. Just passing
Kikikikiki I guess recession happened.
Kai na wa ooo
Wind blow and foul yanch don open.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Lol @ forget her waist trainer. Linda u eh.
Fakeness at its peak
Na who I go ask?
Maybe belle don finally enter. She wouldn't want to hurt the child she has worked so hard to conceive.....that is if that is the case o.
I noticed it too when she uploaded the pix on her IG page
Waist trainer or it wasn't photoshopped?
Wetin concern you??? She still has it more than you!!! So mind ur business Linda!!!
Noticed it when I saw the pix on instagram,she don tire naa
Make she free the body small
Kim go back and get your waist trainer jare!
Linda cogitate
Yeye pikin!
She looks like an atm machine.
It's prolly a pic from few years ago before her pronounced hip surgery
Lmaoooo! When I said this bitch was wide. Her and beyonce live for their waist trainers and Spanx. They always have somethig underneath shaping them up.
maybe d angle of photo, her height, age or even d waist trainer
Funny
Trainer don lost
Don't know y I don't fancy dis woman..... She's not prettier Dan Toni braxton
She could be in the early stages of pregnancy.
Linda I don't see anything wrong here... hater!!!!!
linda u see no figure here. mayb u should wear thesame outfit, lets see it turns out on u
I knew something was wrong when I saw this picture!!!
Maybe she wanted to look real for once.
Lol!!!
Ehya, it looks disfigured....
She forgot to photoshop
I talk am
I think she's pregnant. I'm suspecting her
lmao..........life ehn...we can't get it all...see d way she's looking like bread
How come she looks beta a d METGALA2015 without under wears?
lmao..........life ehn...we can't get it all...see d way she's looking like bread
How come she looks beta a d METGALA2015 without under wears?
Yay! Up Nepa! My kpomo don almost defrost finish! #kpomo lover#
Y are u so bitter? Abeg get a life and it's not compulsory u comment.mtshewww. Yes u anon 1:39
Not only did she forget her waist trainer she forgot her bra too. Kim that's a really bad look. Angry just looking at you now. BK London
She is not pregnant that is that akward moment when Photoshop went wrong. Simples
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Yup!! Thats it!
There's nothing in life like been real, been yourself. She's just too fake, all of them, from their mum to the least in the family.
Don't mind linda,shes part of d people dat idolize Beyonce and see's everything wrong with kim. Bey is her God as she worship's her. Did she wear waist trainer at d met gala? Y u de fall my hand somtimes linda. By the way she still looks great,are u blind
Y is who bitter? Linda or anon 1:39? @ anon 2:22, I see you also lack sense
It's photo shopped! Ya all saw her to on the gala red carpet recently
Lmao hahahaahahahahahah dis davido driver u funny sha. 4real o she ate strong fufu santanna hahahah it has refuse to digest LmaOoo
That vuvuzela P guy
She's looking like a white witch.. Her face is getting hard like a stone. Side effect of botox and fillers..
Kim Kim go get dat waist trainer
She looks so casual, and not d usual Kim K we all know. Mayb she has born again.
She forgot her waist trainer or she forgot to photoshop.
Mayb baby no.2 done enter
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Gbam
Haba...she posed naked b4 wtout waist trainer...she is proly gettin fatter or pregnant
maybe she left the shape at home....and yes i meant shape
dis davido driver guy sha....lol..u hv taken over dis blog o...pipo dnt knw of ONYX AND BONARIO again....nice 1 oshare
dat warri dude dr ufuoma
She is looking smashing as far as I can see!!
She is looking smashing as far as I can see!!!
I have come to notice something, and that is, even though u guys seem to have issues with linda posting about Kim always, still she gets lots of comments...so tell me how can linda stop posting about her?
Photoshop work wasn't on dis one
The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html
She forgot her waist trainer @ home.
Why don't you wear a simple white gown let's see how you will look
Real fake. Looks stoned.
change
Make una leave Mi Kim k oo
She still looks beautiful but i must say eat she uses waist trainer. She does. Her shape doesnt look gud like b4 dat it curves very well. She wears waist trainer. I still say it dat all dis celebritkes, dey re all fake
She was in such a hurry to step out, she forgot all about her waist trainer.
Shes pregnant.....................#Maybe
Its sweet not sweat...
I can strike a far better pose than kim k
Lol......she forgot to photoshop indeed.
R waist is nt bad jare
Get rid of that pot belly and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022
so does it mean the waist trainer thing has not been working? Does it mean she has to wear a waist trainer all her life? Does it mean you Linda have been deceiving Nigerian women telling them to buy a waist trainer that may never work?
What do I do to a woman who defrauded me into thinking she has a beautiful figure? Am I allowed to break up with her?
Hehe, she's not wearing her Shape You. Funny.
Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened. See the link below for more info.
#happened
www.ufgop.org