What happened to Kim K's figure? (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

What happened to Kim K's figure? (Photo)

She forgot to wear her waist trainer? She posted the pic on instagram as she prepares to appear on Australia’s Next Top Model tonight!

114 comments:

1. Yup!! Thats it!

2. She's looking like a white witch.. Her face is getting hard like a stone. Side effect of botox and fillers..

3. She looks so casual, and not d usual Kim K we all know. Mayb she has born again.

4. She forgot her waist trainer or she forgot to photoshop.

5. Mayb baby no.2 done enter
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

6. Make una leave Mi Kim k oo

7. Lol......she forgot to photoshop indeed.

8. R waist is nt bad jare

2. Replies
    1. Lmao hahahaahahahahahah dis davido driver u funny sha. 4real o she ate strong fufu santanna hahahah it has refuse to digest LmaOoo

That vuvuzela P guy

2. dis davido driver guy sha....lol..u hv taken over dis blog o...pipo dnt knw of ONYX AND BONARIO again....nice 1 oshare
      dat warri dude dr ufuoma

3. Said it earlier. She's growing fat

1. Photoshop work wasn't on dis one

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
      See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

4. I think she still looks great though.

5. Hahahahahaha,shape gone bad wtout shape you

6. Lolzz, that's d results of fake. Fake Kim K

7. That how u wil no everytin abt her is fake

8. Lol. Guess u ve d answer already

9. Linda that waist trainer stuff can get very uncomfortable at times.. it might b she's preggers..

10. Abeg my waist slim pass her own oh, see big waist Lols with or without waist trainer am better of. Am blessed joor

11. Lol so Kim has been lying to us, the waist looks disjointed.

12. Lolzzz! No be small she forgot to wear her waist trainer....

13. She is preggy...lol.. Ok bye!

14. the obsession that this blog have for the kardashians is boring.

15. Lindiway free dis Lady biko. Linda take note!

16. Thanks for deceiving LIB boys

1. She is not pregnant that is that akward moment when Photoshop went wrong. Simples

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

17. Maybe she is pregnant.

18. She is not wearing her Shape-You

19. Don't knw what bad wit her figure, she still looks good αи∂ stunning to me

I Rep 27th May

1. Don't mind linda,shes part of d people dat idolize Beyonce and see's everything wrong with kim. Bey is her God as she worship's her. Did she wear waist trainer at d met gala? Y u de fall my hand somtimes linda. By the way she still looks great,are u blind

20. All dis artificial looks, and by d time she gets old I wonder wht next she wil apply to make up for her artificial looks. God help her.

21. Haba linda!,if u ve clear eyes,u'll see d curves.its bcos of big mouths like u,she alwaz pose nude,day way u'll see everything.

22. One side bend o.......mayb she 4 gt

23. Lol. All dez babes of nowadays wen wan use waist trainer push their intestine to their chest. I can imagine the suffocation going on inna dem body. Hehe

24. don't see any difference, maybe i did not pay much attention to the old ones

25. its the shape of the dress jare...haaaa

26. She just might be preggers!

27. Lol... she forgot o!

28. Hmm probably they asked her to come natural. Not bad though.

29. She's been looking 'too thick' of recent.
    Hopefully, Nori's about to av a lil sibling. :D

30. Maybe she just wanted to breathe

31. She didn't forget, her waist trainer would have shown under that dress. Hehehe

32. Hahaha, maybe she was tired of squeezing her body

33. Kikikikiki I guess recession happened.

34. Wind blow and foul yanch don open.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

35. Lol @ forget her waist trainer. Linda u eh.

36. Maybe belle don finally enter. She wouldn't want to hurt the child she has worked so hard to conceive.....that is if that is the case o.

37. I noticed it too when she uploaded the pix on her IG page

38. Waist trainer or it wasn't photoshopped?

39. Wetin concern you??? She still has it more than you!!! So mind ur business Linda!!!

1. Y are u so bitter? Abeg get a life and it's not compulsory u comment.mtshewww. Yes u anon 1:39

2. Y is who bitter? Linda or anon 1:39? @ anon 2:22, I see you also lack sense

40. Noticed it when I saw the pix on instagram,she don tire naa
    Make she free the body small

41. Kim go back and get your waist trainer jare!

Linda cogitate

42. She looks like an atm machine.

43. It's prolly a pic from few years ago before her pronounced hip surgery

44. Lmaoooo! When I said this bitch was wide. Her and beyonce live for their waist trainers and Spanx. They always have somethig underneath shaping them up.

45. maybe d angle of photo, her height, age or even d waist trainer

46. Don't know y I don't fancy dis woman..... She's not prettier Dan Toni braxton

47. She could be in the early stages of pregnancy.

48. Linda I don't see anything wrong here... hater!!!!!

49. linda u see no figure here. mayb u should wear thesame outfit, lets see it turns out on u

50. I knew something was wrong when I saw this picture!!!

51. Maybe she wanted to look real for once.

52. Ehya, it looks disfigured....

53. I think she's pregnant. I'm suspecting her

54. lmao..........life ehn...we can't get it all...see d way she's looking like bread
    How come she looks beta a d METGALA2015 without under wears?

55. lmao..........life ehn...we can't get it all...see d way she's looking like bread
    How come she looks beta a d METGALA2015 without under wears?

56. Yay! Up Nepa! My kpomo don almost defrost finish! #kpomo lover#

57. Not only did she forget her waist trainer she forgot her bra too. Kim that's a really bad look. Angry just looking at you now. BK London

58. There's nothing in life like been real, been yourself. She's just too fake, all of them, from their mum to the least in the family.

59. It's photo shopped! Ya all saw her to on the gala red carpet recently

60. Kim Kim go get dat waist trainer

61. Haba...she posed naked b4 wtout waist trainer...she is proly gettin fatter or pregnant

62. maybe she left the shape at home....and yes i meant shape

63. She is looking smashing as far as I can see!!

64. She is looking smashing as far as I can see!!!

65. I have come to notice something, and that is, even though u guys seem to have issues with linda posting about Kim always, still she gets lots of comments...so tell me how can linda stop posting about her?

66. She forgot her waist trainer @ home.

67. Why don't you wear a simple white gown let's see how you will look

68. She still looks beautiful but i must say eat she uses waist trainer. She does. Her shape doesnt look gud like b4 dat it curves very well. She wears waist trainer. I still say it dat all dis celebritkes, dey re all fake

69. She was in such a hurry to step out, she forgot all about her waist trainer.

70. Shes pregnant.....................#Maybe

71. I can strike a far better pose than kim k

72. Get rid of that pot belly and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022

73. so does it mean the waist trainer thing has not been working? Does it mean she has to wear a waist trainer all her life? Does it mean you Linda have been deceiving Nigerian women telling them to buy a waist trainer that may never work?
    What do I do to a woman who defrauded me into thinking she has a beautiful figure? Am I allowed to break up with her?

74. Hehe, she's not wearing her Shape You. Funny.

75. Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened. See the link below for more info.

#happened
    www.ufgop.org