The guy is an idiot! Because of money he was campaigning with his fellow morons in Nollywood and co for GEJ who has made life miserable for ordinary Nigerians. I had thought he would relocate his family to Otuoke with GEJ. Stupid man! Linda sorry for the insults jare. The guy is so annoying! and please post this comment so that he would know that some Nigerians are still this angry with him. He needs to come out with an open apology and tell us how stupid he was! Oni ranu
anon @10.304 a.m : people don't become 'stupid' and 'morons' just because they don't belong to the same political parties as you do or support the same candidates in an election. wetin???
Nigeria is a free country please. anybody can support anybody they want, its not a criminal offence. haba!! see the types of gutter language you are using to abuse a fellow human being because he made a choice which he has every right to make. wetin be your own for the matter??? is Yobo GEJ?
in this society we have the freedom and the right to CHOOSE to support whichever political leaning appeals to us individually.
Yobo owes you and i or 'Nigerians' as you put it, ABSOLUTELY NO apology for exercising his fundamental rights as a Nigerian citizen. after all if they hadn't called him, would have he been there?
80 comments:
Stylish! Lindaobsv
Beautiful wife, hope you are not like your mum?
Awwww Beautiful family
.Adaeze wit her dark knuckles..Hian!
Nne m pls tell Urr mum to stp beating a grown ass man
Wow! Really cool, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.
Lovely family
Father marries son after so many years of staying together(SEE HERE)
Beautiful people
Beautiful family......
Looking forward to being a good sister in-law to my bro's wifey. But if she act shitty to him ehn! she'll get dropped like a bad habit. *Chuckles*
His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.
Love you Bro.
»» Laud ChicK ««
Stylish indeed
Lovely family.
Why you no follow Jonah go bayelsa...clown!!
Lookin Good!
Yobe's shoes are very cool.
Good for them
Omg!....they look so beautiful
So cute!
Cute looking family. Dave
She is fast ageing!! Though cute family they are no doubt about it.
Yobo lips thou. #cuteFamily
Lovely family!
Their shoes ♥
<< LIB Addict >>
Linda, where is the style? You sabi exaggerate sha!
C small jossy yobo.. @deir son
Lovely....
Madam, U no dey hear about 'baby friendly '?
Wats dat U r giving d baby?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Their own better o!..
Our future PDP counselor come 2019...take heart my bro...
You don make more money off Jona....smh
He looks like ajepako.
Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out
Hot hot hot
They all look good.
Them too like pixure
What's Yobo doing these days? Think Buhari might give him a job as sports minister in spite of the insults?
Her shoes darling....her shoes😙😙
Yup, saw them at Grand Lux Cafe
Nice something
Lovely I must say
Which 1 is stylish again.....biko dey re normal
cute
Looking good..
Cute them...
Love dem..
Good for them... dee
Great family by the way...but is he now playing for Otuoke Football club?
Cute family
Hi linda u hav been licking somuch ass,how does it taste??
How is this stylish??idiot
9ce one
Beautiful.
Nice 1
Nice 1
Wow he's got such a beautiful wife - all these footballers have good taste
Beautiful family!!!
Wow! Such a. Cute family
Beautiful pple
Adaeze don fat ooh. Good for hher tho.
Cuties
LOVELY FAMILY....
News? Ok
Beautiful family
Good for them. Lindiway biko, how is dis news??? Linda take note!
Yobo hardly smiles, na only God know d reason i hope they are truly happy. Cos it seems na this lady dey force herself on this guy
Cute! Love her shoes
The guy is an idiot! Because of money he was campaigning with his fellow morons in Nollywood and co for GEJ who has made life miserable for ordinary Nigerians. I had thought he would relocate his family to Otuoke with GEJ. Stupid man!
Linda sorry for the insults jare. The guy is so annoying! and please post this comment so that he would know that some Nigerians are still this angry with him. He needs to come out with an open apology and tell us how stupid he was! Oni ranu
Cute family. Adaeze luks so fat
Own Goal.... World cup Nigeria vs Yobo
Hating is a strong disease.
anon @10.304 a.m : people don't become 'stupid' and 'morons' just because they don't belong to the same political parties as you do or support the same candidates in an election. wetin???
Nigeria is a free country please. anybody can support anybody they want, its not a criminal offence. haba!! see the types of gutter language you are using to abuse a fellow human being because he made a choice which he has every right to make. wetin be your own for the matter??? is Yobo GEJ?
in this society we have the freedom and the right to CHOOSE to support whichever political leaning appeals to us individually.
Yobo owes you and i or 'Nigerians' as you put it, ABSOLUTELY NO apology for exercising his fundamental rights as a Nigerian citizen. after all if they hadn't called him, would have he been there?
Goats... y wont she b fat...she just gave birth last month or so... she z still breast feeding
Na wah adaeze looks so fat and old. Even her husband looks so stressed and unhappy like as if she was forced to take the pictures
U smart
WA happened to her mum?
Omg!! Love her shoes. Cute fam
Sophia Websters though! Stylish indeed.
Nekky, please tell the poster above! What dark knuckles?! Hating is a disease emike...