Stylish family! Joseph Yobo steps out with his wife & kids (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Stylish family! Joseph Yobo steps out with his wife & kids (photos)

The footballer stepped out with his hot wife and their two boys on a family outing today May 31st. More photos after the cut...

80 comments:

1. Good for them. Lindiway biko, how is dis news??? Linda take note!

2. Beautiful wife, hope you are not like your mum?

3. Beautiful wife, hope you are not like your mum?

4. Awwww Beautiful family

5. .Adaeze wit her dark knuckles..Hian!

1. Hating is a strong disease.

2. Nekky, please tell the poster above! What dark knuckles?! Hating is a disease emike...

6. Nne m pls tell Urr mum to stp beating a grown ass man

7. Wow! Really cool, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.

8. Looking forward to being a good sister in-law to my bro's wifey. But if she act shitty to him ehn! she'll get dropped like a bad habit. *Chuckles*

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

9. Lovely family.

10. Why you no follow Jonah go bayelsa...clown!!

11. Lookin Good!
    Yobe's shoes are very cool.

12. Omg!....they look so beautiful

13. She is fast ageing!! Though cute family they are no doubt about it.

14. Lovely family!
    Their shoes ♥

<< LIB Addict >>

15. Linda, where is the style? You sabi exaggerate sha!

16. C small jossy yobo.. @deir son

17. Madam, U no dey hear about 'baby friendly '?
    Wats dat U r giving d baby?
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

18. Our future PDP counselor come 2019...take heart my bro...

19. You don make more money off Jona....smh

20. He looks like ajepako.

21. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

22. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES. Big app sale still in progress. Check it out

23. What's Yobo doing these days? Think Buhari might give him a job as sports minister in spite of the insults?

24. Her shoes darling....her shoes😙😙

25. Yup, saw them at Grand Lux Cafe

26. Nice something

27. Which 1 is stylish again.....biko dey re normal

28. Looking good..

29. Good for them... dee

30. Great family by the way...but is he now playing for Otuoke Football club?

31. Hi linda u hav been licking somuch ass,how does it taste??

32. How is this stylish??idiot

33. Wow he's got such a beautiful wife - all these footballers have good taste

34. Adaeze don fat ooh. Good for hher tho.

35. Beautiful family

36. Yobo hardly smiles, na only God know d reason i hope they are truly happy. Cos it seems na this lady dey force herself on this guy

37. The guy is an idiot! Because of money he was campaigning with his fellow morons in Nollywood and co for GEJ who has made life miserable for ordinary Nigerians. I had thought he would relocate his family to Otuoke with GEJ. Stupid man!
    Linda sorry for the insults jare. The guy is so annoying! and please post this comment so that he would know that some Nigerians are still this angry with him. He needs to come out with an open apology and tell us how stupid he was! Oni ranu

38. Cute family. Adaeze luks so fat

39. Own Goal.... World cup Nigeria vs Yobo

40. anon @10.304 a.m : people don't become 'stupid' and 'morons' just because they don't belong to the same political parties as you do or support the same candidates in an election. wetin???

Nigeria is a free country please. anybody can support anybody they want, its not a criminal offence. haba!! see the types of gutter language you are using to abuse a fellow human being because he made a choice which he has every right to make. wetin be your own for the matter??? is Yobo GEJ?

in this society we have the freedom and the right to CHOOSE to support whichever political leaning appeals to us individually.

Yobo owes you and i or 'Nigerians' as you put it, ABSOLUTELY NO apology for exercising his fundamental rights as a Nigerian citizen. after all if they hadn't called him, would have he been there?

41. Goats... y wont she b fat...she just gave birth last month or so... she z still breast feeding

42. Na wah adaeze looks so fat and old. Even her husband looks so stressed and unhappy like as if she was forced to take the pictures

43. Omg!! Love her shoes. Cute fam

44. Sophia Websters though! Stylish indeed.