Pics: Freeze Coolfm made brand ambassador for luxury car company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Pics: Freeze Coolfm made brand ambassador for luxury car company

Daddy Freeze has been chosen as brand ambassador for the luxury automobile manufacturer, GAC Motors in Nigeria. He signed a mouth watering deal on his birthday, today the 6th of May. Freeze is an automobile and luxury timepiece enthusiast, sparking the choice of him as their brand ambassador, according to their spokesperson. Congrats to him! Another photo after the cut...

89 comments:

Congrats to him

CONGRATS TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

Freeze handsome

Jonrisa...

Of what relevance is he to the growth of the company? Lindaobsv

M hapi for him. Congrats Mr freeze.

Congrats to him...

I hope he will give the social Media rest...cos He's mouthed...Congrats.

Congratulations to him

Congrats daddy Freeze,so happy for y'al,ur fan@coolfm

nice one bro

Congrats man....

Admire said...

Gud 4 him

GAC luxury my tit, its not any fake ass luxury car abeg.

Congrats freeze

Luxury Auto? @GAC#
Never knew that GAG (pun intended) is also a Moto.
Never knew this Freeze Dude neither have i ever heard any Good/Sweet commendations bout him, n my Conscience has directed that i stake my Bet on the Court of public opinion.
Fuck Freeze.

Good for him, congrats. He looks so good

Gd for him

Congaju

Jc James said...

Look at him looking like over soaked eba

:-)lol

Well congrats to him

@aoluwa said...

......Fresh as always

Great sturlv congrats

KINGING said...

What's luxury to you Linda?

Haters can you all see? I love this guy

Daddy freeze congrats happy birthday

Congrats man.

Noted

Congrats to him, and I wish him all d very best.

anoda white fat lie!!!!!!!!! thank u excetterra for d insight! yimu!

Congrats to the very fine man

Kpakpandu said...

Dis is a great achievement... Mor grease to Ur elbow, man... Did I Just Comment ???

Daddy? *pukes* dat just didn't sound right.

dead Chinese vehicle...I even thought it was for BMW or Jaguar....these Chinese sef

Happy for Freeze as long as this makes him feel good but really, how can GAC - Guangzhou Automobile Group Co be reffered to as a luxurious automobile company???? How should we refer to Rolls Royce, Range Rover, Mclaren, Bugatti, Bentley, Alfa Romeo, Lexu, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, Maserati, Lotus, Lamboghini, Jaguar, Ferrari, Cardillac, Aston Martin, BMW etc??? Heavenly Automobile companies?

Nice one freeze. He looks dapper in that advert pic.

Click on the link below for immediate employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

Congrat to him waithing to see more designers to be be show's out.

Ada said...

Well there is no empirical evidence to this.
#genevieve's secretary#

GAC isn't a luxury brand o. But at least Bros Freeze go dey collect money. Enjoy. Nice one

7F098C19 said...

What good packaging can bring to you. Package your life well and see the result. God is still speaking. Engr Emy7F098C19

Handsome guy

Sweet. The watches paid off happy birthday

Iam happy for him

Happy birthday daddy Freeze

HBD FREEZECOOLFM

Congratulations freeze

Daddy freeze anything for the boys? Congrats

Nice, congrats next

Luxury brand no be by mouth only. Who the heck is GAC Motors? That car in the picture looks like a Kia wannabe.

Etsako Pearl said...

Kudos man.E no Easy!!

Big congrats to him.

ANYA IKENGA said...

China motor. D pay must be cheap

So GAC Na luxury car company ??? Rubbish , Chinese car

Congrats to him

TangoTangoAlpha said...

GAC is an indigenous Chinese brand, China does not manufacture luxury vehicles, they are still battling to instill safety and reliability in their cars.

CHINA.....LUXURY FROM WHERE?

Linda abeg how is GAC a luxury car company? It's a chinese car company for the normal market. Guanzhou Auto.

glad for him, congrats, disagree with a lot of things he says though

Luxury?

Don't just mind Linda n her headline.

Saosao said...

The wife beater?

..Peugeot would have been better.I hope he's moved from that 'HELL HOLE' he calls a home..

Saosao may God punish your generation. That is how you spread rumors. His former wife Opeyemi of Sea drill is a slapper. He should be glad she is no longer in his life.

Opeyemi his former wife and her haters have come here again. Don't you people rest? Can't you be happy he is succeeding. Opeyemi shame on your lazy fat ass he has moved on

Opeyemi OLARINDE of Sea drill. We see you are hating again. Fatso

I am happy for my daddy freeze
Happy birthday.

Daddy freeze is looking 'Bondish' sexxxxy

Fine guy

I understand this guys hustle. New brand new direction

Very handsome dude. Linda take note

My cute daddy. Wink

The more these people hate the more this cute guy rises

Freeze is Nigeria's mayweather, the more you hate him the more he rises

Freeze too get mouth. And can be annoying. Congrats sha bee bee

I like the shots. Very professional

God is speaking in this mans life. I am happy for him. Tapping into d anointing.

Ope of Seadrill can you see. Oniranu. The guy too fine. You don old come dey bleach. Shapeless whale. You wan destroy the guy life God pass you. Devilish woman. Devil incarnate. Fetish juju woman we don hear your true story

Thank God

Thank God

Daddy Freeze we see you

Ok, next.

Opeyemi the whore of Seadrill is here hating again! smelly fat ho