Pics: Freeze Coolfm made brand ambassador for luxury car company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Pics: Freeze Coolfm made brand ambassador for luxury car company

Daddy Freeze has been chosen as brand ambassador for the luxury automobile manufacturer, GAC Motors in Nigeria. He signed a mouth watering deal on his birthday, today the 6th of May. Freeze is an automobile and luxury timepiece enthusiast, sparking the choice of him as their brand ambassador, according to their spokesperson. Congrats to him! Another photo after the cut...

89 comments:

1. CONGRATS TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Freeze handsome

Jonrisa...

3. Of what relevance is he to the growth of the company? Lindaobsv

4. M hapi for him. Congrats Mr freeze.

5. Congrats to him...

6. I hope he will give the social Media rest...cos He's mouthed...Congrats.

7. Congratulations to him

8. Congrats daddy Freeze,so happy for y'al,ur fan@coolfm

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats man....

10. GAC luxury my tit, its not any fake ass luxury car abeg.

11. Luxury Auto? @GAC#
    Never knew that GAG (pun intended) is also a Moto.
    Never knew this Freeze Dude neither have i ever heard any Good/Sweet commendations bout him, n my Conscience has directed that i stake my Bet on the Court of public opinion.
    Fuck Freeze.

12. Good for him, congrats. He looks so good

13. Look at him looking like over soaked eba

:-)lol

Well congrats to him

14. What's luxury to you Linda?

15. Haters can you all see? I love this guy

16. Daddy freeze congrats happy birthday

17. Congrats to him, and I wish him all d very best.

18. anoda white fat lie!!!!!!!!! thank u excetterra for d insight! yimu!

19. Congrats to the very fine man

20. Dis is a great achievement... Mor grease to Ur elbow, man... Did I Just Comment ???

21. Daddy? *pukes* dat just didn't sound right.

22. dead Chinese vehicle...I even thought it was for BMW or Jaguar....these Chinese sef

23. Happy for Freeze as long as this makes him feel good but really, how can GAC - Guangzhou Automobile Group Co be reffered to as a luxurious automobile company???? How should we refer to Rolls Royce, Range Rover, Mclaren, Bugatti, Bentley, Alfa Romeo, Lexu, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, Maserati, Lotus, Lamboghini, Jaguar, Ferrari, Cardillac, Aston Martin, BMW etc??? Heavenly Automobile companies?

24. Nice one freeze. He looks dapper in that advert pic.

Click on the link below for immediate employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

25. Congrat to him waithing to see more designers to be be show's out.

26. Congrat to him waithing to see more designers to be be show's out.

27. Well there is no empirical evidence to this.
    #genevieve's secretary#

28. GAC isn't a luxury brand o. But at least Bros Freeze go dey collect money. Enjoy. Nice one

29. What good packaging can bring to you. Package your life well and see the result. God is still speaking. Engr Emy7F098C19

30. Handsome guy

31. Sweet. The watches paid off happy birthday

32. Iam happy for him

33. Happy birthday daddy Freeze

34. HBD FREEZECOOLFM

35. Congratulations freeze

36. Daddy freeze anything for the boys? Congrats

37. Nice, congrats next

38. Luxury brand no be by mouth only. Who the heck is GAC Motors? That car in the picture looks like a Kia wannabe.

39. Big congrats to him.

40. China motor. D pay must be cheap

41. So GAC Na luxury car company ??? Rubbish , Chinese car

42. Congrats to him

43. TangoTangoAlpha6 May 2015 at 20:12

GAC is an indigenous Chinese brand, China does not manufacture luxury vehicles, they are still battling to instill safety and reliability in their cars.

44. CHINA.....LUXURY FROM WHERE?

45. Linda abeg how is GAC a luxury car company? It's a chinese car company for the normal market. Guanzhou Auto.

46. glad for him, congrats, disagree with a lot of things he says though

47. ..Peugeot would have been better.I hope he's moved from that 'HELL HOLE' he calls a home..

48. Saosao may God punish your generation. That is how you spread rumors. His former wife Opeyemi of Sea drill is a slapper. He should be glad she is no longer in his life.

49. Opeyemi his former wife and her haters have come here again. Don't you people rest? Can't you be happy he is succeeding. Opeyemi shame on your lazy fat ass he has moved on

50. Opeyemi OLARINDE of Sea drill. We see you are hating again. Fatso

51. I am happy for my daddy freeze
    Happy birthday.

52. Daddy freeze is looking 'Bondish' sexxxxy

53. I understand this guys hustle. New brand new direction

54. Very handsome dude. Linda take note

55. My cute daddy. Wink

56. The more these people hate the more this cute guy rises

57. The more these people hate the more this cute guy rises

58. Freeze is Nigeria's mayweather, the more you hate him the more he rises

59. Freeze too get mouth. And can be annoying. Congrats sha bee bee

60. I like the shots. Very professional

61. God is speaking in this mans life. I am happy for him. Tapping into d anointing.

62. Ope of Seadrill can you see. Oniranu. The guy too fine. You don old come dey bleach. Shapeless whale. You wan destroy the guy life God pass you. Devilish woman. Devil incarnate. Fetish juju woman we don hear your true story

63. Daddy Freeze we see you

64. Daddy Freeze we see you

65. Opeyemi the whore of Seadrill is here hating again! smelly fat ho

66. he try, more blessings

67. pple can hate sha

68. Very sexy guy

69. We thank God

70. Happy for him