Photos from the foiled bomb attack in Potiskum today
Some photos from the foiled bomb attack that occurred at the College
of Administrative and Business Studies in Potiskum, Yobe state this
morning. Only the suicide bomber died. More pics after the cut..
This dumb people After kidnapping innocent children raping n getting dem pregnant, u still kill others in hope of reward for virgins???? Even Mohammed will be shocked at this foolishness
44 comments:
Speedy recovery
They will keep failing amen
Thank God
Aww so heart breaking, wish dem quick recovery
they never still rest
what else do they want..
Omoh to bad..thankGod
This dumb people
After kidnapping innocent children raping n getting dem pregnant, u still kill others in hope of reward for virgins???? Even Mohammed will be shocked at this foolishness
Is gud to knw no one died though....
Ohh my God
20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man
Ewwwwww
I Rep 27th May
May God help us in Jesus name
Hmm !
Thank God no one died. And that's how the insurgents will keep dieing until they seize to exist.
Thank God no lives were loss except for d bomber own which we r happy for but I wonder wht wil mak any sensible human being to bomb his or hersef.
NA WA OO
Hmmm I thank God no life was lost
May God help us o...liltemkid@gmail.com
Thank God he died alone.
Thank God it was only the imbecile that died. Quick recovery to the injured.
Na wa
Thank God still
Heartbreaking
We tank God that no innocent live was lost...they will kip falling into their own graves by His grace..
Thank God no serious damage was done!!!
To God be the glory. Quick recovery to the injured
Wetin all dese winnie winnie children come dey do for there??? Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
God doesn't sleep
had no idea some people got injured
Thank God!
SORRY FOR NIGERIA
#LIB OBI
Thank God the casualties wasn't much!
•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••
Thank God no lost of life except the mumu that wanted to kill others
Sowie
Rest in bomb to the suicide bomber.
Their end is come.
God's hands are upon dem..Wish d'casualties speedy recovery
Speedy recovery to the injured, n the bomber will not be able to marry 10 virgins in paradise.
ISLAM & MOAHAMMED ARE SATAN'S RELIGION. THE TWO ARE ONE AND SAME... THEY LICENCE KILLING PEOPLE
God will keep exposing these bastards
Oh God
Heyhey, dis pple again? Quick recovery 2 d victims jare
There is a great need for us to evaluate there type of religious beliefs we adopt. How will a religion ask its followers to kill in its name?