Photos from the foiled bomb attack in Potiskum today
Some photos from the foiled bomb attack that occurred at the College
of Administrative and Business Studies in Potiskum, Yobe state this
morning. Only the suicide bomber died. More pics after the cut..
This dumb people After kidnapping innocent children raping n getting dem pregnant, u still kill others in hope of reward for virgins???? Even Mohammed will be shocked at this foolishness
Speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteHeyhey, dis pple again? Quick recovery 2 d victims jare
DeleteThey will keep failing amen
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteAww so heart breaking, wish dem quick recovery
ReplyDeletethey never still rest
ReplyDeletewhat else do they want..
Omoh to bad..thankGod
ReplyDeleteThis dumb people
ReplyDeleteAfter kidnapping innocent children raping n getting dem pregnant, u still kill others in hope of reward for virgins???? Even Mohammed will be shocked at this foolishness
ReplyDelete.
Is gud to knw no one died though....
Ohh my God
ReplyDelete20 Things Women Find Attractive In A Man
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI Rep 27th May
May God help us in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHmm !
ReplyDeleteThank God no one died. And that's how the insurgents will keep dieing until they seize to exist.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Thank God no lives were loss except for d bomber own which we r happy for but I wonder wht wil mak any sensible human being to bomb his or hersef.
ReplyDeleteNA WA OO
ReplyDeleteHmmm I thank God no life was lost
ReplyDeleteMay God help us o...liltemkid@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThank God he died alone.
ReplyDeleteThank God it was only the imbecile that died. Quick recovery to the injured.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteThank God still
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Heartbreaking
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
We tank God that no innocent live was lost...they will kip falling into their own graves by His grace..
ReplyDeleteThank God no serious damage was done!!!
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory. Quick recovery to the injured
ReplyDeleteWetin all dese winnie winnie children come dey do for there??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***explicit content***
God doesn't sleep
had no idea some people got injured
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteSORRY FOR NIGERIA
ReplyDelete#LIB OBI
Thank God the casualties wasn't much!
ReplyDelete•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••
Thank God no lost of life except the mumu that wanted to kill others
ReplyDeleteSowie
ReplyDeleteRest in bomb to the suicide bomber.
ReplyDeleteTheir end is come.
ReplyDeleteGod's hands are upon dem..Wish d'casualties speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery to the injured, n the bomber will not be able to marry 10 virgins in paradise.
ReplyDeleteISLAM & MOAHAMMED ARE SATAN'S RELIGION. THE TWO ARE ONE AND SAME... THEY LICENCE KILLING PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteGod will keep exposing these bastards
ReplyDeleteOh God
ReplyDeleteThere is a great need for us to evaluate there type of religious beliefs we adopt. How will a religion ask its followers to kill in its name?