Want to get a little attention? Go out bra-less. Ms Anderson got the memo. The former
Baywatch star, 47, was spotted heading out to dinner with her ex, Chuck Zito in West Hollywood,
California, last night Thursday May 7th in a sheer black dress without a bra. See the photos after the cut...
It's high time for guys to start stepping. out with sheer trousers without boxers or anything underneath. Make e no be like say guys no sabi gara gara.
Her breasts are better now she's reduced them. They were too big and looked disproportionate compared to the rest of her flat body. The shorter hair suits her too.
what insoluble Nonsense ...Make una give am wrapper make she tie for chest Ni... Nawa for all this weekend wey no dey last ...me self think say nah Made in China be this weekend sha
The funniest thing is that after coming out naked, they get camera shy and lose their confidence, trying to cover their nipples with hands because they left their cloths at home..........................Its CRAZY!
It's normal but Pls Linda don't do the same
ReplyDeleteNice titties pamela.
DeleteWulda tried it 4 attention sake buh den I gt big boobs *sighs*
DeleteDis pple n der way of life sha
DeleteK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
WhoSheHelp!?!?
ReplyDeleteY she dey use hand cover nipple for the last pic. Who send am.
ReplyDeleteShe's acting shy, still looking good @ 47
ReplyDeleteD new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteYellow Shoe tho! Ewww
ReplyDeleteD new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOGA O.
ReplyDeleteTHE BOOBS DEY MAKE D MAN RETHINK
ReplyDeleteCongrats Pam.Next time bare it all
ReplyDeleteAm seeing things oh
ReplyDeleteWahalah is dey oooooo.....I. Kinda like dis whities they jst don't care how down its gone! They still show it off!
ReplyDeleteWhat's dz old woman feeling lyk??? Chick or what?? I haff die...iranu
ReplyDeleteWell Pamela Anderson is well known wen it comes to revealing and doing in front of the camera...weda its a hidden or open camera.
ReplyDeleteIt's high time for guys to start stepping. out with sheer trousers without boxers or anything underneath. Make e no be like say guys no sabi gara gara.
ReplyDeleteLol... WTF!!
ReplyDeleteWhere has she been hiding?!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her....
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
ReplyDelete.
She wants to make headlines nothing else.
GOOD FOR HER
ReplyDelete#LIB OBI
New class madness
ReplyDeleteBra free day
ReplyDeleteHow to Overcome The Fear Of Approaching That Beautiful Lady You're Interested in
Tempted 2 touch lol.
ReplyDeleteSee d local dressing of d man on yellow shoes wit black outfit while d lady acting lik wht I don't knw. Let them park well biko.
ReplyDeleteOk na..i guess that's what is in vogue
ReplyDeleteTrying to seduce d man to come back? Or just some attention seeking scheme.
ReplyDeleteAn Old woman,without a clothing of shame.
ReplyDeleteShe should fear God
ReplyDeleteOk seen, next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Isn't went u stil got a 30degree breast b4 u dare go out without a bra? Abi na wen breast dey lik slippers
ReplyDeleteIts †Ñ’ξ other of †Ñ’ξ day now
ReplyDeleteSo no big deal
I Rep 27th May
Her breasts are better now she's reduced them. They were too big and looked disproportionate compared to the rest of her flat body. The shorter hair suits her too.
ReplyDeleteHot woman
ReplyDeleteDidn't nail it. Go topless cow.
ReplyDeletethere was no need for her to wear a top, she would have gone to d party topless.
ReplyDeleteNdi ocha na nzuzu
ReplyDeleteThats the in- thing now! Men its u guys i feel so sorry for........
ReplyDeleteNo be neq thing for them nah,so why she set hide body?
ReplyDeleteHow many of them celebrities wear bra afterall Linda? If not for surgeries,she wouldn't dare go braless! It would have been suicidal!
ReplyDeleteShe looks kinda beautiful tho...liltemkid@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTrending thing
ReplyDeleteBoth of them fit themselves, them need Dr's attention.
ReplyDeleteLol, white is the most crazy people in the world
ReplyDeleteShameless and Shapeless woman.
ReplyDeleteHuh! Anything for attention. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAlways rotating around her exes... She's one foolish dog that I have known that always go back to her vomits.. Shameless old agadi nwanyi..
ReplyDeletewhat insoluble Nonsense ...Make una give am wrapper make she tie for chest Ni... Nawa for all this weekend wey no dey last ...me self think say nah Made in China be this weekend sha
ReplyDeleteOyibo people go full for hell fire oooo, very soon babe's go dey naked dey Waka, God help us oooo.
ReplyDeleteS this supposed to be news? What do really learn frm ds post? Linda
ReplyDeleteBut d heat 2much sha..
ReplyDeleteam sure she is not on panties too.... crazy world
ReplyDeletesheer is setting out to destroy them
ReplyDeleteHas she reduced her silicon size? Because I know her fake boobs is bigger than what I am seeing here now..
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteAnd how is she feeling now? Got the attention right?
ReplyDeleteThe funniest thing is that after coming out naked, they get camera shy and lose their confidence, trying to cover their nipples with hands because they left their cloths at home..........................Its CRAZY!
ReplyDeleteWell said.
DeleteThe MILF stays Trending.
ReplyDeleteZ's still lovin her.
Feel like sucking dem breast choiiii
ReplyDeleteDats d style of d dress na
ReplyDeleteFormer playboy queen with her fake breast.
ReplyDeletefirm breast at dis age,great
ReplyDeleteAfter all these decades she is now flaunting her "fallen heroes".
ReplyDeleteShe is trying to trap the ex again!!
ReplyDeleteNo my dear she is shopping for a new one since she recently got separated from her man
DeleteThis is just so sick!worris dis???!
ReplyDeleteOooooh pls for Pamela Anderson going braless is modest abeg
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, what a crooked and twisted generation
ReplyDeleteNotyn new
ReplyDeleteBig deal!