Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.
Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.
Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.
Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.
Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.
Ewwwwwwww!!! Damn This are the type of people that should be claiming da "gay" term..... he sure avent discovered the woman in him..i pray it wont be as late as bruce jenner's
Haba, he should have worn a bra to package d Bobbi. I can almost bet that Breast milk would have been secreted in there at some point in time. This one na REAL MAMMARY GLANDS.
You're trash for not knowing the difference between a question and a statement. My question must have struck a nerve, hence why you jumped to idiotic conclusions.
114 comments:
Sufferhead
His boobs bigger than that of my ex gf
Pls donate some to mocheddah
Oghene bikoooo... who b this mouka foam.??
Hmmm...wonders will never end
Odiegwu!
Odiegwu!
JESUS CHRIST!!!
Wow!
Lol warrisdis?
There's nothing we won't see in Lagos?
Who wants to suck? Lol. Be honest.
Flexing!
Is this man married
Nawa oh. God help man.
Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.
He or she?
Hahahhaha...gbeyoyo
Na wa 4 dis man..dat breast even fall pass who born 5children.my goodness.linda where on earth did pik up dis photo?lol(mama jesse)
What is this? Oga I get bra for sale o! You shouldn't be going bra less like this nah
Now is dis a man or woman cos I'm confuse. Dave now Daniel Craig
Lolzz. Yoruba people una too funny kai
big fat avatar
Oh my goodness. Is this big pun male or female? Ewww!
He don dey call him boyfriend o
Say what??? Is dis for real??? Linda take note!
Nothing fascinating abt the pixs
Ewwwwwwww!!! Damn
This are the type of people that should be claiming da "gay" term..... he sure avent discovered the woman in him..i pray it wont be as late as bruce jenner's
Is this pic real?a man with this size of breast?hmmmm.
He or she?
Dis man get owners corner o
Am gonna puke
Size 42d bra size ...lol very funny #carnivalspiritrinz#
LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Warris dis??
Lol what's this??
Linda have you heard that Natalie nunn has been creeping with Scott Tommey all weekend?
His tits no be here
Ha ah...beht y nau..
Warrisdis?
What is this???
Otondo breast and tommy.
Otondo breast.
Wow is this a man or woman?
Like seriously? Did this really happened in Nigeria? I need an anSwer.
Disgusting piece of shit!
Mac10...
Hmmmm! I see, he forgot his bra.
He needs a bra..... end of story!
Breast of life.
I trust you linda,na dis kind tin you dey like.
Na waooo! Is this a HE or a SHE? Linda, this one na BREASTHARAM.
Jesus
Buhahahahaha....davido's driver has killed me wit lafta#dat boobs tho..
And dis na person papa oooooo... dee
N how did u know he's Yoruba? Be careful of wat u spit out
Yoruba people are very shameless
Waris dis?
Hahahahaha
Wtf
U no well...u wey get shame who u don help? Ediot
Sexy
You must be an annoying piece of trash to think of sucking those things. Get a life
Lmao
Linda is this
Yeah..he is Yoruba.. He acts Yoruba comedy and sells d CD all over ejigbo especially in d mkt
Is dis man or woman bcos I can't really identify his/her gender
See juju
Behold d olympus has fallen. .
Sovicky.trevobuilder.com
Dis is wht I call fallen walls of Jericho or bathroom slippers better put exhibition of industrial milk.
Linda nwa,Can't stop laffing... comedy!
Jess!
Is he a Nursing Father?....Looool
Lord v mercy
Wetin be this? Lmfao
Shemale
Dat one na case den o...
The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html
ewwwww
ewwwwww
Lolz, real or rubber?
Hahaha, see wahala oo
WTF!!!!!....very irritating.
This could be the Oba of Lagos that threatened the Igbos
Lol wtf
His boobs ar bigger than mine
Jeez watapodiz
Haba, he should have worn a bra to package d Bobbi. I can almost bet that Breast milk would have been secreted in there at some point in time. This one na REAL MAMMARY GLANDS.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz baba somebody!...sha he look colourful n artistic
Lol look at those moobies haha!
What is this!!!!!!!.
Dis guy Berra go use his talent elsewhere.
Gynacomestia
52 DD
Everything is about tribe in your own world. That is why your life is meaningless.
OMG......this guys boobs are bigger Dan mine...... lmao
OMG....dis kind breast.....lmao
Linda don gv us free weekend milk.share and dnt b selfish .
But Linda😓😢😢😢 wat hv we done to deserve this 😰😰😰😰😰
Eeeewwww..
Endless milk to all LIB Readers.lolzzz
D two boobs signify d 2 main parts of Lagos...IRELAND and MAINLAND
You're trash for not knowing the difference between a question and a statement. My question must have struck a nerve, hence why you jumped to idiotic conclusions.
Dis one na man abi woman?
Cowbell,our milk!
That is a guy?!
One of the 7 wonders of the world
hmmmmm, God abeg ooo... Choi!
not cool
Olympus has fallen
Linda as never liked me so i'm not sure the comment will be posted,but this guy needs saladmaster in his life. Www.saladmaster.com