Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 May 2015

Photo of the day

Photo from the 2015 Lagos State Carnival. Photo credit: Lukeshphoto

114 comments:

1. Dis is wht I call fallen walls of Jericho or bathroom slippers better put exhibition of industrial milk.

2. Lolz, real or rubber?

3. Linda don gv us free weekend milk.share and dnt b selfish .
      But LindaπŸ˜“πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ wat hv we done to deserve this 😰😰😰😰😰

2. His boobs bigger than that of my ex gf

1. Buhahahahaha....davido's driver has killed me wit lafta#dat boobs tho..

2. Dat one na case den o...

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
      See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

3. Endless milk to all LIB Readers.lolzzz

3. Oghene bikoooo... who b this mouka foam.??

4. Hmmm...wonders will never end

5. Lol warrisdis?
    There's nothing we won't see in Lagos?

6. Who wants to suck? Lol. Be honest.

1. You must be an annoying piece of trash to think of sucking those things. Get a life

7. Nawa oh. God help man.

8. Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.

9. Na wa 4 dis man..dat breast even fall pass who born 5children.my goodness.linda where on earth did pik up dis photo?lol(mama jesse)

10. What is this? Oga I get bra for sale o! You shouldn't be going bra less like this nah

11. Now is dis a man or woman cos I'm confuse. Dave now Daniel Craig

12. Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

Definitely dis industrial milk is out of reach, and exhausted already just like bathroom slippers. Dis dude should pls cover up. Lolzzzzzzzzzz.

13. Lolzz. Yoruba people una too funny kai

1. N how did u know he's Yoruba? Be careful of wat u spit out

2. Yeah..he is Yoruba.. He acts Yoruba comedy and sells d CD all over ejigbo especially in d mkt

3. Sovicky.trevobuilder.com

14. Excuse me, is dis fallen walls of Jericho for a man or woman??? I think dis is a man but wit dis fallen walls of Jericho if it was a woman she wouldn't dare flaunt it lik dis.

15. Oh my goodness. Is this big pun male or female? Ewww!

16. He don dey call him boyfriend o

17. Say what??? Is dis for real??? Linda take note!

18. Nothing fascinating abt the pixs

19. Nothing fascinating abt the pixs

20. Ewwwwwwww!!! Damn
    This are the type of people that should be claiming da "gay" term..... he sure avent discovered the woman in him..i pray it wont be as late as bruce jenner's

21. Is this pic real?a man with this size of breast?hmmmm.

22. Dis man get owners corner o

23. Size 42d bra size ...lol very funny #carnivalspiritrinz#

24. Linda have you heard that Natalie nunn has been creeping with Scott Tommey all weekend?

25. Wow is this a man or woman?

26. Like seriously? Did this really happened in Nigeria? I need an anSwer.

27. Disgusting piece of shit!

Mac10...

28. Hmmmm! I see, he forgot his bra.

29. He needs a bra..... end of story!

30. I trust you linda,na dis kind tin you dey like.

31. Na waooo! Is this a HE or a SHE? Linda, this one na BREASTHARAM.

32. And dis na person papa oooooo... dee

33. Yoruba people are very shameless

1. U no well...u wey get shame who u don help? Ediot

2. Everything is about tribe in your own world. That is why your life is meaningless.

34. Is dis man or woman bcos I can't really identify his/her gender

35. Linda nwa,Can't stop laffing... comedy!

36. Jess!
    Is he a Nursing Father?....Looool

37. Wetin be this? Lmfao

38. WTF!!!!!....very irritating.

39. This could be the Oba of Lagos that threatened the Igbos

40. His boobs ar bigger than mine

41. Haba, he should have worn a bra to package d Bobbi. I can almost bet that Breast milk would have been secreted in there at some point in time. This one na REAL MAMMARY GLANDS.

42. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz baba somebody!...sha he look colourful n artistic

43. Lol look at those moobies haha!

44. Vivian Ezengwa9 May 2015 at 23:28

What is this!!!!!!!.

45. Dis guy Berra go use his talent elsewhere.

46. Gynacomestia

47. OMG......this guys boobs are bigger Dan mine...... lmao

48. OMG......this guys boobs are bigger Dan mine...... lmao

49. OMG......this guys boobs are bigger Dan mine...... lmao

50. OMG....dis kind breast.....lmao

51. OMG....dis kind breast.....lmao

52. D two boobs signify d 2 main parts of Lagos...IRELAND and MAINLAND

53. You're trash for not knowing the difference between a question and a statement. My question must have struck a nerve, hence why you jumped to idiotic conclusions.

54. Cowbell,our milk!

55. One of the 7 wonders of the world

56. hmmmmm, God abeg ooo... Choi!

57. Linda as never liked me so i'm not sure the comment will be posted,but this guy needs saladmaster in his life. Www.saladmaster.com