Dencia replies Kola Boof after she told singer Azealia Banks not to buy her Whitenicious products and said she'd gladly punch Dencia if they come face to face. Dencia says that won't happen.
This dencia sef abeg park well, dats how she will be wearing only long sleeves jumpsuits to events. Wen she wants to share bikini pics she photoshops dem first...bet d bleaching cream has damaged her whole body.mtcheeeeeeew
An almost perfect analysis of Bitch Boof by Dencia. I actually expected some Dope reply which she delivered even better. This Kola whore is always looking very Dirty like a matured Monkey that jst survived a crocodile attack in a muddy swamp. Why am i beginning to luv Dencia?
I love dencia, keep doing ur thing girl, if u come for her, she will go for u, theres no backing down with her. pls all drug addicts should kindly let dencia be.
64 comments:
Must they always reply
Okpemu!
I see..
DENCIA NO DE GREE FOR ANY HATER...HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hehehehehehe. I knw she must reply bk.
Epic reply
Heard, next
The winner of this round is Kola Boof. hehehehe..
lmao...i was just waiting to hear dencia's reply...tonto dikeh part2
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Lobatan.....keep hating on her while. she makes her cash
It Is necessary
Immature people acting lik babies on social media. God help them grow into real maturity.
Love her response.some people think they have the monopoly on bullying and bad mouthing,its good to give it back every now and then.
Go dencia.
She must always reply....onu esu!
Hahahahaha Dencia can neva let it go..bin awaiting her reply.RIP SLY
NICE REPLY
#LIB
NICE REPLY
#LIB OBI
Hehehehe! 1-1, let round 2 begin. Ndi ala. Linda take note!
Wht else do u expect. Its only a dog dat barks after a dog.
Bad mouthed bae.
Who is kola boof?
I know she wont go quite about this
i said it, i knew baby Dancia wouldnt be quiet on this ....lol
Nimelda said so......
This dencia sef abeg park well, dats how she will be wearing only long sleeves jumpsuits to events. Wen she wants to share bikini pics she photoshops dem first...bet d bleaching cream has damaged her whole body.mtcheeeeeeew
Dis dencia gal is somtin else must she reply mtcheww so immature
Kola boof is one grandma dat sleeps around.
Hehehehehehehehe! This Dencia na craze girl! Epic respond
M officially in love wif dencia!
Next pls!!
Epic reply
Linda, who is kola boof?
I know Dencia will reply
This Dencia sabi shade sha.
Dencia really get her shah....
No be small grandma. Lmao, lov me som Dencia...
PURLEEZ!!
My thots exactly
PURLEEZ!!
I agree dencia put her on her seat she thinks she can talk.bullshit to any1 and go free
l lov DENClA,she won't take trash,Don't SPOlL her blz grandma
It is women affairs
Loool.!!! Epic reply #Think Global not Local
Kola should stfu
Hehehehe.Dencia wey no dey slack!
Kola boof is an author, troublemaker n Osama bin laden ex mistress edem Victor
Now the game is on. Bring it on.
An almost perfect analysis of Bitch Boof by Dencia.
I actually expected some Dope reply which she delivered even better.
This Kola whore is always looking very Dirty like a matured Monkey that jst survived a crocodile attack in a muddy swamp.
Why am i beginning to luv Dencia?
An almost perfect analysis of Bitch Boof by Dencia.
I actually expected some Dope reply which she delivered even better.
This Kola whore is always looking very Dirty like a matured Monkey that jst survived a crocodile attack in a muddy swamp.
Why am i beginning to luv Dencia?
Dencia no dey gree like Tonto. Must always reply.
Making millions selling creams. Low self esteem bitch!
Edem asks who is Kola Boof? Google her. In fact, put in her name in the search field on this blog and see what comes up.
Smiles...
Lmaoooo! Dencia has a point thoigh!
ok o.
Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Av been loving her lik ages. Hw can dey accept homosexuality, accept all d botox injections yet dey won't let Dencia rest.
No u ar d bitch here. Is she d only one making millions by selling creams. Biko be happy for ur African sister. Dencia love carry go joor.
I love dencia, keep doing ur thing girl, if u come for her, she will go for u, theres no backing down with her. pls all drug addicts should kindly let dencia be.
Kola boof is an old woman...................She should have behaved like one
FOR YOUR COMPANY REGISTRATION AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT CONTACT ME ON 08035653840
Buy it or leav it...well done dencia
Epic respond? @jade. Dem Don use ur brain take do pepper soup. Ode. Lmao
Dencia is so dumb, and I know Grandma Kola could still beat that ass.
Social media fight n madness