The police has been notified about the kidnap. The family thinks the abduction is related to political reasons.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Buhari Supporters Organisation chairman in Delta state kidnapped
The police has been notified about the kidnap. The family thinks the abduction is related to political reasons.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Not again..
what the hell, people have no way of making money again?
Pdp nor wan retire
I pray he's found hale and hearty, they evil machination can impede this CHANGE.
Noted. Buhari order you boys. Engr Emy
Pls this Man is too old to be tortured ! I pray they rescue him soon.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Politics...
They wil soon release him when they get call frm Abuja dat GMB is already in power. Impatience kidnappers dat r learners, and their cup is already filled. They wil surely b put to shame.
BOS? Really??? Bleahhhh
Politics na dirty game
Enemies at work, God pass them
I smell PdP goons over this kidnap.Only cowards walk the path of clandestine evil activities.They had better release the man o.
I pray he is found in good health
What do dey want from dis man now,dey should release him jor
http://newsrescue.com/in-shocking-xenophobia-video-thai-officer-calls-nigerians-igbos-curse-of-africa/
Kidnapping the order of the day, I pray he be safe
This is serious
Eeya
Nawa ooooo
Honey, blame no one yet.
I pray they find the old man
WTF is BOS?
Of course its related to politics.. Durh!
It is the season
They should stop this nonsense & let this country move forward
I pray he's found...
Amen
They wil b caught, and put to shame.
I pray He's safe wherever he is.
Barca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th
Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca
Griezmann wants Chelsea move
Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger
C his bloodsucking face. The kidnappers shud b scared of him at night tho
Haba! Dis is not good. I pray he is found soon. Linda take note!
U also forgot to say he is too old to be a politician, he shld be spending time with his children and grandchildren and not playing dirty politics.........make them no flog him much sha
If they don't wot will u do
Does he look healthy to u
It's well.
Good is in control
So sad
Dia biz
D kidnap of cos is political, either 4rm his party or anoda party
@henry...what kind of a creature re u? Watch out people this guy might end up being a terrorist because he isn't human at all.
Ask Asari Dokubo in the creek
Kidnappers are at it again.
Politics...pray he will be found.