Buhari Supporters Organisation (Bso) Chairman in Delta State Dr Isaac Tobore Ajueshi (pictured above) was kidnapped from his country home in Oghara, Delta state last night. Dr Ajueshi is the father of Edirin Ajueshi Ejidiran of the APC in the past polls House of Assembly elections.
The police has been notified about the kidnap. The family thinks the abduction is related to political reasons.
Not again..
ReplyDeleteOf course its related to politics.. Durh!
DeleteThey should stop this nonsense & let this country move forward
DeleteThey wil b caught, and put to shame.
DeleteI pray He's safe wherever he is.
DeleteBarca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th
Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca
Griezmann wants Chelsea move
Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger
C his bloodsucking face. The kidnappers shud b scared of him at night tho
DeleteHaba! Dis is not good. I pray he is found soon. Linda take note!
DeleteD kidnap of cos is political, either 4rm his party or anoda party
DeleteAsk Asari Dokubo in the creek
Deletewhat the hell, people have no way of making money again?
ReplyDeletePdp nor wan retire
ReplyDeleteI pray he's found hale and hearty, they evil machination can impede this CHANGE.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Noted. Buhari order you boys. Engr Emy
ReplyDeletePls this Man is too old to be tortured ! I pray they rescue him soon.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Amen
DeleteU also forgot to say he is too old to be a politician, he shld be spending time with his children and grandchildren and not playing dirty politics.........make them no flog him much sha
Delete@henry...what kind of a creature re u? Watch out people this guy might end up being a terrorist because he isn't human at all.
DeletePolitics...
ReplyDeleteThey wil soon release him when they get call frm Abuja dat GMB is already in power. Impatience kidnappers dat r learners, and their cup is already filled. They wil surely b put to shame.
ReplyDeleteBOS? Really??? Bleahhhh
ReplyDeletePolitics na dirty game
ReplyDeleteEnemies at work, God pass them
ReplyDeleteI smell PdP goons over this kidnap.Only cowards walk the path of clandestine evil activities.They had better release the man o.
ReplyDeleteIf they don't wot will u do
DeleteI pray he is found in good health
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Does he look healthy to u
DeleteWhat do dey want from dis man now,dey should release him jor
ReplyDeletehttp://newsrescue.com/in-shocking-xenophobia-video-thai-officer-calls-nigerians-igbos-curse-of-africa/
Kidnapping the order of the day, I pray he be safe
ReplyDeleteThis is serious
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Eeya
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteHoney, blame no one yet.
ReplyDeleteI pray they find the old man
WTF is BOS?
ReplyDeleteIt is the season
ReplyDeleteI pray he's found...
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
It's well.
ReplyDeleteGood is in control
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteDia biz
ReplyDeleteKidnappers are at it again.
ReplyDeletePolitics...pray he will be found.