Aww...remember the couple who met on twitter and got engaged last year? They got married today
You guys remember Richards Ugochukwu who proposed to his girl Ihuoma on Twitter last year after connecting with her on the social media platform back in 2012? I wrote about them here. Well, they got married today! Congrats to them.
Twitter isn't always about making fun of Sound Sultan but it brings unlikely people together. Congrats to them and may their love story inspire others.
He engaged her, yet she went ahead to get pregnant before the wedding? Was that a preriquisite for the wedding ceremony to go through? Some girls and their near down syndrome.
57 comments:
Awwwwe
Kongratulobia, HML..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awwwwwwwwww... Absolutely Sweet.. Congrats to both of you..HML.. God bless ur Union..Amen...
Really nice. Good fr dem. Nt all social media relationship r legit. Happy married life to dem
Congrats.
They look great, and lovely. I wish them d very best of marriage life, and HML.
Wow...congrats to the both.
Awwwwww!!! Congrats, HML
Congrats Richie. Afta all d drama!
The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
Ihuoma Ezeagwu she ws my snr coco{colleague} in sch. Hml hun, God bless ur home,
Hv been xprtn dz..
Congaju HML 👏👏🙆🙆May God Bless their Home.
Aww. Congrats to them.
Beautiful people. Congratulations
Twitter isn't always about making fun of Sound Sultan but it brings unlikely people together. Congrats to them and may their love story inspire others.
Congratulations
Who says mine won't be better. Engr Emy
Wonderful.Congratulations to them.
Linda old mama,when are getting married?
Now, who s gon b my bride on LIB?
Congrats Richard, happy married life!
Congrats to dem
A big congratulations to them. They give love a chance to grow in their lifes. I wish them happiness ever after
Congrats to them, may God bless their union amen.
Wow! Dey luk gud 2geda. May God bless dis union nd gv em children of their choice. HML
Beautiful couple, congrats to dem
No be only coco na qwa qwa.....
Meeting on social media, some leads to marriage eg this couple while some leads to death eg Cynthia osokogun
Iyawo
HML to them....
Congrats to them.
OF COURSE SHE GO RUSH MARRY HIM... SEE HER ARMS. SHE DON OLD NA WHY SHE NO GO MARRY ON TWITTER... TIME N TIDE WAIT FOR NO MAN... LIB FATHER
Whoa! A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Happy married life. Wishing them the very best.
Cute Oma, congrats girl. We were classmates @ feddy osha.
Congrats to them
beautiful love story
Congrats to them, and HML.
Congrats una own beta
Congratulations. Wishing them a happy married life
congrats !
Me am on IG, Fb, LinkedIn, twitter, bbm, Whatsapp,
Even Linda wey own blog never c..... pls where re our Men?
@anonymous u must be the greatest fool for referring to linda...am sure she can feed ur generation, bastard
Hml Richie, hold onto her. Chai, so u lover boy can fall like dis? Hahahahahahahahahahaha
I will oo, lol
Anon 12:36 am u need Jesus
You're a big fool!!!
Am single and need a serious date pls call me up on 08037357982
Remember wedding is fr a y... Marriage last fr ever..... Hav dy taking out time to knw both of dr background nd root
Nice! Congrats! God bless your home.
http://funmykemmy.com
Old retard...metuselah