Aww...remember the couple who met on twitter and got engaged last year? They got married today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 May 2015

Aww...remember the couple who met on twitter and got engaged last year? They got married today

You guys remember Richards Ugochukwu who proposed to his girl Ihuoma on Twitter last year after connecting with her on the social media platform back in 2012? I wrote about them here. Well, they got married today! Congrats to them.

57 comments:

1. Whoa! A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

2. Cute Oma, congrats girl. We were classmates @ feddy osha.

3. Congrats to them, and HML.

4. Hml Richie, hold onto her. Chai, so u lover boy can fall like dis? Hahahahahahahahahahaha

5. Gov. Amaechi's Girl10 May 2015 at 21:58

He engaged her, yet she went ahead to get pregnant before the wedding? Was that a preriquisite for the wedding ceremony to go through? Some girls and their near down syndrome.

6. Gov. Amaechi's Girl10 May 2015 at 21:58

He engaged her, yet she went ahead to get pregnant before the wedding? Was that a preriquisite for the wedding ceremony to go through? Some girls and their near down syndrome.

2. Kongratulobia, HML..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl10 May 2015 at 21:59

3. Awwwwwwwwww... Absolutely Sweet.. Congrats to both of you..HML.. God bless ur Union..Amen...

4. Really nice. Good fr dem. Nt all social media relationship r legit. Happy married life to dem

5. They look great, and lovely. I wish them d very best of marriage life, and HML.

6. Wow...congrats to the both.

7. Replies
    1. Congrats to them, may God bless their union amen.

8. Congrats Richie. Afta all d drama!

The gods are wise!
    Gab2shoessaysso

9. Ihuoma Ezeagwu she ws my snr coco{colleague} in sch. Hml hun, God bless ur home,

10. Hv been xprtn dz..
    Congaju HML 👏👏🙆🙆May God Bless their Home.

11. Bonario's baby mama10 May 2015 at 00:24

Beautiful people. Congratulations

12. Twitter isn't always about making fun of Sound Sultan but it brings unlikely people together. Congrats to them and may their love story inspire others.

13. Who says mine won't be better. Engr Emy

14. Wonderful.Congratulations to them.
    Linda old mama,when are getting married?

15. Now, who s gon b my bride on LIB?

16. Congrats Richard, happy married life!

17. A big congratulations to them. They give love a chance to grow in their lifes. I wish them happiness ever after

18. Wow! Dey luk gud 2geda. May God bless dis union nd gv em children of their choice. HML

19. Beautiful couple, congrats to dem

20. Meeting on social media, some leads to marriage eg this couple while some leads to death eg Cynthia osokogun

21. OF COURSE SHE GO RUSH MARRY HIM... SEE HER ARMS. SHE DON OLD NA WHY SHE NO GO MARRY ON TWITTER... TIME N TIDE WAIT FOR NO MAN... LIB FATHER

1. You're a big fool!!!

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl10 May 2015 at 21:59

22. Whoa! A big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

23. Happy married life. Wishing them the very best.

24. Congratulations. Wishing them a happy married life

25. Me am on IG, Fb, LinkedIn, twitter, bbm, Whatsapp,
    Even Linda wey own blog never c..... pls where re our Men?

26. @anonymous u must be the greatest fool for referring to linda...am sure she can feed ur generation, bastard

27. Am single and need a serious date pls call me up on 08037357982

28. Remember wedding is fr a y... Marriage last fr ever..... Hav dy taking out time to knw both of dr background nd root

29. Nice! Congrats! God bless your home.

http://funmykemmy.com