Elder brother of Sokoto state Governor kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 April 2015

Elder brother of Sokoto state Governor kidnapped

The elder brother to the Sokoto state Governor, Aliyu Wammako (pictured), Alhaji Salihu Baraden Wamakko was kidnapped by unknown gunmen at his farm in Sokoto state yesterday evening April 8th.

The Sokoto state Police spokesperson, DSP Al-Mustapha Sani while confirming the kidnap said the police is now on the trail of the abductors, as their men are now in search of them. The kidnappers are yet to contact the victim's family for any ransom.

44 comments:

God take control

Phewww! May Allah save em frm d hands of the kidnappers Amin.

Helena said...

Wonderful,he don commit.

If I understand your sentence, you mean, brother right? Don't worry, I know English is not your first language.

Zoro said...

There is nothing to this than politics.

Kidnap For my sokoto again....ma lock up bedat....

NORM Medias said...

Linda brother not bother

Hmm... Nawa oh.. Too bad

SHOCKING Reasons You should Never have SEX Before marriage!!!

God help, and save us frm d hands of kidnapper's. He wil b found soon by d grace of God.

In connection with Politics.

KIDNAPPERS IN SOKOTO??HOPE HES FOUND SOON...TOMJERRYSWIT

tsalz c.e.o said...

In sokoto again???

Please oh Oga Kidnapper,release my Magatakada,Sarikiyama of Sokoto's brother ASAP. #RuwaruwaBaba #AliyuDaRuwaBaba

Wonder when they will learn their lessons. Am sure they will be caught soonest.

I pray he's found hale and hearty.

Who kidnaps and aboki brother.......those kidnappers are learners........ Abokis don't give a fcuk abt there siblings or relative.....the guy is as good as dead.....bcos the governor is not paying shit......

Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe

Oh dear hope it's not wht am thinkin bokoharam nope it can't b mayb they wants money or party things

Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe

Hmmm nawaao

I pray he's found hale and hearty.

Blackmail towards Saturday's elections

7F098C19 said...

Nawa. Crime crime crime in the north. Help them Lord. Engr Emy

Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!

eyyaaaa!

Michael said...

Review your post before Publishing.."Elder Bother of sokoto state Governor kidnapped"

Nawa oo

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I hope they Find him save.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I hope they Find him save.

Linda correct your caption "Elder BROTHER not BOTHER"

Nky said...

Alrite

Innocentia Annie said...

I pray he's found alive and healthy

Paying your tithe is necessary especially
when you're rich and don't help the needy.
I pray he will return.

Innocentia Annie said...

I pray he's found alive and healthy

Lady J said...

linda Elder bother??? check ur spelling

Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express connection. Thanks.

stupid jackass

Haaa! U didn't blame GEJ and PDP? I thought they are responsible for all Nigerian woes??? Yeye the smell

Nooo don't pray, blame GEJ and PDP, seeing that ur likes feel they are the cause and source of all calamities in the land!

Anon 2:53 u sound so Bitter & Pained.Gudluck has Lost Deal Wit It.Nigerinns lyk Me voted Him Out.