Elder brother of Sokoto state Governor kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 April 2015

Elder brother of Sokoto state Governor kidnapped

The elder brother to the Sokoto state Governor, Aliyu Wammako (pictured), Alhaji Salihu Baraden Wamakko was kidnapped by unknown gunmen at his farm in Sokoto state yesterday evening April 8th.

The Sokoto state Police spokesperson, DSP Al-Mustapha Sani while confirming the kidnap said the police is now on the trail of the abductors, as their men are now in search of them. The kidnappers are yet to contact the victim's family for any ransom.

44 comments:

1. Phewww! May Allah save em frm d hands of the kidnappers Amin.

1. Haaa! U didn't blame GEJ and PDP? I thought they are responsible for all Nigerian woes??? Yeye the smell

2. If I understand your sentence, you mean, brother right? Don't worry, I know English is not your first language.

3. There is nothing to this than politics.

4. Kidnap For my sokoto again....ma lock up bedat....

5. God help, and save us frm d hands of kidnapper's. He wil b found soon by d grace of God.

6. In connection with Politics.

7. KIDNAPPERS IN SOKOTO??HOPE HES FOUND SOON...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Please oh Oga Kidnapper,release my Magatakada,Sarikiyama of Sokoto's brother ASAP. #RuwaruwaBaba #AliyuDaRuwaBaba

9. Wonder when they will learn their lessons. Am sure they will be caught soonest.

10. I pray he's found hale and hearty.

1. Nooo don't pray, blame GEJ and PDP, seeing that ur likes feel they are the cause and source of all calamities in the land!

11. Who kidnaps and aboki brother.......those kidnappers are learners........ Abokis don't give a fcuk abt there siblings or relative.....the guy is as good as dead.....bcos the governor is not paying shit......

12. Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe

13. Oh dear hope it's not wht am thinkin bokoharam nope it can't b mayb they wants money or party things

14. Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe

15. I pray he's found hale and hearty.

16. Blackmail towards Saturday's elections

17. Blackmail towards Saturday's elections

18. Nawa. Crime crime crime in the north. Help them Lord. Engr Emy

19. Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!

20. Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!

21. Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!

22. Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!

23. Review your post before Publishing.."Elder Bother of sokoto state Governor kidnapped"

24. Linda correct your caption "Elder BROTHER not BOTHER"

25. I pray he's found alive and healthy

26. Paying your tithe is necessary especially
    when you're rich and don't help the needy.
    I pray he will return.

27. I pray he's found alive and healthy

28. linda Elder bother??? check ur spelling

29. Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express connection. Thanks.

30. Anon 2:53 u sound so Bitter & Pained.Gudluck has Lost Deal Wit It.Nigerinns lyk Me voted Him Out.