Shop party-perfect looks online, 24/7! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Shop party-perfect looks online, 24/7!

The season’s social calendar is in full swing and I’ve just shopped the perfect holiday looks online at mrp.com! MRP has the latest fashion at the hottest value for ladies, men and kids and deliver to any address in Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Abeokuta, Osogbo and Ife. You can even pay by card or cash upon arrival – what’s not to love?
Ladies, if you’re looking for a hot new outfit, then checkout MRP’s latest looks. It’s all about glam monochrome this season and you can shop the hottest dresses, jumpsuits and tops for your next special occasion. Click here to shop these looks now.

MRP also has the latest for guys with sharp shirts and a range of essential chinos.Click here to get your party wardrobe ready now.

So whether you’re getting ready for a relaxed vacation or a night out on the town, get the look at mrp.com.

While you’re online, remember to sign up for their weekly newsletters or keep up with the trends by following MRP on Facebook and Twitter.
Happy shopping!

90 comments:

Neks said...

>>>> Yay<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Immaculate said...

Ok seen

ice one.we need it

bellionobnv@gmail.com

Wow

Vivian Gills said...

too many online sales...ok,seen (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Fine

Ok joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Adekanmi said...

Nice one!

mrp doing great..

Nice.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo. Com

Nice clothes.....Linda give me money
to buy some.

So many shopping to do this season...

Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good stuff,what about in Benin

ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Vivian Gills said...

shebi it is when you have the money,alright by Gods grace i will patronize (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Thank God porthacourt is there it gonna be okay

Oga gan o

mr p proving fashion 4 the poorsince 1919

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

As it's getting hot...na so we de go...

Consolation4you@gmail.com

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Linda pay us nau. So that we fit still see take shop like others.

http://earnrealpay.net/aff/go/jyedough

Seen #onelovefromSnow#

Wow, this is good

Gradually we will get things right in this country

Linda; I can't wait for sanity to come back to your blog. chai what is this?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I hear

Love Treasure said...

Nice outfits.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Mrp with dia annoying mails all the Time

Rubbish clothes...rosepowell0@gmail.com

ukbliss said...

Ok seen

Linda I son hear o? amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

Okies..Thanks

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

What's not to love?? Somethings are not to be loved joh. HEHE!!! »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»»

Nice wears

lami said...

Ok seen.

gidis said...

Mrp is lyk d best online store + plus deir delivery service is superb bt dey nd 2 improve on deir footwears n accessories (toviebo@yahoo.com)

Ok seen

Oyetunde said...

Nice one.

How to Achieve financial freedom

Ok! Where are my rich friends at??? Let's go get value for our money.... Me broke atm sha

motun011@gmail.com

Aunty Linda! I'm broke for nw o! I pray I'm located today for ur Money, so I can go shoping

Dotted lines said...

Male we win LIB giveaway........

elovi said...

Lovely dresses

elovi said...

Nicey

eseoghene said...

herad

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

post my comment

Nyc

how many we go buy o

Coolies

Nice one. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

Noted

Wooooow they are cheap.. I'm shopping!

beautiful .. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

ok

Boutiques re becoming too many o

Nice. One. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Mrp wit all this China clothe that doesn't last. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

OK heard

OK heard carolsworld6@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Loving dt jacket n d stripped top. Who will buy fr me? Lol

Linda dey post my comments jare..aahan!

ok

Ok nah

Trendy. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com

I don't party

Must check this out. Thanks Linda

You will see my order...

Shebi na for people wey dey go party

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

cool. if u guyz sell mastercards wit cash in it ,... i'm so buying!

I like the black nd white gown hmm cutekenny68@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Sebi na if I get money I go fit buy? Well...

Too many online sales l, yet no sales, same price noni.

aww nice

Denky Awesome said...

Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

How cheap is it?

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

ugophoenix@gmail.com