Shop party-perfect looks online, 24/7! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Shop party-perfect looks online, 24/7!

The season’s social calendar is in full swing and I’ve just shopped the perfect holiday looks online at mrp.com! MRP has the latest fashion at the hottest value for ladies, men and kids and deliver to any address in Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Abeokuta, Osogbo and Ife. You can even pay by card or cash upon arrival – what’s not to love?
Ladies, if you’re looking for a hot new outfit, then checkout MRP’s latest looks. It’s all about glam monochrome this season and you can shop the hottest dresses, jumpsuits and tops for your next special occasion. Click here to shop these looks now.

MRP also has the latest for guys with sharp shirts and a range of essential chinos.Click here to get your party wardrobe ready now.

So whether you’re getting ready for a relaxed vacation or a night out on the town, get the look at mrp.com.

While you’re online, remember to sign up for their weekly newsletters or keep up with the trends by following MRP on Facebook and Twitter.
Happy shopping!

90 comments:

1. >>>> Yay<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

2. too many online sales...ok,seen (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

3. mrp doing great..

4. Nice.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo. Com

5. Nice clothes.....Linda give me money
    to buy some.

6. So many shopping to do this season...

7. Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

8. Good stuff,what about in Benin

ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
    BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

9. shebi it is when you have the money,alright by Gods grace i will patronize (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

10. Thank God porthacourt is there it gonna be okay

11. Thank God porthacourt is there it gonna be okay

12. mr p proving fashion 4 the poorsince 1919

13. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

14. As it's getting hot...na so we de go...

Consolation4you@gmail.com

15. Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

16. Linda pay us nau. So that we fit still see take shop like others.

17. http://earnrealpay.net/aff/go/jyedough

18. Gradually we will get things right in this country

19. Linda; I can't wait for sanity to come back to your blog. chai what is this?

20. Nice outfits.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

21. Rubbish clothes...rosepowell0@gmail.com

22. Linda I son hear o? amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

23. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

24. What's not to love?? Somethings are not to be loved joh. HEHE!!! »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»»

25. Mrp is lyk d best online store + plus deir delivery service is superb bt dey nd 2 improve on deir footwears n accessories (toviebo@yahoo.com)

26. Ok! Where are my rich friends at??? Let's go get value for our money.... Me broke atm sha

27. Cool

28. motun011@gmail.com

29. Aunty Linda! I'm broke for nw o! I pray I'm located today for ur Money, so I can go shoping

30. Male we win LIB giveaway........

31. herad

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

32. Nice one. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

33. Wooooow they are cheap.. I'm shopping!

34. beautiful .. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

35. Boutiques re becoming too many o

36. Nice. One. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

37. Mrp wit all this China clothe that doesn't last. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

38. Mrp wit all this China clothe that doesn't last. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

39. OK heard carolsworld6@gmail.com

40. Loving dt jacket n d stripped top. Who will buy fr me? Lol

41. Linda dey post my comments jare..aahan!

42. Ok

43. Trendy. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com

44. Nice
    Must check this out. Thanks Linda

45. Shebi na for people wey dey go party

46. cool. if u guyz sell mastercards wit cash in it ,... i'm so buying!

47. I like the black nd white gown hmm cutekenny68@yahoo.com

48. Sebi na if I get money I go fit buy? Well...

49. Too many online sales l, yet no sales, same price noni.

50. Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

51. BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
    call me for more info 08138155648

52. ugophoenix@gmail.com