Ray J's girlfriend threatened suicide because of Karrueche Tran? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Ray J's girlfriend threatened suicide because of Karrueche Tran?

Ray J's girlfriend Princess Love threatened to kill herself at their home on Wednesday night and now TMZ is reporting it has something to do with Chris Brown's ex-girlfriend (for now) Karrueche
"Ray J;s ex-girlfriend who threatened suicide Wednesday was pushed over the edge after she found out Ray was nuzzling up to the modern day Helen of Troy.. Karrueche Tran.

Cops were called after Princess Love called Ray and threatened to shoot herself. A short time later she called him back and said she would not go through with it.
As we reported ... Ray broke up with Princess Love Tuesday night after a big fight. Now we know where he went afterward.
Ray went to a studio to shoot a New Year's Eve special for BET. Karrueche was also on the show and Ray hung out with her until 4 AM. We got a couple of pics which show they were definitely getting along.

Unclear if there's a relationship, but it's definitely a good start." TMZ reports

317 comments:

1. that's foolish of her.someone else is waiting

2. No don't do it. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

3. ndi ocha and dis der kin love...nawao ooo (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

4. She should do it na na the life of the white may God have mercy on karrueche

5. choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com

6. Don't try it.. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

7. She should do it na na the life of the white may God have mercy on karrueche

8. Don't do dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

9. these people are just mad. na wa o

10. I just love that Karuche babe sha, perhaps I need to have a taste of her too...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

11. Dis karrakunte gurls name jes kip poppn up in evry available -ve gist....may God help her (toviebo@yahoo.com)

12. I can borrow her a gun, kill myself bc of some guy it's so absurd

13. O.y.o

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

14. Haba!All these Oyinbo people sha....e too dey their body.

15. Oh

16. Bizzare tinz keep happening.

17. Lol she is another Karrueche, lol she will just die for nothing.. Please ray J is the wrong person for Karrueche

18. For a man? Commit suicide? Tufiakwa!!!!! Ori mi ko!

19. Ray J should focus on doing good music, not all this circus he is creating.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

20. Very good kill urself. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

21. Hmmm, this drama keeps building up.

22. in *tayos voice*, princess love are you mad? lol(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

23. Very good kill urself. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

24. something is wrong about this Chris brown girlfriend.

25. PASSING BY, MY GREETING TO YOU GUYS

26. mtcheewww. commit suicide bcos one unstable nigga. goodluk wit dat. gist.naija@yahoo.com

27. she should not do that please ooo

28. This lady again.. Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

29. PASSING BY, MY GREETING TO YOU GUYS

30. Helen of troy? That's a well deserving name for karrueche Tran. LOL. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

31. Their bisness not mine....

Consolation4you@gmail.com

32. Karueche,e neva still do?Ure typically the urban dico described karueche.

33. nawa oooo
    busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

34. Who's gonna lose if she die. Wise up

35. this Brandy Brother sef?...... #straight face#

36. I think kae should get some lessons frm Kim on how to turn lemons into lemonade.

37. Pls what is it abt dis babe chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

38. Karrueche is definitely making the news for all the wrong reasons. LMAO at the 'modern day Helen of Troy'

39. Lol. She should have committed the suicide na why did she change her mind 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

40. Nope.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

41. Karueche should slow down na. Is she that desperate? I hope the story is not true sha.

42. Kelechi tran.. Helen of troy.. Lolss nuradeeeen@gmail.com

43. Sweetheart them no dey tell person ... I wonder if she'll be the first person to be cheated on ...

*** Linda's Pleasure ***

44. Madam princess love.. u for kill urself abeg.. lol

45. This gal sef.......so irritating

46. Like 4 reals bigbluebukkie@yahoo..com

47. this karrueche will be on the news longer than i thought (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

48. hello? are you ok? for what na? Its not worth killing yourself for anything. novemberman007@yahoo.com

49. Karrueche definitely wants attention and she went to father of all attention giver: THE RAY himself! Well, another sex tape is in motion!!! You doubt me? Ask Kim heheheheh

50. Ah!! Don't kill yourself oh!!

Suss.global@gmail.com

51. Ok,we v hear o!T(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

52. let her kill herself first and see what will happen next.owotheprof@yahoo.com

53. for real
    jabonx4real@yahoo.com

54. Hahahahahahaah

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

55. Hmmmm everybody is just beefing this days..... Me am just looking :-)

56. Suicide is never an option for any situation

57. What people do for love!!!

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

58. Haba. Karueche should take it easy. Is she that desperate? I hope she will debunk the story cuz this is just a bad image.

59. Make she kill herself na

60. well na she go sabi ooo
    jabonx4real@gmail.com

61. Ray J is like a male karrauche so it's cool. Like attracts like... theyr made for each oda. pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male) orion360media@gmail.com

62. I really dont understand the ish with this babe...crazy wannabe

63. lmao infidelity is always a big prob in AMERICA'S CELEBS so d karreuche dey mingle with kim k's 1st love smh

64. Janeosuetha@gmail.com11 December 2014 at 15:12

Rubbish

65. Pls commit d suicide already. Why d threat? Mthewww

66. life is too precious to end it cos of a guy. get real girl.

67. She should kill herself naa and he will duck another lady on her grave! I hate ladies that would attempt suicide because of a Man.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

68. Crazy Girl.....Cant she just get a life

69. Karrueche the groupie, may God continue to enlarge your coast

70. Ode oya kill urself, linda pls pick me among d winner so I can pay my school fee

71. let her kill herself first and see what will happen next.owotheprof@yahoo.com

72. WATIN STOP HER,.. GO AHEAD... #LIFESWEET

73. Na wa o, this Karate babe again? She's jus in the news for all the wrong reasons. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com

74. Na dem sabi
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

75. What's all this nah. Pls dey shud go and get a life

76. na wa for dis karruche o her issue needs to be addressed before she go come steal my husband o.
    LAIDE

77. So what?
    bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

78. We they wait oooooooo

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

79. Ok,we v hear o!T(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

80. This babe should take it easy oo

81. CHAI CHAI CHAI MADNESS IN THE NATION COMMIT SUCIDE FOR A GUY WHO WOULD END UP ENJOYING HIMSELF AFTER YOUR DEATH PRINCESS OR WATEVER YOUR NAME IS U ARE AN IDIOT VERY STUPID SENSELESS GOAT EWU......AS 4 KARAT ABI TRAN BE JUMPING ARUND WITH PEOPLES BF AFTER URS BROKE YOUR HEART NO TRY MEND AM BACK WETIN DO YOUR BBY BUMP MSTCHEWWWW NO BE NEWS AGAIN ABI..... RAY J BORN FOOL U NEVER RETIRE......oranebochioma@gmail.com

82. that karrueche tran is such a leech

83. Silly girl go ahead and shot yourself while he stays alive and enjoy life with another girl

84. This leech is becoming too famous for d wrong reasons

85. She won't be the first to do that,crazy girl

86. she just dy find cheap popularity with other people

87. yeye girl...why would she wanna do dat..this tran sef

visit my blog for giveaways

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

88. This whores ain't loyal.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

89. hmmn girls shaa,dis Ray J of a guy handsome ooo,no wonder his girlfriend want kill herself #chizzy says so

90. She should go on n kiil herself ontop man

91. So karrueche dey do diz kind tin 2 anoda woman,if na she nah,she go dey rant

92. So karrueche dey do diz kind tin 2 anoda woman,if na she nah,she go dey rant

93. You guys should come back together Biko

94. She wants to die? Let her do. But if she does not, Le her stand up to he man and not think of suicide. Has she not been with another man apart from Ray J.

95. If she dies he will move ahead "on to the next one"

96. Dat kind tin no dey happen 4 naija here...

97. Why is this Karueche everybody's problem??

98. D meaning of her name dey follow her

99. mumu girl go kill yourself nah.

100. She wants to kill herself over a guy? Who come beg her not to? Let her commit the suicide na. Chiow!

101. Oyibo and their drama sef, mtcheeew

102. hmmmmmm, girls n luv. #LIPSEALED#

103. Ps she shud be my guest.....ndiara!

104. TMZ and their wahala, waiting for part 2 on this story.

105. So who kon stop her ooo? Yeye ppl as if suicide nah easy tin.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

106. Karrueche is kinda world famous now. Pls can anyone remind me of what she does to earn that?

107. Dis karruche gal again, naa wa oh.she's all over d news...

108. Oooooh wetin person no go hear. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

109. >>>> hahahaha Karu Karu is trending, every guy wanna have a piece of her <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

110. >>>> hahahaha Karu Karu is trending, every guy wanna have a piece of her <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

111. >>>> hahahaha Karu Karu is trending, every guy wanna have a piece of her <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

112. This kaurrauche should go and sleep

113. Rubbish. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA.

114. Na was for all this maid. Y such anger

115. Omo, after she commit the suicide, them go call her shooting star and claim missing tinz, after that aiye continues ooo...yeye dey smell

116. nawa o dis oyibo people de carry wahala o u want to take away ur own life bcurs of another person its a pity #fredyobot@gmail.com

117. Oyinbo madness,.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

118. Hian Ooo Chim!
    Odiegwu. com.. She for kill herself and go meet the devil in hell.

*My R1.50c comment*

119. What is this world turning into? loool it not funny but its funny, Kae has suffered!

120. Hian Ooo Chim!
    Odiegwu. com.. She for kill herself go meet the devil in hell.

*My R1.50c comment *

121. I hate to hear suicide stories Linda I love u.amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

122. Karashika...lol! Opssyb@gmail.com

123. Oyibo women and their madness

chinweuban5@gmail.com

124. Aunt Linda,good afternoon I hope u are doin okay nd have also eating?at times I wonder if u do have time for yourself,do u even sleep,do u slumber cos u work nd work all day,tryin to please ur libers,u put smile on our faces with what u do,u are indeed an epitome of a great woman,strong,caring,wise nd very talented,u are not the only blogger in Nigeria but still u are d one at peak in tryin ur best in makin sure things go well for people financially,morally,nd all.You are my role model,aunt Linda I love nd adore u,a lady so beautiful nd sweet,may God grant u ur hearts desires I pray,dnt worry ur not in dis alone I have u in prayers in dis SHILOH 2014,,I love u nd thanks nd keep up d good work u will be rewarded,you may not love me like Bona nd Onyxx that I know,,Amen!...still that student..uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

125. But ray j has fucked alot of women in hollywood sha! Damn

126. she should have i guess. she should get a grip of herself

127. she should have killed herself i guess.

128. Dis chris girlfriend na wa 4 her..rosepowell0@gmail.com

129. Hmmmm...isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com

130. RIP in advance

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

131. Mcheeeeew nonsense.

132. If she die she go fr another person too occupie.
    Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

133. nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

134. Kill uself for a man??#shakinmyhead#
    hadyzat3@gmail.com