Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd

20yr old Elizabeth Chidinma Okocha was last seen on the 23rd of November 2014, this is according to her sister. Elizabeth is a 100 level student of National Open University, Apapa studying Law .

Every effort to find her has yielded no result. Her friends, boyfriend, course mates, no one knows her where about. Before she went missing, she lived in a hostel close to the school. The last time her friends saw her she told them she was going home but she never came home. 

If you have any info please reach her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927‎

261 comments:

1. Eyaaaa.I pray they find her soon......AMEN

2. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

3. It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

4. Celebrityoye@gmail.com

5. she will be found IJN busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

6. GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.

7. I pray she will be found alive in Jesus Name

8. GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.

9. OMG! MAY THEY BE FOUND IN JESUS NAME

HOPE THIS HAS NOTHING 2 DO WITH ELECTION2015

10. It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

11. God have mercy
    May she be recovered

12. bellionobnv@yahoo.com......too bad

13. May the good lord bring her home. Safely

14. Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk11 December 2014 at 14:47

I pray this fine girl is still alive oooooo

15. She is beautiful.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

16. Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo

17. Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo

19. mysterious things are really happening (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

20. Chai Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

21. Sad collo501@yahoo.com

22. obara jesus! GOD no let her die IJN Amen

23. choii! God will help them...she will be found..

24. Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

25. Choi! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com

26. May God beam His light on her and make it possible for her to be found in Jesus name

27. Dis election time pple need to be careful

28. Wat is it with pple missing at dis time of d year... I pray she is found hale nd hearty

29. Every december we always hear news about missing persons. I believe they will locate her soon. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

30. God please let her be found alive...amen (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

31. Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. Sad. She will soon some back wit faith. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

33. Sad. She will soon some back wit faith. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

34. she will b safe amen

35. All this stories of missing adults tho. I pray they find her alive o. That's why it's good to tell people where you are going to before leaving the house no matter how illegal your waka be #onelovefromSnow#

36. Hope she hasn't gone to visit a ritualist, just saying hope she will be found

37. God...may she be found in Jesus name

38. Gbomogbomo at work avitltd@gmail.com

39. She will be found. In d special name of God. Amen

40. what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.

41. She will be found. Others take care and be security conscious at all times. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

42. May they find her well and Alive in Jesus name! Amen

43. Hummmm It is well this season..... You shall be found beauty. you are the Ark of God in the hand of your kidnappers or whosoever. you are coming home save and sound. But why does it took the family this long to come out on social media 48hours is more than enough.

44. So many bad tins happening dis xmas period. Lord save ur pple

45. what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.

46. May God protect you were ever you are.sugerj1@gmail. Com

47. Ok wen I see her I will call...rosepowell0@gmail.com

48. I pray that she is found alife. .......

Consolation4you@gmail.com

49. I just hope she still safe...

50. God pls protect her were ever she is. I pray they find her in Jesus name.

51. she will be found
    in IJN

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

52. I pray she's found in one piece

53. GOD ave mercy, I pray they found her o.

54. Is xmas n electioon on da way... Our brainless Politicans r nt smilin too.I hope she is found dead or alive. #Realityoflife

55. Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

56. I pray she's found hale and hearty.

57. MAy she be found iN Jesus Name! And alive too!

58. I pray she is safe.

59. God's guidance be with u wia eva u are.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

60. Many things are happening this festive period. God will intervene in this case. novemberman007@yahoo.com

61. She will b found ijn. Pls linda pick me among ur winner so I can pay my school fee.

62. I pray God sends HIS Angles to bring her back safely.

63. They have used this runs girl for rituals... Lol.But seriously... God is with her where ever she is.. I pRay she is found

64. I pray she's found hale and hearty ..

65. God pls be with her wherever she may be...uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

66. sorry to say this , I feel she went to do runs with the blood tasty man. gals, ladies plz find and stick Ur ass to one man. unless u will be used for wealth. manage with him, inspire him, assist him pray for him and be there for him, I swear by the moon, God will surely bless him and make him what u really wish for him. protect Ur life by avoiding we men, am talking to you women. stay bless. cheers. Engr Emy

67. Father God pls save her wherever she is

68. May God bring her back home safely

69. na wa oooo.dis pretty lady. christianaojuade@gmail.com

70. by God's grace nothing will happen to her

71. this election period anything can happen sha I pray she be found. carolsworld6@gmail.com

72. No worries she will be found God is ever faithful ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

73. D season don come ooo j.ofenor@gmail.com

74. THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 14:59

I pray nothing Bad has happened to her especially in this election period that they are looking for people to use for rituals. God LL Keep Her Alive.

75. Nawaooo! Many tins ar happening am rilly geting confused

76. God protect her

77. This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com‎

78. Aww, such pain her family must be going through now. God take control. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

79. I pray she is still well n ok...

80. May God help her where ever she is. gist.naija@yahoo.com

81. Pls God let her be safe wherever she is .

82. Wow hope she is found,what a pretty young lady.

Miss Indomie says so.

83. she will be found IJN.

84. Pls be found... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

85. It is well.She shall be found Insha Allah.

86. This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com‎

87. dis december o.. I pray none of dis sad news happens to our loved ones..and dose that it has already happened to..May God replace it in hundred folds..

_
    _
    _
    DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
    Temiarex@gmail.com

88. Holy Moly...abimbolajb@yahoo.com

89. Oh. I pray she is found in one piece. Election and xmas periods are always filled with woes like this. God help us

90. Umm I certainly hope they find her soon...
    Cherrio

91. I pray they find her soon. Amen...

92. J.J.C nawaoooooooooo.....hmmmm...God help us

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

93. God may they find her alive

94. I pray for her quick discovery

95. Cheeiyyaa..i pray the see her

96. As painful as it may sound I smell ritualists close by. I will recommend serious prayers till further notice

97. Hopefully she's safe wherever she is!!....

98. God pls keep her safe anywhere she is chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

99. No hostel for NOUN students bcos It is ODL dis one na wa

100. May she be found IJN. Amen
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

101. This is Ember month o!
    I hope they find her

102. Let's hope she aint in guy's house forming love or throwing up cash from her mouth.

Girls be carefull o

103. Is this Okocha pikin?

Suss.global@gmail.com

104. Oboy! In this ember month?? Abeg o

105. I pray she is found alive.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

106. whow, this is terrible...election things...Hello Linda

107. Na wa 2014 pls do and finish ooo

108. God we bring this matter before you, please take control

109. Pls God bring her home safe and sound Amen

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

110. God will locate and direct her back home

111. God please locate her and bring her home...Amen

112. She was born at the month of November. So, she'll therefore be seen! #Amen!

113. It is a terrible thing to look for a missing loved one. I pray that she is found. The good Lord will be the strength of her family.

114. I pray they see her! It is well.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

115. May d good lord help dem to locate her

116. >>>> may she be found in God's name <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

117. I pray she is OK ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA.

118. God please help her. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

119. God please help us oooooo to find this lovely daughtet of yours.
    angelsandra833@yahoo.com

120. Heeeeey! What a loss... Fyn gey ...smh!

121. God will bring her home safe and sound.We all should please be careful dis season.Evil will not befall us IJN

122. May God keep her safe.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

123. God please protect her......days are bad!

124. What a luvly girl!I pray to God let them see her.

125. I pray she is safe n sound coz its d month of ritualists n politicians.

126. Notice! Notice!! Notice!!!
    This is †o inform all d runs girls, spare tyres, mosafunetos, single mothers but hustling etc that is a compulsory break F̶̲̅õ̳͡я̅ now till after election in dis our great nation men are not smiling if U̶̲̥̅̊ love ur life adhere †o dis.

Sign

127. her face looks familiar kind of. (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

128. The Lord reigns. She'll be found

129. My goodness. I know Elizabeth Okocha very well. She was my junior in secondary school. I pray nothing happens to her because she's a very nice person. Your really loved my dear Elizabeth.

130. Eletion is on wu knos if she dnt go outing wit de wrng.rita2k4real@yahoo.com

131. God I pray they find her..please young girls and Boys be careful, ritual killing everywhere politics is here again...

132. so sad

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

133. God please help her Family to find her safe and alive..please people should be careful ritual killing everywhere. Politics is here again.

134. God will bring you back to ur parent ijn

135. It's festive time only God knows where she is and only God would bring her back with d direction of someone pls I pray she's ok

136. GOD keep and bring her safe wherever she is o...to da gals in da house,na election time we dey o.watch ur steps biko.all dis oloriburuku politicians go dey find head now o.

137. I pray she is in anoda of his bf house.. Girls nd dia hide nd sick games..chukydyk6@gmail.com

138. Hope she is found soon n alive too.

139. OMG
    motun011@gmail.com

140. I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner

141. Pls God takes control over her life.

142. I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner

143. NAH WA OOO.... PLEASE ELIZABETH COME BACK HOME WE MISS U

144. what a pretty girl. please God protect ooo

145. Pls ntn should happen to her ooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

146. Na wa o... may dey find her o IJN Amen!

147. May God help us. Okochirita@yahoo.com

148. Hmm! Evry1 is missing. Oh chineke 2A80A421 bbm mi o

149. I pray you will be find In Jesus Name(Amen)

150. hope she is found ... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

151. Na wah o, she will be found IJN

152. Awwww! Too bad. I just hope it's not bad influence