Ray J's girlfriend threatened suicide because of Karrueche Tran? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Ray J's girlfriend threatened suicide because of Karrueche Tran?

Ray J's girlfriend Princess Love threatened to kill herself at their home on Wednesday night and now TMZ is reporting it has something to do with Chris Brown's ex-girlfriend (for now) Karrueche
"Ray J;s ex-girlfriend who threatened suicide Wednesday was pushed over the edge after she found out Ray was nuzzling up to the modern day Helen of Troy.. Karrueche Tran.

Cops were called after Princess Love called Ray and threatened to shoot herself. A short time later she called him back and said she would not go through with it.
As we reported ... Ray broke up with Princess Love Tuesday night after a big fight. Now we know where he went afterward.
Ray went to a studio to shoot a New Year's Eve special for BET. Karrueche was also on the show and Ray hung out with her until 4 AM. We got a couple of pics which show they were definitely getting along.

Unclear if there's a relationship, but it's definitely a good start." TMZ reports

317 comments:

1 – 200 of 317   Newer›   Newest»

that's foolish of her.someone else is waiting

bellionobnv@gmail.com

No don't do it. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

poor Karrueche

Vivian Gills said...

ndi ocha and dis der kin love...nawao ooo (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

She should do it na na the life of the white may God have mercy on karrueche

choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com

Hennn...kill yaself

Don't try it.. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

She should do it na na the life of the white may God have mercy on karrueche

Ok..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Don't do dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

these people are just mad. na wa o

Uche Emma said...

Really?

I just love that Karuche babe sha, perhaps I need to have a taste of her too...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Nonsense

gidis said...

Dis karrakunte gurls name jes kip poppn up in evry available -ve gist....may God help her (toviebo@yahoo.com)

ukbliss said...

I can borrow her a gun, kill myself bc of some guy it's so absurd

Wow. linkobino@yahoo.com

Dats dere business

O.y.o

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

Haba!All these Oyinbo people sha....e too dey their body.

Oh

Bizzare tinz keep happening.

omo jasmine said...

Go ahead

Lol she is another Karrueche, lol she will just die for nothing.. Please ray J is the wrong person for Karrueche

Mz Whitney said...

Na wa o...

For a man? Commit suicide? Tufiakwa!!!!! Ori mi ko!

T.David said...

Ray J should focus on doing good music, not all this circus he is creating.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

Very good kill urself. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Peejay said...

Hmmm, this drama keeps building up.

Jenny said...

Na wa oo j.ofenor@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

in *tayos voice*, princess love are you mad? lol(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Very good kill urself. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

something is wrong about this Chris brown girlfriend.

PASSING BY, MY GREETING TO YOU GUYS

Peter said...

mtcheewww. commit suicide bcos one unstable nigga. goodluk wit dat. gist.naija@yahoo.com

she should not do that please ooo

The Munificent said...

This lady again.. Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

PASSING BY, MY GREETING TO YOU GUYS

Helen of troy? That's a well deserving name for karrueche Tran. LOL. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

Their bisness not mine....

Consolation4you@gmail.com

Karueche,e neva still do?Ure typically the urban dico described karueche.

nawa oooo
busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

Who's gonna lose if she die. Wise up

this Brandy Brother sef?...... #straight face#

Temmy said...

I think kae should get some lessons frm Kim on how to turn lemons into lemonade.

Pls what is it abt dis babe chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

story

Nawa

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Lol na die get her

Nawaoh!!

abeg na her wahala joor

Karrueche is definitely making the news for all the wrong reasons. LMAO at the 'modern day Helen of Troy'

Lol. She should have committed the suicide na why did she change her mind 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

buddy said...

Bad guy

Nope.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

Karueche should slow down na. Is she that desperate? I hope the story is not true sha.

Kelechi tran.. Helen of troy.. Lolss nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Sweetheart them no dey tell person ... I wonder if she'll be the first person to be cheated on ...

*** Linda's Pleasure ***

Madam princess love.. u for kill urself abeg.. lol

This gal sef.......so irritating

David E said...

@least kuru is nw a cele :)

Like 4 reals bigbluebukkie@yahoo..com

Dumbassz

Vivian Gills said...

this karrueche will be on the news longer than i thought (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

hello? are you ok? for what na? Its not worth killing yourself for anything. novemberman007@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Karrueche definitely wants attention and she went to father of all attention giver: THE RAY himself! Well, another sex tape is in motion!!! You doubt me? Ask Kim heheheheh

Ah!! Don't kill yourself oh!!

Suss.global@gmail.com

Hmmm! Drama

Commit sucide ke!! I nukwa

Ok,we v hear o!T(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

let her kill herself first and see what will happen next.owotheprof@yahoo.com

for real
jabonx4real@yahoo.com

eseoghene said...

Hahahahahahaah

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

Hmmmm everybody is just beefing this days..... Me am just looking :-)

Suicide is never an option for any situation

What people do for love!!!

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Haba. Karueche should take it easy. Is she that desperate? I hope she will debunk the story cuz this is just a bad image.

Make she kill herself na

well na she go sabi ooo
jabonx4real@gmail.com

Ray J is like a male karrauche so it's cool. Like attracts like... theyr made for each oda. pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male) orion360media@gmail.com

I really dont understand the ish with this babe...crazy wannabe

I never learn.

Suicide isn't an option

Hmmm! Drama

lmao infidelity is always a big prob in AMERICA'S CELEBS so d karreuche dey mingle with kim k's 1st love smh

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Rubbish

Pls commit d suicide already. Why d threat? Mthewww

life is too precious to end it cos of a guy. get real girl.

She should kill herself naa and he will duck another lady on her grave! I hate ladies that would attempt suicide because of a Man.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Crazy Girl.....Cant she just get a life

Think twice

Kmoney said...

Helen of troy L😄L ......

Karrueche the groupie, may God continue to enlarge your coast

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Ode oya kill urself, linda pls pick me among d winner so I can pay my school fee

let her kill herself first and see what will happen next.owotheprof@yahoo.com

VEEKEE said...

WATIN STOP HER,.. GO AHEAD... #LIFESWEET

I'm tired of dis gerls gist biko!

CJ said...

Na wa o, this Karate babe again? She's jus in the news for all the wrong reasons. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com

Think twice

Kmoney said...

Kelvin_1986@gmail.com

Na dem sabi
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

What's all this nah. Pls dey shud go and get a life

na wa for dis karruche o her issue needs to be addressed before she go come steal my husband o.
LAIDE

Josh Bankz said...

So what?
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

Joshtech said...

We they wait oooooooo

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Ok,we v hear o!T(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

This babe should take it easy oo

CHAI CHAI CHAI MADNESS IN THE NATION COMMIT SUCIDE FOR A GUY WHO WOULD END UP ENJOYING HIMSELF AFTER YOUR DEATH PRINCESS OR WATEVER YOUR NAME IS U ARE AN IDIOT VERY STUPID SENSELESS GOAT EWU......AS 4 KARAT ABI TRAN BE JUMPING ARUND WITH PEOPLES BF AFTER URS BROKE YOUR HEART NO TRY MEND AM BACK WETIN DO YOUR BBY BUMP MSTCHEWWWW NO BE NEWS AGAIN ABI..... RAY J BORN FOOL U NEVER RETIRE......oranebochioma@gmail.com

ghenerhaw said...

that karrueche tran is such a leech

Silly girl go ahead and shot yourself while he stays alive and enjoy life with another girl

This leech is becoming too famous for d wrong reasons

Feyisetan said...

She won't be the first to do that,crazy girl

ghenerhaw said...

she just dy find cheap popularity with other people

www.glowyshoe.com said...

yeye girl...why would she wanna do dat..this tran sef

visit my blog for giveaways

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

This whores ain't loyal.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

hmmn girls shaa,dis Ray J of a guy handsome ooo,no wonder his girlfriend want kill herself #chizzy says so

She should go on n kiil herself ontop man

Mtcheeeee....

So karrueche dey do diz kind tin 2 anoda woman,if na she nah,she go dey rant

Kuma said...

Lolzzz ndi ara

Nothing do you guys

So karrueche dey do diz kind tin 2 anoda woman,if na she nah,she go dey rant

You guys should come back together Biko

osujichijioke said...

She wants to die? Let her do. But if she does not, Le her stand up to he man and not think of suicide. Has she not been with another man apart from Ray J.

If she dies he will move ahead "on to the next one"

hmmm

She is a mumu..

Easy-E said...

Dat kind tin no dey happen 4 naija here...

Why is this Karueche everybody's problem??

elovi said...

Hmmn

elovi said...

D meaning of her name dey follow her

mumu girl go kill yourself nah.

hmmm.

ghenerhaw said...

lolz dats funny

Saidat said...

She wants to kill herself over a guy? Who come beg her not to? Let her commit the suicide na. Chiow!

ghenerhaw said...

lolz #karrueche go get a life

Oyibo and their drama sef, mtcheeew

danex said...

hmmmmmm, girls n luv. #LIPSEALED#

Ps she shud be my guest.....ndiara!

Black Anchor 2 said...

TMZ and their wahala, waiting for part 2 on this story.

So who kon stop her ooo? Yeye ppl as if suicide nah easy tin.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

obiora said...

Karrueche is kinda world famous now. Pls can anyone remind me of what she does to earn that?

hmmm... n it continues..

She should take it easy

Hmmmmm...chris property.

Not surprised

obetohjohn@gmail.com

Dis karruche gal again, naa wa oh.she's all over d news...

Oooooh wetin person no go hear. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> hahahaha Karu Karu is trending, every guy wanna have a piece of her <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

oghenero said...

eya

first to comment

Neks said...

>>>> hahahaha Karu Karu is trending, every guy wanna have a piece of her <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

This kaurrauche should go and sleep

Rubbish. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA.

Na was for all this maid. Y such anger

She's just everywhere.

Adekanmi said...

Lol! na wa o

She's just everywhere.

Omo, after she commit the suicide, them go call her shooting star and claim missing tinz, after that aiye continues ooo...yeye dey smell

fredy said...

nawa o dis oyibo people de carry wahala o u want to take away ur own life bcurs of another person its a pity #fredyobot@gmail.com

kill yourself who cares

Oyinbo madness,.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

The controversial ray j

She's just everywhere.

Angie Cape said...

Hian Ooo Chim!
Odiegwu. com.. She for kill herself and go meet the devil in hell.

*My R1.50c comment*

What is this world turning into? loool it not funny but its funny, Kae has suffered!

Hmmm... this girl again

Angie Cape said...

Hian Ooo Chim!
Odiegwu. com.. She for kill herself go meet the devil in hell.

*My R1.50c comment *

I hate to hear suicide stories Linda I love u.amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

Karrueche tran is her peck now

Karashika...lol! Opssyb@gmail.com

ZOE said...

Na her sabi

Oyibo women and their madness

chinweuban5@gmail.com

Aunt Linda,good afternoon I hope u are doin okay nd have also eating?at times I wonder if u do have time for yourself,do u even sleep,do u slumber cos u work nd work all day,tryin to please ur libers,u put smile on our faces with what u do,u are indeed an epitome of a great woman,strong,caring,wise nd very talented,u are not the only blogger in Nigeria but still u are d one at peak in tryin ur best in makin sure things go well for people financially,morally,nd all.You are my role model,aunt Linda I love nd adore u,a lady so beautiful nd sweet,may God grant u ur hearts desires I pray,dnt worry ur not in dis alone I have u in prayers in dis SHILOH 2014,,I love u nd thanks nd keep up d good work u will be rewarded,you may not love me like Bona nd Onyxx that I know,,Amen!...still that student..uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

absolute stupidity

ok

Aww ....y na

Absolute madness

But ray j has fucked alot of women in hollywood sha! Damn

captgeorge said...

she should have i guess. she should get a grip of herself

captgeorge said...

she should have killed herself i guess.

Dis chris girlfriend na wa 4 her..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Nkkywhite said...

Hmmmm...isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com

Temmy said...

Rubbish set of pple

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na them sabi

Mtcheeeew.
Faceoflib

RIP in advance

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

helen jubril said...

Mcheeeeew nonsense.

Kae everywhere lol

If she die she go fr another person too occupie.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

Love Treasure said...

Kill uself for a man??#shakinmyhead#
hadyzat3@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 317   Newer› Newest»