Actress Liz Da-Silva releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Actress Liz Da-Silva releases new photos

This pose no be for here...:-). See more photos after the cut...

92 comments:

It like she having a dump and a hard one at that....lol

Uche Emma said...

Ugly thing

Looking like she's posing in a wc

this post tho. must read! My God.

When did she get this fair?

She no even get yansh nor a nice shape! So wetin she dey try show us 4 dat annoying pose?

@jessyangels4love

That blue gown be as e get

The first pose looks like a baby whose diaper is being changed.
The poses lacked creativity.

PURPLE said...

Lool. U go fear na

Who is she again?

All these actresses showing up for men to notice them,imagine this kind of postures opening of legs and all..she looks old and ugly

New Masqurade

nice pix with beautiful style hmmmmm lol

LIz Da Silva Kwa?!! Biko who is she?!

Linda she resemble your sister Laura

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Everybody dey release Pix ds Days...... myturn

wassup with her opening her legs like that?

Why is she releasing photos!all these copy copy actresses

crazy fool,do u guys know she is not Nigerian ?shes from Togo,this is not how we do in my country naija,fakeassbitch.....

whats this rubbish?

see posing from the first pic,is she high or something?

#king said...

wtf linda are u sure dis lady is alright? d pose no be here indeed..Bush village idiot..Who adviced u to take pics wit ur blackboard ass..Flat..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

light said...

Which kin witchcraft pose be this, abeg pack well Jo.

The pose na die, lol. Some female naija celebs Always trying to form sexy.

Rubbish

Don't know her... next pls!

welcome to Linda's blog WHere everybody is either an Actress or Model, even when pple neva see them act once.

Just dere!!!!

beautiful....................

Sumtin is wrong wit her pussy hole, dats why she is spreading her legs wild apart.

Dis is wt hppns wen u try too hard.pretty face bt d pictures r horrible

I-G-N-O-R-A-M-U-S !

Temi said...

Who still does this kind of pose in 21st century? the 'yorubaness' of the pics cannot be over emphasized.

flat nyansh

Ekaette said...

who is she again? #seeking relevance....

Na TOTO opening season we dey now..nonsenze

Another unknown igbo prostitute hawking her wares under the code name "actress". What movie have u done?

Local

surshima samuel said...

First pic, waoow!! Second one,yuck!!!

Ugly!

lmao @ d pose. pure screte feeling funky.

Razz

I checked all her pics but still don't know her.....#sorry duh# *****QUEENMAYA*****

All i see here is inconvenient posing.

In the pictures where she is wearing white, she seems to be airing her P! Very soon women will climb trees to snap pictures, then we will know evolution has come full circle.

bb said...

Linda u self.na everything u dey post mtcheww

Great body!

FERNANDEZ said...

@1st pose,,,,,pikin dey hungry u born abi

Wch kind wrestle maniac post be dis?

Demmy baby said...

See as she be like lizard for the 2nd pic

Yourba people and their fashion

So she actually went to d studio to pose this stupid (In d 1st pics)
#SMH#

No be small Jayie be this one

Plz who is she? + the pix r tacky n meaningless!

whenu see these yoruba actresses you dont need introduction. see pose of life! she wanna shit!

Gist Naija said...

ok. we don see.

Nah imported.....lol

Who is this mgbeke feeling funky nawa o 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

Vicardo said...

Pls what is the opening of legs for? Close them abeg, u don't need to show us how u open them behind closed doors. Lovely blue dress and dapper shoes, me likey!

@Rose Powell which one is yoruba people and their fashion...comment like dis can cause tribal war pls use ur discretion wen posting a comment

Which kind of pose be dis... The photographer must be a foolish goat...

When did the surname Da silva become an igbo name? You are just another anonymous, lowlife, illiterate ignoramus. Obi S

Olusoji said...

She really try coming out to do this. Score card: 2/5

You are so darn stupid

She is from Togo. She acts in yoruba movies. You are darn stupid.

Is she doing squatting xcercise or what,i tire ooo

LINDA PLS BUY AND SEND HER A WAIST TRAINER, LET HER RE-TAKE THE PICTURES SO YOU CAN REDO THIS POST,(SHE MUST NOT REDO THE DIAPER CHANGING ONE THOUGH), THEN I WILL COMMENT.

OH na you dem dey hail since cos i no fit say dem insult you as u be dia mama
a no know abeg make una leave am na my pikin i realy like da girl oo especialy dat her tiny voice only say she don dey big now like ghana banku but i still love you
na U be dem mama jare no mind em na jealousy my people abeg make una no insult my babe oo make una praise her she only wan show una ao wide she fit spread dos legs for me
so make una no insult her cos na una Mama ooo
atleast she show us something wey linda own make una tell her to spread her legs too we wan see
courtesy UNA PAPA
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
you must post dis or else hmm

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Who is she?

sanmi is that you'....?

No be dis same bitch that purportedly has a child for renowned motor park tout and King of street Urchins in Lagos "Mc Oluomo"...Dis dirty Yoruba actresses have nothing close to "CLASS"

She shud sue DAT camera man...

@rose Powell, u are correct mumu, is Liz da silva Yoruba name?

Haaaa..posing don finish for market o..dis 1wey she cari yansh dwn lyk say she wan shit..rotfl#

Wha rubbish! I cant stop laughing here. The yorubaness of the pix tho! U will always know when this Yoruba gehs show up smwhr. Oya, Bimbo Thomas Nikky let us see your flabby body, do your own shoot. looool

Linda u kan be so annoyin sometimes jor!!!

Ahahahahahahahahahahaha wickid!

Seriously, this as got to be a joke

na wetin u cause aunty linda, nw evribody dey send u pix mke u dey upload.

Same reason she had to beg around for a father for her baby including changing religion,nonsense.

Wayre ni girl yi sha.. whats the meaning of all dis useless old school pose...after u don born one pikin u still dey do all dis useless stuffs..ashawo one kobo...

she looks like a blind woman in the second picture...dis babe no get sense atal..abeg se she dey expect dick ni for the 2nd picture lolzz iranu

musty said...

who is she???????? she looks very local

iyke chuks said...

People e don do with foul-mouthing na. though this chic no try atall.

Liz has always had a pretty face with a cute shape, looks like she's gained weight but is still as pretty as ever. These poses are ancient but issokay, we still love you girl! ;-)

Proudly Yoruba. Don't give a fuck about what some of you libers have to say. For those saying you don't know her, u don't hv to. Forget the pictures, liz is a beautiful girl. Fucking cyber bullies on LIB

When a lady put on heels, and there's is still no ass, then there is a problem somewhere!

Eyaaaaaa.....obi..dont let it pain you that your women are whores. ndo.

cool

Sotayo is that you?useless Mc oluomo used rag now u are off the game too u have been used and dumped!asewoooooooo

Not cute... fugly!!

Funny pose

How you people comment like retards. What has sotayo done or has to do with this.