Actress Liz Da-Silva releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Actress Liz Da-Silva releases new photos

This pose no be for here...:-). See more photos after the cut...

92 comments:

1. It like she having a dump and a hard one at that....lol

1. When a lady put on heels, and there's is still no ass, then there is a problem somewhere!

2. She no even get yansh nor a nice shape! So wetin she dey try show us 4 dat annoying pose?

@jessyangels4love

3. Hmmmm
    That blue gown be as e get

4. The first pose looks like a baby whose diaper is being changed.
    The poses lacked creativity.

1. Ahahahahahahahahahahaha wickid!

5. Who is she again?

6. All these actresses showing up for men to notice them,imagine this kind of postures opening of legs and all..she looks old and ugly

7. nice pix with beautiful style hmmmmm lol

8. LIz Da Silva Kwa?!! Biko who is she?!

9. Linda she resemble your sister Laura

10. Everybody dey release Pix ds Days...... myturn

11. wassup with her opening her legs like that?

12. Why is she releasing photos!all these copy copy actresses

13. crazy fool,do u guys know she is not Nigerian ?shes from Togo,this is not how we do in my country naija,fakeassbitch.....

14. see posing from the first pic,is she high or something?

15. wtf linda are u sure dis lady is alright? d pose no be here indeed..Bush village idiot..Who adviced u to take pics wit ur blackboard ass..Flat..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

16. Which kin witchcraft pose be this, abeg pack well Jo.

17. The pose na die, lol. Some female naija celebs Always trying to form sexy.

18. welcome to Linda's blog WHere everybody is either an Actress or Model, even when pple neva see them act once.

19. beautiful....................

20. Sumtin is wrong wit her pussy hole, dats why she is spreading her legs wild apart.

21. Dis is wt hppns wen u try too hard.pretty face bt d pictures r horrible

22. I-G-N-O-R-A-M-U-S !

23. Who still does this kind of pose in 21st century? the 'yorubaness' of the pics cannot be over emphasized.

24. who is she again? #seeking relevance....

25. Na TOTO opening season we dey now..nonsenze

26. Another unknown igbo prostitute hawking her wares under the code name "actress". What movie have u done?

1. When did the surname Da silva become an igbo name? You are just another anonymous, lowlife, illiterate ignoramus. Obi S

2. Eyaaaaaa.....obi..dont let it pain you that your women are whores. ndo.

27. First pic, waoow!! Second one,yuck!!!

28. lmao @ d pose. pure screte feeling funky.

29. I checked all her pics but still don't know her.....#sorry duh# *****QUEENMAYA*****

30. All i see here is inconvenient posing.

31. In the pictures where she is wearing white, she seems to be airing her P! Very soon women will climb trees to snap pictures, then we will know evolution has come full circle.

32. Linda u self.na everything u dey post mtcheww

33. @1st pose,,,,,pikin dey hungry u born abi

34. Wch kind wrestle maniac post be dis?

35. See as she be like lizard for the 2nd pic

36. Yourba people and their fashion

1. @Rose Powell which one is yoruba people and their fashion...comment like dis can cause tribal war pls use ur discretion wen posting a comment

2. @rose Powell, u are correct mumu, is Liz da silva Yoruba name?

37. So she actually went to d studio to pose this stupid (In d 1st pics)
    #SMH#

38. No be small Jayie be this one

39. Plz who is she? + the pix r tacky n meaningless!

40. whenu see these yoruba actresses you dont need introduction. see pose of life! she wanna shit!

1. She is from Togo. She acts in yoruba movies. You are darn stupid.

41. Nah imported.....lol

42. Who is this mgbeke feeling funky nawa o 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

43. Pls what is the opening of legs for? Close them abeg, u don't need to show us how u open them behind closed doors. Lovely blue dress and dapper shoes, me likey!

44. Which kind of pose be dis... The photographer must be a foolish goat...

45. She really try coming out to do this. Score card: 2/5

46. Is she doing squatting xcercise or what,i tire ooo

47. LINDA PLS BUY AND SEND HER A WAIST TRAINER, LET HER RE-TAKE THE PICTURES SO YOU CAN REDO THIS POST,(SHE MUST NOT REDO THE DIAPER CHANGING ONE THOUGH), THEN I WILL COMMENT.

48. OH na you dem dey hail since cos i no fit say dem insult you as u be dia mama
    a no know abeg make una leave am na my pikin i realy like da girl oo especialy dat her tiny voice only say she don dey big now like ghana banku but i still love you
    na U be dem mama jare no mind em na jealousy my people abeg make una no insult my babe oo make una praise her she only wan show una ao wide she fit spread dos legs for me
    so make una no insult her cos na una Mama ooo
    atleast she show us something wey linda own make una tell her to spread her legs too we wan see
    courtesy UNA PAPA
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com
    you must post dis or else hmm

49. sanmi is that you'....?

50. No be dis same bitch that purportedly has a child for renowned motor park tout and King of street Urchins in Lagos "Mc Oluomo"...Dis dirty Yoruba actresses have nothing close to "CLASS"

1. Sotayo is that you?useless Mc oluomo used rag now u are off the game too u have been used and dumped!asewoooooooo

2. How you people comment like retards. What has sotayo done or has to do with this.

51. Haaaa..posing don finish for market o..dis 1wey she cari yansh dwn lyk say she wan shit..rotfl#

52. Wha rubbish! I cant stop laughing here. The yorubaness of the pix tho! U will always know when this Yoruba gehs show up smwhr. Oya, Bimbo Thomas Nikky let us see your flabby body, do your own shoot. looool

53. Linda u kan be so annoyin sometimes jor!!!

54. Seriously, this as got to be a joke

55. na wetin u cause aunty linda, nw evribody dey send u pix mke u dey upload.

56. Same reason she had to beg around for a father for her baby including changing religion,nonsense.

57. Wayre ni girl yi sha.. whats the meaning of all dis useless old school pose...after u don born one pikin u still dey do all dis useless stuffs..ashawo one kobo...

58. she looks like a blind woman in the second picture...dis babe no get sense atal..abeg se she dey expect dick ni for the 2nd picture lolzz iranu

59. who is she???????? she looks very local

60. People e don do with foul-mouthing na. though this chic no try atall.

61. Liz has always had a pretty face with a cute shape, looks like she's gained weight but is still as pretty as ever. These poses are ancient but issokay, we still love you girl! ;-)

62. Proudly Yoruba. Don't give a fuck about what some of you libers have to say. For those saying you don't know her, u don't hv to. Forget the pictures, liz is a beautiful girl. Fucking cyber bullies on LIB

63. Not cute... fugly!!